Stats: 3,200,662 members, 7,975,494 topics. Date: Tuesday, 15 October 2024 at 07:21 AM

Efxfuture's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Efxfuture's Profile / Efxfuture's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Politics / Re: Election 2023 : Pastor Sarah Omakwu Asks Nigerians To "Waste" Their Votes. by Efxfuture: 5:01pm On Jun 20, 2022
compton11:

You can only classify women how you think about your mother and sisters. I believe you are telling us about them right now.
Politics / Re: Election 2023 : Pastor Sarah Omakwu Asks Nigerians To "Waste" Their Votes. by Efxfuture: 5:00pm On Jun 20, 2022
jrusky:
Watch as they will started attacking her or even want to shut her church down........ they are defiants sore lovers that is why Bitch like Kanu got them and transfered them to a bastards whom his father cannot boldly go for DNA to proof he begat him called Ekpa who is sitting their a s s at home forcefully every Monday.

If even I dey craze how can I vote Labour? A party I cam not even remember when last I have heard their name.

I hope you have prospered with the once you hear their name everyday and remember your kids will also know you sold their future for hearing name of looters. Give your future a chance. Vote for prosperity. APC and PDP cannot afford to see you prosper. They keep the goodies for their kids alone. Don’t be a slave to your oppressor.
Politics / Re: Election 2023 : Pastor Sarah Omakwu Asks Nigerians To "Waste" Their Votes. by Efxfuture: 4:55pm On Jun 20, 2022
Antai123:
At this point I don't care who wins, Tinubu is most likely to be the president, he has the money to share. He has the support of the deciders, majority of the northern governor's are with him.

Though Peter Obi remains the only viable option we have.

Just vote for Obi, leave Inec to announce the Winner
Crime / Re: Gunmen Attack Kaduna Catholic Church, Kill Three, Kidnap Some, Injure Others by Efxfuture: 11:29pm On Jun 19, 2022
mii4u:
Wetin Catholic Church do dem?

Catholic Church was the first Church in the world, and she represents all churches. All churches know she is the mother church.
Politics / Re: Kolade Akinjo: Money Given To Delegates At Party Primaries, An Appetiser by Efxfuture: 11:13pm On Jun 19, 2022
Cj4charles:
mumu, tribalistic bigot

I want people on this platform to understand that PDP and APC have paid some youths to go on all social media platform to sabotage what Nigeria youths are planning. The sad part about this, is that they will either be paid to do this for a fee or a prize. I want those engaging in this selfish act to think or ask theirselves if that’s all they are worth. The Evil APC and PDP leaders will not even give their children this role to play for their selfish ambition. They send them to schools abroad and bring them back to rule you( Those working for APC and PDP) Ask your self this question, will your children or you ever have an opportunity to rule this country if your Evil leaders continue to rule? May be you were born a slave, but leave the rest of us that are free to exercise our right and power. Please let’s get our (PVC).
Politics / Re: Kolade Akinjo: Money Given To Delegates At Party Primaries, An Appetiser by Efxfuture: 11:11pm On Jun 19, 2022
Basic123:

Mr Man worship your pethief Obi in peace!

Pray for Pethief Obi

I pray again,BAT will become president and people will enjoy except you.Since its that sufferers you and your family want.

Bye,
Argue with your keyboard

I want people on this platform to understand that PDP and APC have paid some youths to go on all social media platform to sabotage what Nigeria youths are planning. The sad part about this, is that they will either be paid to do this for a fee or a prize. I want those engaging in this selfish act to think or ask theirselves if that’s all they are worth. The Evil APC and PDP leaders will not even give their children this role to play for their selfish ambition. They send them to schools abroad and bring them back to rule you( Those working for APC and PDP) Ask your self this question, will your children or you ever have an opportunity to rule this country if your Evil leaders continue to rule? May be you were born a slave, but leave the rest of us that are free to exercise our right and power. Please let’s get our (PVC).
Politics / Re: Kolade Akinjo: Money Given To Delegates At Party Primaries, An Appetiser by Efxfuture: 11:09pm On Jun 19, 2022
Basic123:

Tinubu will become president by special grace of God

And he will perform well and everyone will enjoy it except you and your family..you guys will suffer well!

Politics / Re: Kolade Akinjo: Money Given To Delegates At Party Primaries, An Appetiser by Efxfuture: 11:08pm On Jun 19, 2022
Peacecore:
My own is that Youruba should stop answering some names. It doesn't go well with us here in SE. Imagine names like;
Olaniyi
Obasanjo
Akinjo.

Politics / Re: Kolade Akinjo: Money Given To Delegates At Party Primaries, An Appetiser by Efxfuture: 11:05pm On Jun 19, 2022
Whiteshield:
Shishi, Obi won't give you. If they born you well, don't vote Obi. His UGM Ipob boys will come after you.

Politics / Re: Kolade Akinjo: Money Given To Delegates At Party Primaries, An Appetiser by Efxfuture: 11:03pm On Jun 19, 2022
Dickloaded:
Imagine, see talk

Please read the write up, where did he say the money given to delegate was an appetiser.

The caption does not relate with the write up.
Politics / Re: Kolade Akinjo: Money Given To Delegates At Party Primaries, An Appetiser by Efxfuture: 10:59pm On Jun 19, 2022
Peacecore:
Yoruba names sef.
Baiyewu___bye goat
Akinjo___kannel of sin

You play the card of Tribe and Religion when important things are talked about. What has his name done to you. You should have mentioned your name before elaborating. Nigerians need to grow up.

I'm off oo
Politics / Re: Breakdown Of Result Of Ekiti Gubernatorial Election By LGA by Efxfuture: 12:18pm On Jun 19, 2022
AnambraPrince:
In the trenches where they belong.

LP = Losers Party grin

This is exactly the same way Obi will lose. But Peter Obi's social media bandits will soon start wailing again this blessed Sunday. They will flood Nairaland with their miserable tears as if we are responsible for their sorrows and miserable life. If they like they should wail till eternity, nobody cares. undecided

Politics / Re: The Twitter User Traveling To Kano For Obi/kwankwaso Ticket Is Now In Kano (vid) by Efxfuture: 9:30pm On Jun 18, 2022
Africana1123:
Obi egypt grin if you like trek to hell fire ,you see 2023 naa tinubu get am grin you wan chop for where you no work coolmumu man even for USA naa two political party they rule them ,that broom no be today oooo

Politics / Re: Tinubu To Buhari: You Truly Belong To Everybody, And Nobody by Efxfuture: 9:25pm On Jun 18, 2022
LongBig:

So your pandora na messiah? Abeg rest alaye!

Politics / Re: Tinubu To Buhari: You Truly Belong To Everybody, And Nobody by Efxfuture: 9:21pm On Jun 18, 2022
shigishege:
But these stubborn obituary people don't want to agree

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Returns From Egypt, Youths Take Selfie With Him At Abuja Airport by Efxfuture: 9:19pm On Jun 18, 2022
Abdul05:
grin youths ke ..abi his own people from South East....see flattino"s heads ... grin grin

Look at other passengers ..facing elsewhere ..

They didn't recognize him. grin grin

Politics / Re: Ekiti Election: ‘No Agents! Labour Party Missing In Action’ by Efxfuture: 5:34pm On Jun 18, 2022
tamdun:
Apc did a very nice job in Ekiti grin
Next is Osun, driver abeg move

Politics / Re: Ekiti Governorship Election: APC Wins First Polling Unit by Efxfuture: 5:22pm On Jun 18, 2022
Ndimkpurummiri:
Labour party is an orphanage home

Politics / Re: Abiodun Oyebanji: I Am Happy About The Conduct, I Will Win Ekiti Election by Efxfuture: 5:14pm On Jun 18, 2022
Abdul05:
Yes oo,-- tinubu , too, will profit immensely from here... grin grin grin

Politics / Re: Ladies Celebrate After Selling Their Votes In Ekiti Election (Video) by Efxfuture: 5:11pm On Jun 18, 2022
CallYeNot:
cheesy cheesy

Collect your money, vote APC.

Politics / Re: Ekiti Election: These Are The Real Voters (Pictures) by Efxfuture: 5:05pm On Jun 18, 2022
SuRamzy:
If them like let them vote jesus christ the situation still won't change cool

Politics / Re: 2023: Is Tinubu's Old Age A Testament Of Great Blessing? by Efxfuture: 4:57pm On Jun 18, 2022
PresidObi:
Tinubu is a very blessed man. We thank him for all his achievements which is uncommon. We also use this opportunity to beg him to go out on a high, to stop trying to rubbish all his life work in his quest to be president after the disastrous outing of the man he actively promoted to be president.

That experience alone has left a south taste in our mouths and convinced us the youths that very old people have no business trying to rule a country in the development stages like Nigeria.

We urge Tinubu to step down so that younger men can rescue this country.

Thank you Sir.

Religion / Re: Catholic Diocese Of Enugu Shuts Down Father Mbaka's Adoration Ministry by Efxfuture: 4:45pm On Jun 18, 2022
Politics / Re: 2023: Why Peter Obi Is Gaining Momentum Fast? by Efxfuture: 12:07am On Jun 18, 2022
wallarwallar:
Dis is how Obi supporters will keep dreaming with rubbish analysis until obi come 4th after election and dere face go clear

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Offered Me Money To Support Him, I Rejected It — Deji Adeyanju by Efxfuture: 11:42pm On Jun 17, 2022
lathrowinger:

We know nna, after Pandora loose. Then You'll put on mask and start disturbing people in Onitsha.

U guyz are no more unknown, time shall tell to flush out terrorist.

Politics / Re: 2023 Presidency: Social Media Influencers Stage Upset Against APC,PDP. by Efxfuture: 11:14pm On Jun 17, 2022
Afamed:
Pay Social media agents without Pvc.

A stingy man is eager to get rich and is unaware that poverty awaits him. (Proverbs 28:22)

God bless Father Mbaka. A true man of God.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi: Youths With Laptop In Nigeria Arrested, Others Give Laptops To Youths by Efxfuture: 10:00pm On Jun 17, 2022
Politics / Re: 2023: Implications Of Atiku’s Selection Of Okowa As Running Mate by Efxfuture: 9:57pm On Jun 17, 2022
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Loses Supporters As Extremists, Cyberbullies Campaign For Him by Efxfuture: 9:31pm On Jun 17, 2022
Politics / Re: Leke Abejide Shows Credit Alert On TV. Receives ₦697,911 Monthly Salary by Efxfuture: 9:12pm On Jun 17, 2022
Politics / Re: Amosun Organises A Walk For Tinubu Presidency In Abeokuta by Efxfuture: 9:09pm On Jun 17, 2022

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 70