Stats: 3,192,165 members, 7,946,946 topics. Date: Thursday, 12 September 2024 at 10:05 AM

Emailseyi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Emailseyi's Profile / Emailseyi's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Car Talk / Re: What Car Can My Mum Buy With 1million Naira Budget? by emailseyi(m): 12:29pm On Dec 09, 2019
you can get her a peugot 307, peugot 206 (less than a million)

13 Likes 3 Shares

Car Talk / Re: How Much Can I Get Car....peugeot 206 by emailseyi(m): 8:25pm On Jul 11, 2019
Reader530:
900k is too much for me
Its tokumbo manual, non converted sir. If you want converted you may get it for a lesser price. But not from me.
Car Talk / Re: How Much Can I Get Car....peugeot 206 by emailseyi(m): 12:25am On Jul 11, 2019
Tokumbo, auto 1.150 with four power windows, manual for 900k.direct from France, You can chat me up on 08053221724. The 307 is 1.350 for auto 1.250 for manual, they are all left hand drive, non converted

Autos / Re: Respray / repaint And Oven Bake your Vehicles to look brand new[with pictures] by emailseyi(m): 5:50pm On Aug 23, 2017
I have called your number several times and no one is picking it up.
My remote got damaged and its no longer working, pls can I have it reprogrammed? The car is a 1999 Toyota Camry and the security the car use is karr. I think I was done by the dealership in us or by Toyota. Thanks
gbadaniyi:
For your next auto key duplication and remote programming, and comprehensive auto diagnosis call saabtechkeys on 08077983808., 08022667966 we will be there in no time www. saabtechkeys. com
Autos / Re: Fix Your Car Keys And Remote by emailseyi(m): 12:18am On Aug 22, 2017
Good morning sir, just stumbled on your page on nl. Pls my 1999 Toyota Camry came with a karr security system, I think it was factory or dealership installed. Now my remote is bad and had to disconnect the security. Pls can I replace the remote and make the security work again? Location of the car is Abuja.
Autos / Re: Fix Your Car Keys And Remote by emailseyi(m): 2:13pm On Nov 17, 2016
hello, pls my 1999 toyota camry came with a karr security system. now i guess my remote is failing. is there a way i can get another remote, or change the whole security system without tampering with the wires? if possible pls let me know. thanks
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by emailseyi(m): 11:20pm On Jul 10, 2016
@ max, if she copies from people's site, how is it your headache? we that visit this thread everyday are not complaining. people that have gotten jobs thru this thread are not complaining, so why u come carry the matter for head like gala. abeg let her be

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by emailseyi(m): 5:34pm On May 18, 2016
Flyingdove polytechnic, Abuja
www.flyingdoveinstitute.edu.ng
email: flyingdovepoly@gmail.com
Job description: Marketing officers

Report To:

Head of Administration

Grade: 3

Working with others

The client team is made up of:

o Marketing officers who handle the day to day calls from clients, administration, and delivery of FIIT services, front line client support and support for client relationship managers / generate leads and provide marketing support for the Institute.

o Marketing officers who are responsible for client accounts, new business activities within given markets as well as responsibilities such as marketing and product strategy; marketing implementation and process; internal communications including partners; market research; and product management.

The client team is managed by the Head of Administration and Marketing, who is responsible for strategic marketing, sales and client care. The team also works as the Market Development Team who takes a wider perspective with regards encouraging the growth of responsible investment and stakeholder relations. Other teams who work closely with the client team include the Research Team (who focus on company and country research and research partner relations); the IT team (who develop the software and handle complex IT queries) and the Finance and admin team (who are responsible for client billing).

Main responsibilities
• Generating sales leads, setting up sales meetings with contacts, organizing sales trips and following up on sales meetings.
• Issuing relevant documents and letters to clients
• Ensuring that the sales process momentum is maintained for all prospects
• Maintaining new business database and contacts up to date.
• Supporting communications and events management for marketing and sales purposes.
• Attending to enquires and internal and external communications.

Major tasks
It is envisaged that major tasks will take approximately 95% of the post holder’s time. These major tasks are listed below. The percentages refer to the amount of the post holder’s time, on average over a year that the task is expected to account for.

Sales and sales support (75% of time), including
• Lead generation (including research to target prospects)
• Keeping potential client database up to date to ensure maximum usage is possible in marketing and new business activity
• Tracking prospects and scheduling following up meetings / actions to keep momentum in the sales process
• Proactively reviewing, and qualifying cold prospects
• Using direct mail shots and e-mail shots, e-mails, brochures, and other marketing activities to generate sales so on.
• Preparation of marketing material as required
• Attending meetings and sales trips as required
• Co-ordinating sales activity around trade events and attending as required
• Basic tasks using FIIT knowledge products to support Clients in their new business activity
• Seeking out and arranging speakers spots for key members of staff
• Networking as required

Events and Seminars (10% of time) support including:
• Helping team members and marketing implementation manager in preparing for events by booking venues, catering, inviting attendees and speakers, technical and any other necessary support as delegated by the responsible account manager

TEAM- MEMBERS SUPPORT 10%
• Queries to you or other account managers when they are away (telephone, email, letter or other form of communication)
• Answering these yourself where possible, and consulting with colleagues where appropriate
• Providing basic support on FIIT research and methodology
• Informing client team members when their clients are due to renew and ensuring “follow-through”
• Drafting and monitoring progress through the quotes and contracts stages
• Liaising with Finance Manager to ensure clients are invoiced at the right time
• Arranging meetings and working with the team to ensure that points arising from these meetings are followed up
• Helping with keeping up regular contact with clients and delivering added value to client relationships.
• Reviewing, developing and maintaining administrative systems so that essential information is readily available for existing clients, particularly through keeping Goldmine up to date and documentation up to date in the red folders.
• Ensuring that laptops are kept updated and maintaining booking systems to ensure availability when needed.

Telephone and other duties
You will be responsible for welcoming clients to the office at times when the Office Administrator is not on reception and you will be part of the office telephone answering rota. This may extend to being the main person taking calls when the office administrator is not available to do so.

Other tasks
It is envisaged that other tasks will account for up to 5% of the post holder’s time.
• Providing other admin support to the Client Team
• Cover for other client team staff
• Other tasks as allocated to you by the Head of Sales and Marketing

Flexibility
This job description will be subject to change and development in response to the needs of FIIT as a business. It will be reviewed with you by your manager after 6 months and then annually, to ensure it is a true reflection of what is being done, or to incorporate changes when it is found to be inaccurate. You will be expected to participate fully in such discussions with a view to reaching agreement on any changes felt to be necessary. If agreement is not possible, FIIT reserves the right to insist on changes to your job description in line with your grade / level in the organisation, after consultation with you.

Job Qualifications:
• formal and informal marketing education
• experience in a training and professional services firm
• familiarity with the services provided by a full-Knowledge firm
• understand needs and expectations of I.T firms and individual clients
• ability to communicate with and gain confidence of Clients and staff
• ability to adapt to and work within the firm’s culture
• excellent interpersonal, oral and written communication skills
• highly organized and ability to work independently
• able to manage multiple projects while prioritizing work assignments
• working knowledge of word processing, desktop publishing, presentation software, database management and spreadsheet applications, internet research
• knowledge of website marketing

Minimum Requirement

• formal marketing Degree
• Strong direct and remote sales skills. Extremely comfortable dealing at all
• levels. Must bring strong negotiating skills and ability to close deals
• Intimate knowledge of direct marketing
• experience marketing and selling in rural and peri-urban Nigeria
• Excellent communications skills: Must have experience crafting and presenting
effective proposals, and bring strong demonstrations skills
• Responsible and resourceful CRM’s who operates effectively without supervision

All resumes should be sent to the above email, for more info pls call: +234 818 234 7065
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Vacancy Threads For 2016. by emailseyi(m): 8:53am On Jan 13, 2016
Good job you are doing on your thread sir, pls I will be very grateful if u can help with abuja jobs. God bless u sir.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by emailseyi(m): 6:24pm On Jan 08, 2016
Fortune02:

Pls bro I'm new in Akobo. I stay very close to Oju Irin akobo behind Finrel pharmaceutical. Pls how do I locate Valencia estate from there? Thanks
from general gas, take a bike going 2 iyana church, once u get 2 kolapo ishola estate, ask for Valencia school. U may be lucky 2 see their school buses outside the school gate. The school is painted coffee brown
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by emailseyi(m): 3:34pm On Jan 08, 2016
LordOdin:
We all know the "truth" sire, else we wont be here looking for 20k teaching jobs.

anybody in abuja interested in some "CV Tours" tomorrow should kindly send a pm cool ..did some today though.
I dey abuja now, can I join u pls, I am mobile, tho I no carry rite now. We can job hunt 2geda. 08053221724

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by emailseyi(m): 11:40am On Nov 30, 2015
Hello people, am looking for a teaching job here in abuja. I have a Msc in Geography and also a 3 years teaching experience. I would be grateful if anyone can be of help. Thanks
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by emailseyi(m): 2:56pm On Nov 19, 2015
Pls if there is any opening in abuja, pls update me and also add me to the whatsapp group 08053221724. I have a masters degree in geography. Thanks
Autos / Re: Abuja Car Hire Services by emailseyi(m): 3:55pm On Nov 17, 2015
We need your patronage. ThanksWe need your patronage. ThanksWe need your patronage. Thanks
Autos / Abuja Car Hire Services by emailseyi(m): 11:00am On Nov 17, 2015
Hi, are you just coming to abuja, or you shuttle between abuja and other states and you need a cheaper taxi, to take you around within abuja during your stay, either from the airport, or from your home to the airport for as low as 2500 naira in a clean comfortable car with chilling AC. Pls call seyi on 08053221724, 08134536143. Thanks
Car Talk / Re: Explaining Catalysts And Catalyst Codes by emailseyi(m): 6:54am On Jul 18, 2015
Hello nissiparts, I use a 1999 camry aka pencil light, I noticed that the catalyst has been removed. I am interested in your article and will be very happy if you can send it to my mail: emailseyi@yahoo.com . Thanks
Car Talk / Re: Help! My Mechanic Is Driving Me CRAZY by emailseyi(m): 12:46pm On Jun 03, 2015
I have known gazz in the last few months and he has brought my engine from grave yard, to living light, my engine now breaths fine, he didn't only work on my engine but also other parts and made them 2 be in top notch. I traveled all the way from abuja down 2 lagos 2 meet gazz for the first time and after four days he gave me back the keys of my car with a sound engine. I didn't give him a dime until he was through with the car and he gave me the analysis of all the expenses he incurred. For someone 2 come online and started casting aspersions @ gazz is wrong. U might have done something bad 2 him and he felt like not working with u. And for u 2 have come online 2 insult him that means u don't have a good personality. Thanks (kunle)

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48