Stats: 3,189,260 members, 7,936,833 topics. Date: Sunday, 01 September 2024 at 01:54 AM

Fayded's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fayded's Profile / Fayded's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Health / Re: 632 Nigeria-Trained Doctors Practising In Canada As Of 2020 by fayded(m): 2:22pm On Feb 17, 2022
FreeStuffsNG:
Their chickens will come home to roost someday wink
They should ask the oversea-based doctor son of late Dr. Mailafia , former CBN deputy governor. When his late dad collapsed and he was on frantic calls attempting to give instructions of intervention to revive his dying dad, he was ignored.
If you are trained in Nigeria and you head overseas, Guys who stay back to serve and build Nigeria do not take you serious.

They ,especially those trained with tax payers money but who immediately eloped overseas, should enjoy it while it lasts or just do themselves a favour, take your parents along for the time being wink

For those of you from non-dysfunctional family background, my advice to you is; do not join them on a voyage that usually end in regret.
Some of them are moving to stay far away as possible from their dysfunctional family background and most times most of them never return or return until hardship,hunger and lack of care as a result of abandonment of their parents eventually terminate the lives of their poor parents.

There is a reason why despite all the 'green pastures' they see and claim to recieve overseas, no single one has made it to the Forbes list.

You can not cheat the tax payers that their resources were used to train you and wishfully think you can build a sustainable wealth from cheating them, it is a lie. You will lose las las and one more thing; Your children will abandon you too and reality will hit you hard.

The Cuban healthcare professionals are one of the least paid in the world yet they are very patriotic and they stay back in their country for the love of their parents and their fatherland.

Here is why I blame FG, you use tax payers money to train them and allow them transfer your resources they held in trust to the service of another country and for years now being watching these ungrateful ' exports' return home with regrets, spent and even behind their class mates who stayed back to avoid the "curse of the taxpayers" .

Whoever wants to take the next flight overseas can go tomorrow,but for as long as you were trained with tax payers money and you did not return the value of the sweat of the taxpayers invested in you, you will lose las las. Yours will be another statistics to be added to those who embarked on a voyage of regret. And you will still not make Forbes list like the others that cheated taxpayers before you.

In fact, your own case will be worse than that of some folks I know. You can not cheat people and get away. Karma will definitely catch up with you wink

You have mental problem bro.. That's all I can say
Romance / Re: It's Impossible To Tame/Keep An Akwa Ibom Girl As A Girlfriend (picture) by fayded(m): 11:04pm On Feb 06, 2022
I dunno what y'all are saying ooo.. I've been with my akwaibom babe for about 3yrs now.. And no cheating scandal or sumfn. She's well behaved.. And honestly, the perfect lady for me. She has an igbo surname tho..buh an akwaibomite...
And coming to the sex ish.. Her libido isn't over the top. She's quiet good and lasts as long..
I no know where una dey see all these girls from..

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 26th September 2021 by fayded(m): 3:08pm On Sep 26, 2021
wunmi590:

Please what did you do to some nairalander, that made them talk bad at you....

I see most of your comment and I have never seen where you insult or abuse people before...

He's a buhari supporter... Staunch one.. And apc supporter too. Like he defends his every action, even the shooting at endsars, this vulture seller defended it

Romance / Re: Update!!!!! by fayded(m): 4:19am On Sep 18, 2021
US Naira?? Serious??
Shush one be US naira biko?
Politics / Re: Sit At Home: Obiano Monitors Economic Activities In Awka, Environs by fayded(m): 1:01am On Sep 16, 2021
marooh:

And all your family cannot afford to send you to abroad to continue your education? undecided
They want you to stay here so you will sharing pictures of dead bodies abi?

You can't brainwash ibos, what you see ibos doing today is because Nigeria have pushed ibos to extreme end of the wall..... .......

Hausa and fulani people will be sitting at home and enjoying our beer VAT WHILE they destroyed truck full load of beer to the north....

Nobody sees this one.....

Continue

For starters, it's igbo not Ibo... And nobody is denying d great injustice done to the Igbos, buh sitting at home has never been d answer, resiliency is.
Now to answer ur question, no,my family has always believed in getting a "nigerian" education, I don't like it.. Buh well, I'm here
Politics / Re: Sit At Home: Obiano Monitors Economic Activities In Awka, Environs by fayded(m): 5:46am On Sep 14, 2021
marooh:

Did you know how many graduates South East produce yearly?
Have you ever seen an hausa graduate looking for work?

I Don think its advisable for us to allow our children to go to school without providing a secured futures job for them.....

And for you to say that it's better for them to hold nnamdi kanu in prison......because u taught he brought all this killing in SE...... REMEMBER power to cannot be given but forcefull taken...

But my prayer for you is that one day fulani heardsmen will surely meet you and family and you will know the reason why igbo said other people's corps seem like log of Wood until it happen to u.

So because we're not assured of food, we shouldn't farm??
So because we're not assured of jobs, we shouldn't school??
What will staying at home help anybody achieve?? When has sit-at-home ever ever changed d course of a nation??

And it's typical of "ipobians" to insult or wish ill their fellow brothers who don't believe in their ideology.
Well, joke's on you, my family is outside the country...I'm the only one here and it's cos I'm still schooling.and just to pepper u further.. I'm in my final year of medical school. In tops 3years time, I would have my plab results and license to practice in UK.

And I will remember u and I will quote you.. And this is what I will say exactly.. "how far ur biafran beliefs??, how's it going with the sit-at-home...and say hi to the Fulanis for me."
Politics / Re: Sit At Home: Obiano Monitors Economic Activities In Awka, Environs by fayded(m): 4:34pm On Sep 13, 2021
Proudly igbo.. Born and brought up in 042...
Buh u see this ipob sit-at-home... Mbaaaa.. It's a very wrong move.
It's affecting our economy badly. Way too badly. I believe it should come to an end. Students can't even learn or write exams in peace again.
To be frank, in the past, the southeast was known for its peaceful nature, buh now.. Unknown gunmen everywhere, shooting upandan. Now we don't know who is who again.
Nnamdi kanu's ideology is wonderful, buh his execution and methodology is piss-poor.
To be frank, I don't think I want him released. He's way way too violent to lead

21 Likes 2 Shares

Education / Re: What Difficult Truth Did You Finally Accept by fayded(m): 4:20pm On Sep 13, 2021
Bnz
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 500 Nigerian Doctors Take Saudi Recruitment Test In Abuja by fayded(m): 5:20pm On Aug 25, 2021
spiceadole:
Way to go, mates

While UK is harvesting from the bottom.
Saudi is picking from the top.

So glad I relocated to UK, when I did.

Never again, Nigeria...
Never ever!!

Hello bro.. Evening. I'm a final year Med student in Nigeria.. Would love to relocate to UK after my housemanship.. Pls i'd love it if we can talk more.. So I can get some guidance sir
Romance / Re: Payghost.ng — ₦1,000,000 REWARD THREAD by fayded(m): 1:24am On Aug 09, 2021
PayGhost:
Nairaland user — fayded

We noticed your comment on our first mini giveaway

We are Non-Conformists, we are disruptors, we believe authority in this part of our world is grossly abused and misused.

So we build solutions to put power and control in your hands.

For having a thing for “non-conformists”, despite that particular giveaway have ended, we will gladly top up your PayGhost account with a little token. cheesy

[url]payghost.ng[/url]

Thank u so much..Danke.
I haven't received it buh I believe it will enter soon
Romance / Re: Payghost.ng SUNDAY GIVE-AWAY *ENDED* by fayded(m): 9:10pm On Aug 08, 2021
PayGhost:
We decided to run this on this section because it’s one of the most visited on this forum.

There are no rules.
We’ll be picking randomly cool

Would love to get picked..
Lord knows I have a thing for non-conformists..
My ghost id is fayded
Politics / Re: EndSARS: Comedian, Mr Macaroni, Other Protesters Stripped, Tied (Pictures) by fayded(m): 3:54pm On Feb 13, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
This is beautiful .

HE CAN START SOME FREAKY FREAKY THERE grin grin

You can either be an activist or a comedian

Choose your job wisely.

It's obvious that u are standing on ur brain.
Ur last statement is the dumbest statement of 2021,2022 and 2023.u,my dear friend can never be wise, even if wisdom clothes u
Education / Re: Young Lady Gets Admissions into 50 American Universities (Photo) by fayded(m): 8:01pm On Feb 10, 2021
post=98922061:

Wow!
There is a University called ASUN for Yankee?!
We love ASUN no be small.
ASUN : Let's go there!

@topic,
CONGRATULATIONS Beautiful babe.
The future is truly female mehn!
No be so Sapphiere?!

Illiteracy no go kill u.. Those re 2 different universities.. Like leader like follower..
Phones / Re: Gionee S8 For Sale by fayded(m): 7:23pm On Feb 08, 2021
I'm interested...how do I contact u??
Technology Market / Re: UK Used Redmi Note 4x 3/64 At 33k sold!!!!!! by fayded(m): 7:19pm On Feb 08, 2021
Bro.. I'm definitely interested in the phone.. I stay at aba.. How can i contact u
Family / Re: Who Should Apologise First? by fayded(m): 9:23am On Feb 07, 2021
Zzor:
Men should learn and try to apologize first in most issues, they should learn to appreciate women

Whenever u post sumfn u always find a way to talk rubbish. were u born in a dumpster??
Politics / Re: Atiku Appeals To Buhari: Don’t Shut Down Cryptocurrency Business by fayded(m): 10:45am On Feb 06, 2021
Esseite:
Atiku is just chasing clout... CBN took the best decision.

Unregulated Crypto currency is a lazy investment that tilts more on outflow of FX rather than inflow.. it is death sentence to import dominated countries.

E.g- I buy bitcoin with N10m that would be domiciled in source Nation(not Nigeria).. if it rises in 1 year by maybe 10%, I may have gained 1m as an individual, but I have starved my country economy of recycling my 10m if it was domiciled in a Nigerian bank or invested into the society which could have produced more than 10% while creating jobs.. note as an import dominated nation, the chance of loosing that 1m as another escaped forex is 95% on foreign goods while 5% I may spend on local food.

The Nigerian greed for small margins has blinded a lot of people, imagine Crypto currency trading far beyond your indigenous Stock exchange and some feel it's okay

Your papa...dts all I can say

Business / Re: Who Else Is Experiencing Difficulty In Receiving Money From Abroad??? by fayded(m): 5:39am On Feb 06, 2021
post=98771248:

If they want to send money to your bank account in Nigeria, we recommend using a specialist currency provider, include WorldRemit, TransferWise, Boss Revolution, Xoom or MoneyGram.

According to our research @ [color=#006600][/color] ,
Thousands of people send money back to Nigeria every week.
With over 15 million Nigerians living outside Nigeria, everyone needs an easy and inexpensive way to send nairas back home to benefit family, friends and others.
People from Nigeria send around $20 billion back home each year.

This is even the best and right time to have more money sent from abroad.

After all said and done,
Wiseandtrue,
Maybe that someone you spoke to outside the country is not ready to send you shishi and only decided to keep scoping you... no be u again our darling W! wink

Ur darling buhari has banned crypto, what's ur say on that

Politics / Re: Abia Pays N100K To Herdsmen For Every Cow Killed In Clash With Farmers - Ikpeazu by fayded(m): 4:59pm On Feb 03, 2021
SilverNorGold:

You have spoken like a true patriot. God bless you too and every well-meaning Nigerian.

Today them go call me Fulani, tomorrow them go call me Yoruba.. The other day na Hausa them call me, now I be Igbo...

CAPSLOCKED called me a Christian fanatic. Agboriotejoye and TruthHurts1 called me a Muslim fanatic.. When I protested Righteousness89's ban, I was called a Christian fanatic.. Recently, some guys said I am an atheist... I dun tire...

My beloved NAIRALANDERS, please help me... Who really am I?

My brother, nobody Fucking cares, just keep posting the rubbish u re known for..
Silvernorgold u don't have and sense too

Romance / Re: How Will You Rate This Lady? (photo) by fayded(m): 4:26pm On Feb 01, 2021
Nicenancy:
Rate her looks
Hot or not?

What happened to dt left leg? E bend like r2 shot..
U try sha, u try..
To rate u na prolly 5/10..make we see another pic

16 Likes

Education / Re: What Problem Are You Facing As A Student? by fayded(m): 4:18pm On Jan 28, 2021
Financial
Technology Market / Re: UK Used Redmi Note 4x 3/64 At 33k sold!!!!!! by fayded(m): 3:40am On Jan 23, 2021
I'm interested..
How much is d last price..
How can we discuss privately??
Education / Re: Covid 19: Reopening Schools Is Playing With Fire by fayded(m): 8:10am On Jan 15, 2021
U don't have any iota of sense, bro.
Just shut up and sit down. Skul done start. Nufn u can do about it. U backward-thinking fellow

6 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Is This A Scam Pls by fayded(m): 4:39pm On Jan 03, 2021
AnonymousRebec:

Please be wise this year. If you give any body you haven't met physically your money, you're on your own oo. Even after living in Nigeria for so many years, you should have sense by now undecided

Don't give anybody you don't know their address your money!

Thanks man
Romance / Re: Is This A Scam Pls by fayded(m): 3:07pm On Jan 03, 2021
Hello.. Make person talk na... Abeg
Romance / Is This A Scam Pls by fayded(m): 1:23pm On Jan 03, 2021
Has anybody here heard of praetorian global international...
I want to invest with them via btc and all. Buh it's looking like a ponzi scheme. And I don't understand.
Pls anybody here with good knowledge should enlighten us pls.
Family / Re: Super Clean Honda Pilot In Perfect Condition At A Give Away 950k by fayded(m): 2:48pm On Dec 28, 2020
Interested.. Where do u stay
Romance / Re: Pls Who Can Help Me Translate This.. by fayded(m): 6:18pm On Dec 11, 2020
Rebekah029:
you are owing me.............. it means No! he/she is my friend...
Lolz.. Thanks

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47