Stats: 3,177,428 members, 7,901,207 topics. Date: Friday, 26 July 2024 at 05:31 AM

Duch123's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Duch123's Profile / Duch123's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Duch123: 9:04am On Sep 20, 2020
observer222:
But foolish people full here Sha
I go fish all off una out one by one

Guy/Babe

You need to calm down

Most of your post are usually too aggressive
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Duch123: 11:15am On Sep 19, 2020
kings59:

With this, Trikytee would make top 5.

Cus I am sure

Nengi would nominate Dorathy and Trikytee

Vee would nominate Ozo and Dorathy

Neo would nominate Ozo and Trikytee

Laycon would nominate Ozo and Dorathy

Then Ozo and Dorathy are going. if your idea works.

It started with nominations and cannot end with nominations

Earlier on in the season, thee were no nominations before voting , and it ended with nominations after voting
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Duch123: 7:34am On Sep 19, 2020
Chocodairy:
Happy birthday to me

Happy Birthday!!!!

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Duch123: 11:03pm On Sep 18, 2020
[quote author=ToyinDipo post=94066763]
It's not likely that there will be any save and replace after fans

Maybe not a save and replace but a kind off veto power eviction the receivers Diane in the last week of the last season
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Duch123: 8:56pm On Sep 18, 2020
Threebear:
Ozo deserves every good thing coming to him.

Your parables are confusing is since yesterday
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Duch123: 9:50pm On Sep 17, 2020
He is the only one I can compromise this strategy position for

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Duch123: 9:49pm On Sep 17, 2020
I can see that he is real

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Duch123: 8:42pm On Sep 17, 2020
Threebear please update on polls
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Duch123: 5:31pm On Sep 17, 2020
I sincerely hope that you guys here vote as much as you campaign for your favorites..... the campaign is just too vigorous

Don’t vote with a hundred naira card and expect the other hundred naira you used to buy data for campaigning to do the magic

My point- let us relax a little about the trolling and noise making and focus on the voting

Cheers!!!

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Duch123: 12:19am On Sep 13, 2020
I think Ozo’s case is something to think about for all parents bringing up children

It is not enough to give the best education making them book smart alone

It is important to expose them a bit to the society and make them street smart as well

This boy has probably been locked up at home while he was growing up and forced to read books only...

The result is partly what we are seeing now

19 Likes 1 Share

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10