Stats: 3,191,879 members, 7,945,833 topics. Date: Wednesday, 11 September 2024 at 07:47 AM

Elevatedmike's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Elevatedmike's Profile / Elevatedmike's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Airport Aptitude Test by elevatedmike: 4:03pm On Apr 07, 2022
You started afresh?
estherdabs:
Are you sure, because i have reloaded and done the test like 3times but still cannot submit.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Reckitt Benckiser Graduate Management Trainee Programme 2022 Recruitment by elevatedmike: 7:03pm On Mar 30, 2022
did you write with a phone?

What was the exam like?
matex97:
Congratulations to you. I got 52%. Did you use calculator during the test?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2022 Nigerian Breweries Graduate Management Development Scheme Discussion Thread by elevatedmike: 10:14am On Mar 14, 2022
Supply chain.
BIGBANNNG411:

Are you for supply chain or the other group? What date is yours?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2022 Nigerian Breweries Graduate Management Development Scheme Discussion Thread by elevatedmike: 9:07pm On Mar 13, 2022
Just sent you an email. I need some information about the AC.
Prettypearl021:
Mail just dropped for AC at thier headquarters..
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2022 Nigerian Breweries Graduate Management Development Scheme Discussion Thread by elevatedmike: 8:56pm On Mar 12, 2022
Quoted
IMAMofPEACE:
https:///I0aLstP4pLw4VLycNhE8Ip

Quote the tweet to get the full link.

NB 2022 thread.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2022 Nigerian Breweries Graduate Management Development Scheme Discussion Thread by elevatedmike: 3:26pm On Mar 11, 2022
No
temmibae:

Do you have any idea what the assessment center will be like?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2022 Nigerian Breweries Graduate Management Development Scheme Discussion Thread by elevatedmike: 2:34pm On Mar 11, 2022
Mails for the assessment center have started dropping. Check your mails.
Ikfreeze:
Any update yet?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pwc Graduate Recruitment 2021 by elevatedmike: 12:43pm On Mar 10, 2022
Don't lose hope.
ChiefBee:
I really really want to scale through. But I won't be surprised if I don't cos the test was difficult. I mean, I tried the practice question (numerical) and out of 8 questions, I could not answer one correctly. For the main work, it was mainly guess work. Na wa. Shl is really tough for me
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pwc Graduate Recruitment 2021 by elevatedmike: 6:50am On Mar 08, 2022
Link is not opening.
GAIUSIUM:
https:///DZINb2SujPo6QNpS41Yr7l

Join this group pwc participants, will drop last questions by 3pm today
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2022 Nigerian Breweries Graduate Management Development Scheme Discussion Thread by elevatedmike: 7:51pm On Feb 28, 2022
Exactly! It takes an incredible level of toxicity to ooze out such repugnant words. Especially to someone who seemingly didn't scale through the first stage.
ennyj01:

You are just rude right now and it tells a lot about the kind of person you are.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2022 Nigerian Breweries Graduate Management Development Scheme Discussion Thread by elevatedmike: 3:26pm On Feb 28, 2022
Heard you'll see your score immediately after the test. Can anyone confirm this?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2022 Nigerian Breweries Graduate Management Development Scheme Discussion Thread by elevatedmike: 6:12pm On Feb 24, 2022
I got the mail for the 50 minutes assessment. It's real!
Segunp101:
I just called the number attached to the first Mail they sent to me for my speed test and I was told they have not started sending mail. They're all lying don't let them give you hypertension.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2022 Nigerian Breweries Graduate Management Development Scheme Discussion Thread by elevatedmike: 11:13am On Feb 21, 2022
I think so too. When we get to the next stage, everyone would definitely know.
Segunp101:
it should be because none has received mail for the next test apart From the 7 min test

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: BUA Cement Graduate Engineer Trainee/ Trainee Operator by elevatedmike: 11:11am On Feb 21, 2022
Same here. I got the same form with the same old date and I filled it again regardless.
Anieheart:
I got same message
just filled mine
hope no problems undecidedI got same message
just filled mine
hope no problems

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11