Stats: 3,198,229 members, 7,967,506 topics. Date: Saturday, 05 October 2024 at 08:18 PM

Fagoj's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fagoj's Profile / Fagoj's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Business / Re: If U Want To Go Into Mini Importation, Then Come Let Me Put U Through. by fagoj: 3:48pm On Sep 13, 2018
I can't see any link, can't find your number either when i click on your name. Post it here bro.
Sports / Re: Ronaldo And Messi Stats... by fagoj: 9:09am On Apr 05, 2016
this is what happens when you mistake obama as buhari... who said that scoring a lot of goals makes a player the best... Alan shearer the highest goal scorer in EPL isn't talked about as a football great....cr7 is probably the best of humans since messi doesn't exist in earth...he came directly from the footballing gods..

Sports / Re: Its Not Too Late To Join D Winning Group 5-10 Daily..always Smiling by fagoj: 7:27pm On Apr 04, 2016
add me too pls 08109957300
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Advise Me... Which Is The Best Andriod Phone To Buy With A Budget Of 35-42k. by fagoj: 11:26am On Dec 25, 2015
Just go for leagoo devices...leagoo elite 1 or elite 5...the elite ¹ is just outa dis world in terms of sleekness...3gb ram 32gb ROM..major setback is battery 2400mAh..but the elite 5 is 4000mAh...2 16...You can also go for UMI devices...just watch unboxing and reviews in YouTube and make a choice..
Phones / Re: How To Transfer Movies From Android To Ipad ( Ios ) Easily Without Itunes by fagoj: 11:21am On Dec 25, 2015
Waste of time...just download *share it* for both devices come see transfer speed

Sports / Re: Fixed Match Deal Available Only On Foreign Bookies 21odds by fagoj: 12:37pm On Dec 24, 2015
Sports / Re: I Predict A Champions League Win For Chelsea If Mou Is Not Sacked by fagoj: 10:36am On Dec 16, 2015
And that brings me to one big question...OP where would Barça be?.....Real Madrid too

Business / Re: Is Konga Yakata As Expected A Fluke? by fagoj: 7:02am On Nov 26, 2015
Mtchewww...Konga is just so annoying..I ve been awake since 5am...now its after 6, the only change in their yakata nonsense is increasing the price of products and making fake slash..a phone of 27k was increased to 30k and now sold for 27200 as yakata sale....Konga is just messed up..they can't spoil my morning.. Waiting for Jumia.
Phones / Re: Dont Miss Konga's Mega Monday Sales Upto %80 Off All Product Category by fagoj: 10:25am On Oct 12, 2015
Wtf....am so pissed off that all I can think now is how to pay this fucking retard yeye people back for these unforgettable deceit...I think I will order lot of items and reject them on the day of delivery....nonsense

Phones / Re: Dont Miss Konga's Mega Monday Sales Upto %80 Off All Product Category by fagoj: 10:12am On Oct 12, 2015
What's wrong with Konga...I can't see any fucing discount
Sports / Re: EXCLUSIVE: Lionel Messi Reacts To The Cristiano Ronaldo Movie Trailer by fagoj: 2:55pm On Oct 07, 2015
Lol....DAT yeye translation... just lyk they did in neymar-man u transfer saga..

Phones / Re: Elephone P6000 User's Suite by fagoj: 4:27pm On Jan 22, 2015
Bought from TY, the phone is OK but annoying.... The OTG doesn't work directly, seems like it requires additional power source...... The most frustrating part is that you can't access your SD card when plugged to your PC...apart from these, the phone is manageable there is nothing special about it.
Phones / Re: Free V-code To Pre-order Infinix ZERO GOLD (#23,900) by fagoj: 7:09pm On Sep 07, 2014
Please can someone send me the vcode @ dumebi4god@yahoo.com....thanks in adv

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13