Stats: 3,190,298 members, 7,940,177 topics. Date: Wednesday, 04 September 2024 at 06:51 PM

Ebusmomentum88's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ebusmomentum88's Profile / Ebusmomentum88's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 7:12am On Nov 21, 2016
[quote author=hadibaba post=51221361] help me with this. christ4more80@gmail.com password : primus
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 7:09am On Nov 21, 2016
John Queen please help me with this one. christ4more80@gmail.com password : primus
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 6:13am On Nov 21, 2016
please John Queen help me and check this God will bless u. shalomkelvin@yahoo.com password ; 07066942778
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 6:10am On Nov 21, 2016
please John Queen help me and check this God will bless u. shalomkelvin@yahoo.com password ; 07066942778
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 5:59am On Nov 21, 2016
John Queen please help me and check is urgent please danwil4wil@yahoo.com password : ebusmomentum
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 5:50am On Nov 21, 2016
John Queen please help me and check is urgent please danwil4wil@yahoo.com
password : ebusmomentum
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 5:45am On Nov 21, 2016
please help me and check danwil4wil@yahoo.com password : ebusmomentum
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 5:38am On Nov 21, 2016
please help me and check danwil4wil@yahoo.com password : ebusmomentum
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 5:47pm On Oct 29, 2016
please for dose dat want to login to dia dashboard with dia phones is very simple just download mozila fireforce u will be able to login
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 8:37am On Oct 14, 2016
pls if u know how to inpute the regnumber for nekede in the nysc site pls just show me sample. is urgent
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 3:52pm On Oct 10, 2016
my name is out ooo i thank God. michael okpara university of Agriculture umudike

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 5:47pm On Oct 08, 2016
i heard some schools are using date of birth to slash nawao
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 9:41am On Oct 08, 2016
justifiedcoyy:
I am saying an unplanned protest will make everyone involved look stupid.

imagine ursef or mrukk at d nysc Secretariat holding placards alone.. pple will be like "what's wrong with dis one"

I am not against protest.. I'm only saying let us plan it. dazall
guy you are on point we have to plan but we just have today and tomorow
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 9:26am On Oct 08, 2016
justifiedcoyy:
hmmmmmm.

mrukk , we can't protest if we don't plan.

I have never and will never support "internet protest" in Nigeria.

it would be better for dem to either scrap d scheme or mobilize all when they have fund.
guy lets protest dats all
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 8:59am On Oct 08, 2016
pls help me let knw wat is happening in my school umudike now
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 8:57am On Oct 08, 2016
guy i be umudike student dey don slash the names finish?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 7:07pm On Oct 07, 2016
ok
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 6:54pm On Oct 07, 2016
as my dept mobilized only 5 students will they still ask them to slash it. pls i need reply
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 7:17pm On Oct 05, 2016
pls have anybody seen his or her name on the nysc portal
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 6:56pm On Oct 05, 2016
i lost my id and i did another one by myself any problem with dat
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 4:49pm On Oct 05, 2016
michael okpara university of agriculture umudike. but my name is in dia mobilized list
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 4:27pm On Oct 05, 2016
my name is out in my school lists pasted but i dont have jamb admision letter beause i have checked in dia site and dey said not admitted yet. will it affect me during online registration. pls i need urgent reply
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 2:42pm On Oct 05, 2016
my name is out in my school lists pasted but i dont have jamb admision letter beause i have checked in dia site and dey said not admitted yet. will it affect me during online registration. pls i need urgent reply
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 12:26pm On Oct 05, 2016
pls can i use any phone to check my name on the nysc portal
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 12:06pm On Oct 05, 2016
MOUAU means michael okpara university of agriculture umudike. have they uploaded theirs to nysc portal
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 11:36am On Oct 05, 2016
pls the name on my SOR is Agua Samuel Ebubechukwu and the one on jamb is Agua Ebubechukwu Samuel will it affect my during online registration
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 11:31am On Oct 05, 2016
have MOUAU uploaded their lists to the nysc portal pls i need urgent reply
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ebusmomentum88: 10:50am On Oct 05, 2016
pls have any school uploaded their names to the nysc portal
NYSC / Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by ebusmomentum88: 2:54pm On Oct 04, 2016
is senate lists for batch b on nysc portal now
NYSC / Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by ebusmomentum88: 2:51pm On Oct 04, 2016
is senate list for batch b online?
NYSC / Re: Post All Problems Relating To JAMB Regularization Here - Let's Treat Them by ebusmomentum88: 2:01pm On Aug 23, 2016
so Oga what will i do now because am confused.pls help me out because of have gone to my school admissions for more than two years now and is still showing not admitted
NYSC / Re: Post All Problems Relating To JAMB Regularization Here - Let's Treat Them by ebusmomentum88: 1:58pm On Aug 23, 2016
but sir i paid 3,500 to my school admission office because of dat last 3 three years ago not only me even my friends and some of them went for batch A and thier jamb nubmbers also says Reg no not found

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16