Stats: 3,188,013 members, 7,933,424 topics. Date: Wednesday, 28 August 2024 at 06:44 AM

Experts's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Experts's Profile / Experts's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 23 pages)

Rap Battles / Re: 04kaa & Ofoka Rap School: New Student by experts: 12:12pm On Aug 30, 2010
lol, just kidding.

i want to learn for 7 days, challenge minor rapers for three weeks, battle with the best on nairaland in a months time and become the best in 3 months,

that's my target,

any teacher, ?
Rap Battles / 04kaa & Ofoka Rap School: New Student by experts: 12:06pm On Aug 30, 2010
hey ofoka,

am giving u d opportunity to train a student dat will be the number 1 nairap since both of u cant,

be my teacher, am battling with u b4 graduation
Properties / Re: Hotel And House Furniture's by experts: 5:33pm On Aug 28, 2010
Good day everyone,

Thanks for your patronage,

Its nice being back on this forum
Music/Radio / New Artist Nafdac Ambassador (2baba) by experts: 2:20pm On Aug 27, 2010
2FACE RECORDS SOUNDTRACK FOR NAFDAC

Late last year2009, 2face was unveiled as NAFDAC ambassador, and since then he has been working tirelessly to justify that position in is social responsibility pursuit. To this end the artist has recorded a soundtrack titled “MAN UNKIND”. The song has been described by a privilege few as one of the most witty and message oriented social responsibility song that has come from the award – winning act in awhile.

On Sunday the 27th 2010, the video will serve as public service announcement to effectively drive the timely message of the song through poignant and mind blistery graphics description characteristic with 2face.
The video chronicles man’s unkindness to mankind via the illicit traffic of fake drugs. According to Efe Omorogbe,” a road show with a national outlook is in the offing to make 2face’s run as NAFDAC ambassador a memorable and beneficial one. Besides, the management team is bent on scoring another first with this latest project. The video was shot by EMMA GECKO.

http://pmnewsnigeria.com/2010/08/06/2face-bags-mega-deal-with-nafdac/
Celebrities / Re: D Latest Gossip: Nafdac Ambasssador by experts: 2:16pm On Aug 27, 2010
Celebrities / D Latest Gossip: Nafdac Ambasssador by experts: 2:13pm On Aug 27, 2010
2FACE RECORDS SOUNDTRACK FOR NAFDAC

Late last year2009, 2face was unveiled as NAFDAC ambassador, and since then he has been working tirelessly to justify that position in is social responsibility pursuit. To this end the artist has recorded a soundtrack titled “MAN UNKIND”. The song has been described by a privilege few as one of the most witty and message oriented social responsibility song that has come from the award – winning act in awhile.

On Sunday the 27th 2010, the video will serve as public service announcement to effectively drive the timely message of the song through poignant and mind blistery graphics description characteristic with 2face.
The video chronicles man’s unkindness to mankind via the illicit traffic of fake drugs. According to Efe Omorogbe,” a road show with a national outlook is in the offing to make 2face’s run as NAFDAC ambassador a memorable and beneficial one. Besides, the management team is bent on scoring another first with this latest project. The video was shot by EMMA GECKO.
Celebrities / Re: 2face Want To Meet U,join Him On Facebook For Fun: U Can Win Fan Of The Week by experts: 4:56am On Aug 27, 2010
Am jst a 2face fan who love 2 share d luv of being a tu fan wt d world. Enjoy wt i enjoy abt tu,nd feel wat i felt in being his fan
Music/Radio / 2face Want To Meet U,join Him On Facebook For Fun: U Can Win Fan Of The Week by experts: 11:13am On Aug 26, 2010
hey guys,

from tuface
! Our target is, a four digit number. Lets keep keep moving on.

we are 99, awoooo! abi nah yahoo? Lets do it, there are some special things that will be happening on this page very soon, wetin we dey wait for nah make we plenty small, make e no be lyk say na ONLY ME dey for here. For this page i no fit do anyhow, na una i dey lean on everytime. Fan of the week go dey dey, and , some other nice ideas wey u fit give are welcome. LETS GO!

Wishing all of una a stress-free week at work/school. As we no even get office and no go school, e no mean say make we no wish u people wey sabi pass us goodluck. UJAH BLESS,

'ONLY ME' Verse 1
If to say nah just me, I'll be
living like I don't care
Live my life until nobody
dare
, If nah just me, I'll be doing
anyhow
Because nobody go dey a to
challenge me
Nobody supernatural
Live versus spirit of the
carnvial
The personality no matter at
all
Individuality cannot make us
tall
I sing, I sing, for all y'all
Don't let anybody push you
to the wall
Nah community na in make
us tall
Secret society na in break us
all
I don't want to be talking like
a preacher at all
I no want to do as I sabi pass
ball
I know say eno be everybody
e sabi play ball
But arise, o compatriot, if
Nigeria call
Some make you just dey do
your thing, make I do my
thing
Live and let living instead of
to be feeling like a king
On top of nothing, stop the
bragging on top the posing
Because you know say only
na vanity vanishing

ONLY ME verse 2: I said, who get ear, make
them hear
No go tell anybody say you
see me for here
If nah only me, you know say
, I no go care
Just like everybody I wish life
was fair
Only me, there will be no
one for me to dare
Nobody to follow me, scatter
money in the air
No one to lean on in terms
of despair
Too much of everything, we
no want to share with with
It will be only me going to
the cinema lyrics from
museke.com
No girlfriend to tell once in a
while say 'free me ma'
But now I got Funke, and Enonu
and Chindera
Cos I am the only superman
in the area
your thing, make I do my
thing
na vanity vanishing

THINK 2CE MA PPL: Just like rains drops falling frm my eyes,Just like tears drops falling
frm d sky,it's like a blessing,a blessing in disguise dat we fail to
realize & we ve to pay d price,pay d price,see young man becareful
and think it 2ce be4 u choose to,to use,before u choose to use your
device so dat u dont ve rain dro, ps falling from your eyes only it is a
blessing in disguise oh what a sacrifice a sacrifice I see

individuality cannot make us tall, secret society na en break us all, so think twice before you choose to use your device. Ujah bless no one can curse, One love. Kpokoooo.

THINK 2CE MA PPL: Just like rains drops falling frm my eyes,Just like tears drops falling
and think it 2ce be4 u choose to,to use,before u choose to use your
device so dat u dont ve rain dro, ps falling from your eyes only it is a

http://www.facebook.com/pages/TUFACE-IDIBIAS-UNSTOPPABLE-INTERNATIONAL-EDITION/127876523908192?v=wall#!/pages/TUFACE-IDIBIAS-UNSTOPPABLE-INTERNATIONAL-EDITION/127876523908192?v=wall
Celebrities / 2face Want To Meet U,join Him On Facebook For Fun: U Can Win Fan Of The Week by experts: 11:10am On Aug 26, 2010
hey guys,

from tuface
! Our target is, a four digit number. Lets keep keep moving on.

we are 99, awoooo! abi nah yahoo? Lets do it, there are some special things that will be happening on this page very soon, wetin we dey wait for nah make we plenty small, make e no be lyk say na ONLY ME dey for here. For this page i no fit do anyhow, na una i dey lean on everytime. Fan of the week go dey dey, and , some other nice ideas wey u fit give are welcome. LETS GO!

Wishing all of una a stress-free week at work/school. As we no even get office and no go school, e no mean say make we no wish u people wey sabi pass us goodluck. UJAH BLESS,

'ONLY ME' Verse 1
If to say nah just me, I'll be
living like I don't care
Live my life until nobody
dare
, If nah just me, I'll be doing
anyhow
Because nobody go dey a to
challenge me
Nobody supernatural
Live versus spirit of the
carnvial
The personality no matter at
all
Individuality cannot make us
tall
I sing, I sing, for all y'all
Don't let anybody push you
to the wall
Nah community na in make
us tall
Secret society na in break us
all
I don't want to be talking like
a preacher at all
I no want to do as I sabi pass
ball
I know say eno be everybody
e sabi play ball
But arise, o compatriot, if
Nigeria call
your thing, make I do my
thing
na vanity vanishing

ONLY ME verse 2: I said, who get ear, make
them hear
No go tell anybody say you
see me for here
If nah only me, you know say
, I no go care
Just like everybody I wish life
was fair
Only me, there will be no
one for me to dare
Nobody to follow me, scatter
money in the air
No one to lean on in terms
of despair
Too much of everything, we
no want to share with with
It will be only me going to
the cinema lyrics from
museke.com
No girlfriend to tell once in a
while say 'free me ma'
But now I got Funke, and Enonu
and Chindera
Cos I am the only superman
in the area
your thing, make I do my
thing
na vanity vanishing

and think it 2ce be4 u choose to,to use,before u choose to use ur
device so dat u dont ve rain dro, ps falling from ur eyes only it is a

individuality cannot make us tall, secret society na en break us all, so think twice before you choose to use your device. Ujah bless no one can curse, One love. Kpokoooo.

and think it 2ce be4 u choose to,to use,before u choose to use ur
device so dat u dont ve rain dro, ps falling from ur eyes only it is a

http://www.facebook.com/pages/TUFACE-IDIBIAS-UNSTOPPABLE-INTERNATIONAL-EDITION/127876523908192?v=wall#!/pages/TUFACE-IDIBIAS-UNSTOPPABLE-INTERNATIONAL-EDITION/127876523908192?v=wall
Celebrities / Re: Unstoppable Int Version Review(2face) Criticize by experts: 10:54am On Aug 26, 2010
Music/Radio / Re: Unstoppable Int Version Review(2face) Criticize by experts: 10:50am On Aug 26, 2010
nice link, tanx man
Celebrities / Re: Unstoppable Int Version Review(2face) Criticize by experts: 10:48am On Aug 26, 2010
Take It Back
Appreciate It
Fly

A strong review of Naija albums
GENRE: RnB & Reggae
LABEL: Hypertek Entertainment
Year of release: 2010

Like most major superstars in recent times, 2Face has had his own dark moments in his illustrious career. Like a public villain whose name is even similar to DC’s super-villain in the Batman comic series – Two-Face, it seems Innocent Ujah Idibia also chooses to make life & career decisions based on a coin toss (Heads, I use condom(s); Tails, I don’t); now much more matured, 2Face has decided to use his juggernaut powers to become a positive Unstoppable Musical Force

Retaining 7 songs from the poorly accepted original ‘Unstoppable’ LP and introducing 7 new ones in this International edition, 2Face, from the 1st track – “Raindrops” makes it clear that ‘Unstoppable 2’ will be his most intimate and heartfelt album to date. The Reggae driven track is heavy-laden with emotions as 2Face sings from his heart about all the personal battles, mama drama, paternity requests, bad press, how he paid the price and how he still counts his blessings and loves his 10, 7, 5 children. It’s done so creatively that while many artists would have wasted disc space & time with gibberish and skits trying to prep the listener, 2Baba’s forces his audience to think and interpret on their own – The song’s message sits in as being Unstoppable even with every major obstacle and mistakes in life.

Next up is my standout track on the album – “Be There.” From start to finish it is as close to flawless as a track can be. 2Face literally brings forth his most decent song-writing to date and showcases his highly rated powerful voice. It has the potential to compete with the best tracks that the artist has ever written or sung (“African Queen”, “Ole”). It’s easy to get caught up in its melody and it’s stripped down Soft-rock production is top class.

The reworked “Take It Back” maintains radio appeal and sees 2Baba’s vocals accompanied by a dope use of tempo and melody between the bridge, hook and verses. The fun-filled “I Sing” is sampled from Fela’s “Teacher Don’t Teach Me Nonsense” and J Sleek’s Afro-beat driven production make beat-heavy impressions amidst 2Face’s harmonizing “I sing, I sing, I sing I beg everyone to join my song/let’s hip and hop and rock and roll it all night long/let’s pop Champagne together/come out come out wherever u are/party non stopper/make we do the ruba duba/to this afrobeat song/make we do the tapper tapper/clap hands together/go on so un so un.”

Lil Ehi then orders us to ‘play the other one’ as we get a proper chance to listen to the overlooked gem of a track on his last album – “Free”.

One of 2Baba’s best qualities is his ability to deliver monster hits that never copy the same formula. He is simply a chameleon. The monster hit “Implication” is different in delivery and melody to 2009’s banger “Enter the Place” which features Sound Sultan and I’m sure both are still favorites amongst DJs, Rump-shakers and ‘Sister Kolombi-ists’.

“Emotion” sees Mr Idibia venture away from the traditional R&B ballad and into the realm of Rock/Pop. His ability to adapt his voice, production and confidence to fit a track or topic is so impressive. It’s as if J Sleek produced this one with the European market in mind.

Current single “Only Me” is simply brilliant and grows on you play after play. In the span of the one track 2Face bring up thoughts of justice against corruption and greed, spirituality, hope, and more. The single serves as a very relevant track to 9ja today, and is a notable standout on the project.

The imported “Outside” would be the standout cut on anybody else’s record, and should challenge as one of the ladies’ favorite from the album and with good reason. The remix to “Be There” comes with a very different mid-tempo popping beat and 2Face carefully chooses an incredible contributor in MI to feature on the track; and is a welcome addition as he seems to share Innocent’s vision to speak to R&B & Hiphop fans of yesterday and tomorrow at once.

Never a stranger to the influences of Jamaican music, the multi-award winner on the next 2 cuts – “Fly” and “Appreciate It” infuses reggae’s warped sounds & chanting with his power crooning and ultimately thanks and praises God for everything. Of course thanks to Maltina Dance Off and soccer related radio shows, “Power of Naija” should keep the listeners constantly on their toes.

Unstoppable (2), The International Edition is 2Face’s attempt to put it all in perspective and re-enter the public eye with what made him famous to begin with – A Distinct sweet sounding mix of R’n’B, Soft Rock, Hip-Hop & Reggae.

For how watered-down 9ja Hip Hop landscape has become, today’s R&B is even more so. With few notable exceptions, today’s R&B artists are either busy pretending that they’re con-artists, thugs, or simply pushing hyper-sexualized lyrics that deal only with “the good life.”

In 2Face, we have an artist over-ready for export that is both a genius AND has an adventurous, unique style. He finishes out the decade with another excellent album improving his image and sealing his legacy while proving that he can still push the bar higher.

Without needing a surplus of artists (only 3 guest spots) to contribute to the album; he makes it very visible why he is 1 of the most desired collaborators in the game. Producers like J Sleek, Wayne MC Nelshe and Jiggy Jegg come through on this masterpiece to provide deluxe production where 2Face does what we always want him to do – to sing, to sing, to sing…

Outstanding Tracks: Be There, Raindrops, Only Me, I Sing, Do It, Implication, Be There(remix)
Disappointing Tracks: None

VOCAL DROPS Rating System
VERSATILITY: 10/10
OPINION (Personal): 9/10
CREATIVITY: 8/10
ACCEPTANCE: 10/10
LYRICS: 7/10
DELIVERY: 10/10
RHYTHM: 9/10
ORIGINALITY: 9/10
PRODUCTION: 8/10
SKIP FACTOR: 10/10

THE VERDICT: 9.0/10
It’s been a while since any Nigerian artist released a timeless album (Onyeka Onwenu & KSA). All indicators point to the UNSTOPPABLE (The International Edition) as the next one:

* N1,000.00 price tag (and people still dey rush buy am)
* It is as intimate and beautiful as RnB gets.
* International appeal
* Unique & different (revolutionary)
* No disappointing track
* Easy on the ear and cuts across all genre.

While artists have detailed formulas for record, 2Face takes the audience on journeys. He removes the limitations of conventional RnB songs or themes and refuses to cater towards any specific audience in hopes to stay relevant. He simply creates.

His music oozes of confidence and with an album entitled Unstoppable, it’s clear he believes it. The R&B King brings forth a very brilliant album in the high hope that it will allow fans and the media to forgive his transgressions. In my opinion, it already does that.

The real question is if the rest of the world is ready for 2Baba cos for Nigeria, Africa & all the fertile ladies, he is UNSTOPPABLE.

This album is A CLASSIC.
How do u rate the Album
Celebrities / Re: N1000 Make Nigerians Miss The Wonders Of 2face by experts: 10:32am On Aug 26, 2010
hey guys, its all fun,

take catch it
Politics / Re: Dr. Bukola Saraki Launches Dairy Development Program by experts: 10:19am On Aug 26, 2010
it was on the news, u mean u didnt see it, okay i will get a link,

i found it

http://www.elombah.com/news/node/3912

* 86% of its total revenue was coming from its Federal Statutory Allocation, while 14% of its total revenue came from IGR,

okay, many states in Nigerian get there revenue from the same source, that is why they need to spend it wise rather than put it tin there account or control in the name of Government,

* It is number 33 out of 36 in terms of Federal Revenue Allocation, no doubt

* At least 65% of its total revenue is spent on recurrent expenditure - salaries, administrative expenses etc

This is why they are the state that pay less salary in the whole of Nigeria, N9000 for a level 7 civil servant
Music/Radio / Re: Unstoppable Int Version Review(2face) Criticize by experts: 10:03am On Aug 26, 2010
i thot i was alone on this,thanks to u guys for proving me wrong
Celebrities / Re: N1000 Make Nigerians Miss The Wonders Of 2face by experts: 5:22pm On Aug 25, 2010
stop to dey hide jor,

speak ur mind, i can even send u $10 to get a copy, lol

joking anyway
Celebrities / Re: N1000 Make Nigerians Miss The Wonders Of 2face by experts: 2:53pm On Aug 25, 2010
tijehi:

Are you promoting the CD? This one that all your posts na about the 'Wonderful Tuface'. Okay we don hear, Oya tell me your shop number for Alaba International Market make I come purchase am.

O girl, u dey vex oooo,

I dont sell Cd's sory i disappoint u,

tubaba no make am available 4people like u to buy because is not in alaba,

Instead of u to askwere u can get it for N150, u come dey take style to ask if i was promoting it,
Islam for Muslims / Leason From The Qur'an On Women by experts: 12:49pm On Aug 25, 2010
n the Name of Allah, the Entirely Merciful, the Especially Merciful
Imam Ahmad recorded that Umm Salamah, the wife of the Prophet (peace and blessings be upon him) asked him, “Why is it that we are not mentioned in the Qur'an as men are?” Then one day without her realizing it, the Prophet (PBUH) was calling from the Minbar and she was combing her hair, so she tied her hair back then went out to her chamber in her house, and she started listening out, and he was saying from the minbar:
“Indeed, the Muslim men and Muslim women, the believing men and believing women, the obedient men and obedient women, the truthful men and truthful women, the patient men and patient women, the humble men and humble women, the charitable men and charitable women, the fasting men and fasting women, the men who guard their private parts and the women who do so, and the men who remember Allāh often and the women who do so – for them Allāh has prepared forgiveness and a great reward.” [Al-Ahzab (The Clans) 33:35]
This is another verse in the Quran that shows that both men and women are upheld to the same standard, and they will be rewarded in the same way. It is made very clear that forgiveness and reward have nothing to do with gender; it is all about effort. So it is up to each of us individually to strive to have as many of these qualities as we can.
Also, this verse is interesting because it was revealed 1400 years ago in a society in which the men would bury their daughters alive, and wives were treated as objects. Around the same time in other parts of the world, people were debating about whether women even had souls. Yet here Allah is giving honor and respect equally to both men and women. This verse leaves no question about the status or role of women in Islam.
Celebrities / Re: Its Payback Time For 2face Idibia by experts: 12:46pm On Aug 25, 2010
6fut+:

@poster, i knw dia ar so many idiots on nland, nw i knw y u ar d most IDIOTIC ELEMENTS on nland, yeye fowl

i would not start exchanging words with u, but ur statement jst show ur level of understandn,
Celebrities / N1000 Make Nigerians Miss The Wonders Of 2face by experts: 12:36pm On Aug 25, 2010
i have listened to the unstoppable int version of the one and only 2face idibia and i rate it as a complete classical album,

But most people didn't enjoy i because of the N1000 tag,

so for those dat listen to it, would you say its a waste of money to u or would u say it worth the price?
Celebrities / Unstoppable Int Version Review(2face) Criticize by experts: 12:34pm On Aug 25, 2010
Hy guys,

2baba has released is album and its up to us to decided if good or bad, Which of the tracks is our choice and many more qualities,

Lets review the album, choose your best tracks, best productions, criticize some and so on,

let me begin,

To me, i believe all the tracks in that album are just too good but i enjoy the following more

Be there
Rain Drop
Power of naija
Outside
Only me
Implication
I sing
Free
Feeling u
Enter d place
Emotions

But the one i love best is Only me
Best produced is enter d place
Music/Radio / Unstoppable Int Version Review(2face) Criticize by experts: 12:26pm On Aug 25, 2010
Hy guys,

2baba has released is album and its up to us to decided if good or bad, Which of the tracks is our choice and many more qualities,

Lets review the album, choose ur best tracks, best productions, criticize some and so on,

let me begin,

To me, i believe all the tracks in that album are just too good but i enjoy the following more

Be there
Rain Drop
Power of naija
Outside
Only me
Implication
I sing
Free
Feeling u
Enter d place
Emotions

But the one i love best is Only me
Best produced is enter d place
Music/Radio / N1000 Make Nigerians Miss The Wonders Of 2face: by experts: 12:10pm On Aug 25, 2010
i have listened to the unstoppable int version of the one and only 2face idibia and i rate it as a complete classical album,

But most people didn't enjoy i because of the N1000 tag,

so for those dat listen to it, would you say its a waste of money to u or would u say it worth the price?
Education / Re: National Open University Announce Exam Date by experts: 11:49am On Aug 25, 2010
Noun is making progress
Politics / Re: Dr. Bukola Saraki Launches Dairy Development Program by experts: 11:47am On Aug 25, 2010
THE GOVERNMENT’S GRAND FRAUD CALLED ZIMBABWEAN FARMS/INVESTMENT PROJECT IN KWARA STATE
SIX YEARS ago.

precisely, in 2004, the GOVERNMENT POLITICAL CABAL embarked on “agricultural revolution” ostensibly to
make kwara state the food basket of the nation. For the government, the displaced Zimbabwean farmers
were the magicians for the tendentious agric revolution of their serfdom. The Zimbabwean farmers, having
been displaced and disposed of their farms and movables, it followed that they were coming to kwara state,
Nigeria, financially unclothed. But despite the material and financial unclothedness of the imported farmers, the
SARAKIS characteristically referred to them as ‘INVESTORS’ for whom Kwara state must mortgage the present
and the future so as to attract, maintain and sustain By and under what is now known as
‘THE COLLABORATIVE AGRICULTURAL AGREEMENT’ the unprecedented perpetual looting, diversion and
conversion of the resources of kwara state and its poor people began in earnest and in full and unmitigated
scal. Under ‘THE COLLABORATIVE AGRICULTURAL AGREEMENT’ Kwara State Government was to provide and
make available to the “god sent” Zimbabwean farmers;

1.1000 hectares of land to each of the first set of
fifteen (15) Zimbabwean farmers.(15,000 Hectares in the first in instance.)

2. Good road network to the farms
3. Domestic water supply from a borehole per farm.
4. Adequate security at the farm house of each farmer,
5. Electricity supply to all the farms,
6. Conducive bungalow house of up to 2,500 Sq. ft. complete with requisite amenities such as;
(i) 200 KVA Generator,
(ii) Adequate storage sheds;
(iii) Fencing of the farmlands;
7. To secure;
(i) PIONEER STATUS,
(ii) Exemption from tax liabilities,
(iii) Duty free concession; and
(iv) Other exemption for financial advantage; From the appropriate Government Authorities /Agencies;
8. A LOAN of $250,000 to each farmer by the Kwara State Government
9. A LOAN of $250,000 to each farmer by a BANK chosen by the farmer with the Kwara State Government as
the Guarantor;
10. Procurement of entry Visas, Work and Resident Permits for the farmers and their families and employees.
LAND ACQUISITION FOR THE ZIMBABWEAN FARMERS BY SARAKIS. In line with the agreement, Sariki forcefully
took the lands of the people of TSONGA DISTRICT of EDU L.G.A.in the name of acquisition. The attempts by the natives to resist the illegal and unlawful takeover of their lands for transfer to foreigners met brutal oppression the law enforcement agents who were savagely and ruthlessly deployed by SARAKI. In the process some of
the natives were killed, many maimed or injured and many sent to prison. The acquisition and transfer of the
natives’ lands to the Zimbabweans was against the LAND USE ACT 1978 which allows Govt to take over lands
from people only for OVERRIDING PUBLIC INTEREST and FORBIDS Govt from taking from one person for the purpose of transferring same to another Nigerian talk‐less of foreigners.

LOANS TO THE ZIMBABWEN FARMERS. The SARAKIS gave the first set of fifteen of their Zimbabwean
employees $250,000 USD each and each also obtained $250,000 USD the Intercontinental Bank PLC /
Guaranty Trust Bank PLC with the Kwara State Govt as the Guanrantor. Not done, SARAKI also used their rubber stamp ,the KWARA STATE HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY , to pass a ‘RESOLUTION’ using the state monthly
ALLOCATIONS from the Federation Account to guarantee another loan of N650,000,000.00 obtaied by the
Zimbabwean farmers in the name of KWA‐ZIMBO ENTERPRISES LTD from the Nigerian Agricultural Cooperative and Rural Development Bank. NACRDB() KWA‐ZIMBO ENTERPRISES LTD defaulted in the repayment of the
principal and interest and when the NACRDB wanted to enforce the IRREVCABLE STANDING PAYMENT
ORDER (ISPO) given by the Kwara state govt on the state monthly allocations, the Saraki arranged and
obtained a RE‐FINANCE LOAN from the FIRST BANK PLC in the sum of N650,000,000.00, this time in the name of SHONGA FARM HOLDINGS NIG LTD. Another GRAND FRAUD A consortium of five banks, at the instance of
SARAKI arranged a syndicated loan of about N2, 000,000,000.00 for the farmers. The loan is also guaranteed
by the Kwara state Govt. Six years after , all the LOANS AND THE ACRUED INTERESTS remained unpaid while
the impact of the farm project is not felt in either Kwara state r Nigeria. The situation now is that KWARA STATE is now burdened with DEBTS running to about N10, 000,000,000.00 in the name of Zimbabwean farm project.

CONVERSION OF THE KWARA STATE FUNDS AND RESOURCES BY SARAKI,
While by the questionable so called COLLABORATIVE AGREEMENT, each farmer is expected to form and register a COMPANY either alone or in conjunction with ‘interested investors’ what has come out of the project is ‘NEW NIGERIA FARM’ Findings at the COPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION (C.A.C.) shows that the company known as
NEW NIGERIA ENTERPRISES LIMITED is wholly owned by SARAKIS. NEW NIGERIA. ENTERPRISES LTD with
R.C.NO:10115 was registered on 10th May, 1972 with DR. SOLA SARAKI and FLORENCE MORENIKE,
(SARAKI’WIFE) as the Subscribers and the Directors By Sections 36 and 37 of the COMPANIES & ALLIED
MATTERS ACT, a new business cannot be registered or be allowed to operate in or with a name so close to or
resembling an existing registere name. ALSO investigations at the CAC revealed that the name NEW NIGERIA
FARM is not registered. This therefore, lends credence to the allegation that all the official and banks documents relating to the farm project have been changed to SRAKIS’. The result is that the farm project is the property of SARAKIS with the Zimbabweans as their employees and the Kwara State the EBTOR either as a LENDER OR as a GUARANTOR of various questionable loans, It is noteworthy that despite billions of Naira hanging on the neck of kwara state, the SARAKIS in the 2010
Budget allocated close to N1, 000,000,000.00 to the Songa Farm Project of the family. By this singular fraud,
the Sarakis have mortgaged the future of the generations yet unborn of Kwara state while enriching
themselves and their family in billions of the people’s resources
Music/Radio / Re: The Best Nigerian Artist So Far In The New Millenium(vote) by experts: 11:41am On Aug 25, 2010
no one in?
Education / Re: Participate And Win $1000 And Also Help Save The Electoral Fraud In Nigeria by experts: 11:39am On Aug 25, 2010
still on
Politics / Re: Dr. Bukola Saraki Launches Dairy Development Program by experts: 11:24am On Aug 25, 2010
I hate it when Government lie,

That is the case of kwara state Government, i will add a link on the details of the shonga farm,

But from what i no,

The so called shonga farm is nothin but the saraki property,

OWNERSHIP STRUCTURE
1. Kwara State Government - 15%
2. New Nigerian Farmers - 40%
3. The Banks (Intercontinental, Guaranty, FinBank, Platinum-Habib and Unity) - 45%

It is correct to some extent,but not in the other hand,

1.Kwara State Government -15%
2. New Nigerian Farmer- 40% this company is registered in 1987 by Dr Olusola saraki and its nothin new, the Governor present the Company as a new company that came to handle the job, yet its for his father,

They used Government resources to acquire it,

3. The Banks (Intercontinental, Guaranty, FinBank, Platinum-Habib and Unity) - 45%
They borrow alot of money with the name of kwara state Government from these banks to run the farm yet state Government own just 15%, so if The governor finish his tenure, they will pay the Government 15% and own the Farm while the debt is on the state,
Islam for Muslims / Re: Rewards For Performing Taraweeh During Ramadhan by experts: 1:06pm On Aug 23, 2010
amin

Islam for Muslims / Re: Rewards For Performing Taraweeh During Ramadhan by experts: 1:00pm On Aug 23, 2010
amin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 23 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 88