Stats: 3,199,045 members, 7,970,238 topics. Date: Wednesday, 09 October 2024 at 12:50 AM

Easy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Easy's Profile / Easy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Technology Market / Re: your product, your brand!here to make you happy... by easy(m): 4:44pm On Jun 29, 2012
Do you have vacuum cleaner in stock
Autos / Re: 2002 Toyota 4runner ( 1.850m ) Toks ****MINT*** by easy(m): 4:49pm On Jun 25, 2012
How much do you want to sell the car?
Business / Re: Would You Buy Furniture Online? by easy(m): 9:47am On Apr 08, 2012
Why not! Just be sincere. The descriptions must match the products and pictures must be of high quality. Wish u best of luck.
Nairaland / General / Re: Your Most Respected Nairalander by easy(m): 9:07pm On Mar 10, 2012
Most respected is SIENA.
Autos / Re: Honda Crv For Sale [1.5m Asking] by easy(m): 4:12pm On Feb 01, 2012
what is the last price please.?
Technology Market / Re: Inverter by easy(m): 4:04pm On Feb 01, 2012
what is the price and cost of installations for each categories ie. 1kva, 2kva etc
Autos / Re: 2008 Honda Crv Price N2.450m by easy(m): 4:01pm On Feb 01, 2012
whats the last price?
Autos / Re: 2008 Honda Crv Price N2.450m by easy(m): 4:00pm On Feb 01, 2012
How much is the vehicle going for?
Computers / Re: Specs Of Your Computer? by easy(m): 12:16pm On Oct 28, 2011
HP Pavilliom Dv3,
Intel core i3
2.3ghz
250gb HDD
3GB ddram3,
WEB CAM
BLUETOOTH
WI-FI
13.2" HD Widescreen
Fingerprint
Touchscreen
Windows 7 HOME PREM

I was so crazy about this laptop cause of the touch screen, it's cool for some games, and the fact that i could avoid typing in passwords atimes and just swipe my finger through, now am done with my MBA, the laptop practically sits in my room, cause i have a system at work, well i still love it but not so crazy about it anymore.

Lahips: Are you planning to dispose the laptop.
Nairaland / General / Re: Fairly Used Uk Laptops At Give Away Prices! by easy(m): 4:53pm On Sep 08, 2011
Laptop Name: HP PAVILLION TX2000
Rating: A M D
Look View: CLEAN
Hard drive Installed: 320 GIG HDD
Memory Installed: 2gig Ram
Webcam: YES
Bluetooth: YES
Wireless Lan: YES
CD Rom: DVD +RW
Screen size: 14 inches
Operating system: Windows 7
Price #64,000
180 DEGREE TWISTABLE

What is A M D
Nairaland / General / Re: Abeg, Gaddafi Need To Rule 9ja For 50years If This Is True About Him. by easy(m): 4:50pm On Sep 08, 2011
If this is true, then He should just come to Nigeria and rule for at least 20years.
Fashion/Clothing Market / Re: Chronograph Watches from N12,000 by easy(m): 3:26pm On Sep 08, 2011
How much is the Lorua watch. Send price and pictures & prices of similar wathces to olaniyi67@hotmail.com
Business / Re: Happy 50th Birthday: Mallam Sanusi Lamido Sanusi-31/07/2011 by easy(m): 12:57pm On Aug 02, 2011
Gluckdude
please can someone tell me what GEJ is? i am so naive

GEJ IS Goodluck Ebele Jonathan
Autos / Re: Contact Me When You Need Motor Spare Part And Spare Parts Info by easy(m): 6:57pm On Jun 26, 2011
Can u pls help me get the prices of the following accessories which was removed by thief from my car early this morning

The car is Toyota RAV 4, 2010 model

1. Wind Breaker Roof crome, all the 4 cromes
2. 4 Rim cover
3. The 2 side mirror with only the engine
4. Back Bumper Reflector
5. Toyota logo booth emblem
6. Front Bumper crome

Thank you.
Fashion / Re: H&c And T.m Shirts by easy(m): 4:23pm On Jun 24, 2011
Please send pictures and prices to olaniyi56@yahoo.co.uk
Fashion / Re: H&c And T.m Shirts by easy(m): 4:23pm On Jun 24, 2011
send pictures with prices to olaniyi56@yahoo.co.uk
Properties / Re: In need of stone coated roof tiles? by easy(m): 11:53am On Jun 23, 2011
How is business?

What are the difference between stone coated and aluminium roofs.

What is the rough ideaof what it would cost to roof a house measuring 23m/11m. Stone coated and the aluminium.
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Used Mobile Phones Uk by easy(m): 4:23pm On May 23, 2011
Do u have nokia E63 and how much is it.
Phone/Internet Market / Re: null by easy(m): 4:12pm On May 23, 2011
Please post the picture of the phone, how much last? I am interested
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Used Ok! Nokia N900 For Sale by easy(m): 4:10pm On May 23, 2011
Does the phone come with all the accessories and how clean is it. I am interested in buying it.
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) by easy(m): 3:40pm On May 23, 2011
Do u have Nokia E63, if so, how much, Thanks
Romance / Re: Isn't This Just Cruel? by easy(m): 4:58pm On May 05, 2011
I know u are very hurt about the guy`s attitude. Even if he wants to break the relationship, why on facebook, of all places. Just try to forget abput him, I know it will be difficult. Move on with ur life.
Forum Games / Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment by easy(m): 3:25pm On Apr 19, 2011
bhusayor (f) Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment
« #2160 on: April 16, 2011, 08:28 PM »

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Suit to bad gan

TO BAAD GAN, UUH
Forum Games / Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment by easy(m): 4:56pm On Apr 16, 2011
Questions without answers. Why hiding in a bathtub, why heels inside a tub. U are relly hidng so many thingd
Events / Re: July Birthday Mates! by easy(m): 11:02am On Apr 12, 2011
My birthday is 5th July, any BD mate here?
Technology Market / Re: Bb Storm 24k, Tour 28k by easy(m): 4:04pm On Apr 11, 2011
is the storm 1 or 2. Post pictures please.
Technology Market / Re: 3g Wireless Router:just Insert You Sim(tn,glo,zain,etisalat) by easy(m): 3:43pm On Apr 11, 2011
how much is the gadjet

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23