Stats: 3,172,519 members, 7,885,168 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 July 2024 at 02:41 AM

Excellent2010's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Excellent2010's Profile / Excellent2010's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Phone/Internet Market / Re: Can Someone Please Recommend A Good N18000 Android Phone For Me With These Specs by Excellent2010(f): 10:24pm On Jan 01, 2016
Tecno L5 has all the features. Battery is 5000mah. I bought it for 18,000 on 31st Dec, 2015.
Politics / Re: Alao-Akala Disowns “Sai Buhari Sai Akala” Posters, Blasts APC by Excellent2010(f): 9:42am On Apr 04, 2015
Cheap propaganda, Akala has never abuse Buhari. Akala has been like that since his days in police. So we are not interested in his skin, we are after his selfless government not ajimobi that refuse to conduct local government poll just to have the control of the allocation of all the 33 local government to himself. We want true democracy in Oyo State not the government of husband and wife and that is why we want Akala that will cut across to come back by GOD'S GRACE.

Politics / Re: Alao-Akala Disowns “Sai Buhari Sai Akala” Posters, Blasts APC by Excellent2010(f): 9:14am On Apr 04, 2015
Cheap propaganda.akala has been like that since his days in police.
Family / Re: Mother-in-law by Excellent2010(f): 5:04pm On Oct 23, 2013
@ rigormortis, u ar very funny. Thank you all for ur kind response, I will take to all ur advice. I really appreciate you guys, may God not allow devil to use our in-laws to destroy our homes in Jesus Name.

YOU GUYS ARE WONDERFUL

Thanks you a million times.
Family / Re: Mother-in-law by Excellent2010(f): 9:16am On Oct 22, 2013
[quote author=Baba Oyo]

This is totally wrong for her.
Why not tell your husband about it and let him handle it in the best way possible.
Meanwhile, you may decide to oblige her since you said you are rich enough...but let your husband know first.

By being rich, I mean am not boxed up. As for my hubby, I told him about it and his response was to give her the money because she will refund it. Can you imagine.
Family / Re: Mother-in-law by Excellent2010(f): 9:11am On Oct 22, 2013
Do you make more money than her son?

Did you just buy a new car or something big that she noticed believing big money has come?

Whatever, tell her your husband will fulfill her request as he is the one in charge of your finances

I didn't make money more than her son, his salary is more dan mine ooo. I didn't buy car not even increment in my salary yet besides his son insist I must give her the money because she will refund it. What if she didn't refund it?
Family / Re: Mother-in-law by Excellent2010(f): 9:08am On Oct 22, 2013
As much as such nonsense is unjustifiable under heaven and earth,i want to beleieve there is more to this story.by the way have you told your husband about it? Let me hear from the other party.

Which inlaw that respects herself will do such or is she a poor old single mom,is she an illiterate or just an ebina

I told my hubby about it and he said I should give the money to her even the exact she asked for
Family / Mother-in-law by Excellent2010(f): 2:07pm On Oct 21, 2013
Good afternoon my fellow Nairalanders. Please is it right for one's mother-in-law to demand money from you and also tell you the amount of money you must send to her. Even why trying to explain to her you are rich, she still insist on you sending the money via the tone of her response when trying to explain your situation to her? Please is this right?
Family / Re: Most Painful Death Of A Loved One You Had by Excellent2010(f): 9:48pm On Oct 05, 2013
I lost my frnd sm yrs back, can't rememba d yr again also my mum's younger sister in 2003 and just 2wks ago, sept 19, 2013 I lost my mum's elder sister while my grandma is alive. May the souls of d departed rest in peace.
Family / Re: How Often Do Your Wear Your Wedding Ring? by Excellent2010(f): 10:23pm On Jun 19, 2013
I can neva go out wtout my wedding ring. If i forget it @ home, even though am on way 2 work i will go back & take it. Its part of my everyday lyf.
Romance / Re: Songs That Makes You Think Of Your Ex. by Excellent2010(f): 8:43pm On May 17, 2013
Fall in love by Dbanj
Food / Re: Picture Of A Sewing Machine Cake by Excellent2010(f): 4:00pm On May 09, 2013
This is awesome,kudos 2 d person dt made ds amazing cake.May be i shld go & learn more from he or she.
Celebrities / Re: Chika Ike In Abuja High Court For Her Divorce (photos) by Excellent2010(f): 1:00pm On May 05, 2013
Nigerian Actress has turn divorce 2 Aso-Ebi dt everybody must wear,today divorce,tomorrow divorce,can't dey emulate Omotola Ekeinde dt stay put in her husbands house.I beleive she wil av a cause 2 divorce her hubby but she didn't cos of d vow she made.Sisters in film industry,make ur marriage work,don't go into d marriage institution & divorce cos its not smtn 2 b happy about.Aponle kosi fun obirin ti ko si nile Oko(Husband)!
Entertainment / Re: Are You Among The Generation That Used This Television? by Excellent2010(f): 7:50pm On May 04, 2013
I can remember when our own started giving wahala.... it will up its volume without anyone touching it. Then if you want to bring down the volume you will slap the TV on top or by the side.
If there was a visitor and the volume raises by itself, my sister will or any older sibling will call me (being the last) I will stylishly go close to the TV and slap it without the visitor being the wiser. And if you look for my trouble I will simply close the doors to the TV.

Same thin in our house,infact pple always gather outside our house to watch,arelu,Agbara nla,Itunnu,village square,tales by moonlight etc.Wt a lovely tv dt loves slappin its head bf fuctionin very well
Family / Re: Football by Excellent2010(f): 11:03am On May 03, 2013
It doesn't mean he does not care,most men have a selfish streak to their person.Advice him to install a cable,so he can watch from home next time.Let him know you were upset with his previous action.once its football time,most can't think until the match is over.Don't sweat it,its just a 90mins affair.

He is not a type of man dt cares,dts y am annoyed wt him.
Family / Re: Football by Excellent2010(f): 10:58am On May 03, 2013
Thanks sis,we av GOTV @ home but he decide to watch d match outside cos we didn't av light.I wldn't av talk dt nite bt wt he did ws very annoying.Besides,this is not his first tym of such behaviour, he shld think more abt me dan football.Men shld tend to forgo smtn for their wives.

you are correct, but even, if hes installed cable at home, he would still prefer watching the football outside with his friends, that makes the whole watching more interesting for men, also, the fact that these men are together makes them to be able to analyze the match better, and truthfully, watching football all alone can be boring.

@op, you are strong, abi, thank God for yourself, that its not beyond redemption, and also, thank God your hubby's favourite club won, if not so, he wouldnt have cared to even showed that he cared about your health after his arrival.
My sister, dear op, TOLERANCE is the word, its just 90mins match, and marriage is not supposed to be about your happiness alone, but also about the other's happiness too.
Though, such attitude might somehow be annoying, but since your case wasnt soooo bad, its tolerable, infact, you sould have followed him to go watched the match together, probably, you would have felt better from all the shouting and jumping.....lol.
Its well my sister, sometimes, its like that, love conquers all, overcome bad with good.
May God help us all.[/quote]
Family / Football by Excellent2010(f): 11:55pm On May 02, 2013
My hubby decided to watch football knowin fully well dt am strong & nobody @ home wt me.We got married 2 and half yrs ago,no issue yet.He came back sm mins afta 11pm all in d name of UEFA Champions league & he started showing dt he cares abt my health.Please married couples does he care or he prefer football mor dan me?
Fashion / Re: Mercy Aigbe's Sparkly AMMA Outfit by Excellent2010(f): 11:47am On Apr 21, 2013
[quote author=arcbabe]The make up is too much,and the dress look too shabi for a married woman. Just don't like her[/quote

she looks lyk a ghost wt d make up

Celebrities / Re: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde On 2013 Time Magazine 100 Icon List by Excellent2010(f): 9:28pm On Apr 18, 2013
Y do sm pple hate their fellow human being 4 no reason,is it cos she's nt a divorcee lyk sm nollywood actress or cos she's a philantrophist dt sm pple hate her? She's a successful woman let celebrate her.Don't judge 4 u nt 2 b judged.Lets celebrate one of her own.Congrats omosexy,God wil cont 2 keep u,family & ur career.

Celebrities / Re: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde On 2013 Time Magazine 100 Icon List by Excellent2010(f): 9:26pm On Apr 18, 2013
Y do sm pple hate their fellow human being 4 no reason,is it cos she's nt a divorcee lyk sm nollywood actress or cos she's a philantrophist dt sm pple hate her? She's a successful woman let celebrate her.Don't judge 4 u nt 2 b judged.Lets celebrate one of her own.Congrats omosexy,God wil cont 2 keep u,famil & ur career.
Romance / Re: Picture Of A Nairaland Celebrity Holding Her Husband! by Excellent2010(f): 10:40am On Apr 17, 2013
They look good
Culture / Re: Pako Biscuit Generation Vs Indomie Generation by Excellent2010(f): 10:37am On Apr 17, 2013
You guys really make my nite blissful.My hubby and I remember evrytn.This is my own share
I rememba those days wen pple wil gather in our house to watch Arelu,Agbara Nla (Mount Zion film),Itunu by Gbenga Adewusi in Black and white Tv
They use to Interpret Chinese film for us with fabbles

Rain Rain go away come again anoda day little children wants to play.

Igbe maalo,ito maalo,

This curse:- Won ni ko kuru ko kuru,Won ni ko gan ko ga,o da bi igo maltex

Wt a lovely remembrance of those yrs.
HHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHA

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32