Stats: 3,218,429 members, 8,037,930 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 December 2024 at 09:48 PM

Felabrity's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Felabrity's Profile / Felabrity's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 403 pages)

Politics / Re: I Have Been Distributing Food In Bourdillon For 25 Years, No Stampede- Tinubu by Felabrity: 9:38am On Dec 24
Druglord do you wonder why this happened?
Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Made Our List, He Didn't Lie - TopChartsAfrica Clarifies by Felabrity: 9:37am On Dec 24
Is that even an achievement?

What is wrong with Nigerians?

Are you all high?

Travel / Re: Gunmen Kidnap Travellers In Ekiti, Demand ₦30 Million Ransom Each by Felabrity: 9:36am On Dec 24
Make dem enjoy their Christmas
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Felabrity: 10:08pm On Dec 19
Samueltemi337:
My boy
You can't do without this thread
Samuel the ex convict
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Felabrity: 10:05pm On Dec 19
AlphaNugget:

You no go like rest 😪
you be fuuu 🤣

Person wey dey try help your life
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Felabrity: 10:05pm On Dec 19
Puntingnoob:

I'm not wrong. Belgium is among the top 10 rated league in Europe. Brugge it the best team in that league. Brugge didn't beat Aston Villa easily. Couple with the fact that Brugge was at home.
they are really not bad

I was disappointed with their game against Dortmund
Politics / Re: FG Approves Sale Of Shell’s $2.4 Billion Onshore Asset To Renaissance by Felabrity: 10:02pm On Dec 19
Wtf is ressainance?

Abi na one of tinubu companies?
Sports / Re: Ademola Lookman Shows Off His Award On A Private Jet (Photo) by Felabrity: 5:30pm On Dec 19
Make he avoid drug lord and those criminal politicians wey go invite am

Politics / Re: Mixed Race (coloured) People Protest For GOVT Jobs In South Africa by Felabrity: 1:41pm On Dec 18
zhike:

Nigerians are not working for SA government
I know

It called sarcasm
Politics / Re: Mixed Race (coloured) People Protest For GOVT Jobs In South Africa by Felabrity: 12:51pm On Dec 18
They should blame Nigerians
Politics / Re: Open Letter To President Tinubu by Felabrity: 12:50pm On Dec 18
Tinubu will not and will never read this
Religion / Re: Does The Bible Recognize Jesus As God? by Felabrity: 12:49pm On Dec 18
Obviously
Romance / Re: What The FIFA Best Player Awards Taught Me About Human Emotions by Felabrity: 12:44pm On Dec 18
It was a compensation award

FIFA president know what he is doing

That fraud
Romance / Re: Can 1m Run This Shop In PH by Felabrity: 12:43pm On Dec 18
Start small
Romance / Re: Would You Let Your Wife Take Part In A Bleep by Felabrity: 12:42pm On Dec 18
You and your useless imagination
Politics / Re: Reno Tackles Man Changing Name To Yoruba Name To Castigate Northerners(pic) by Felabrity: 12:42pm On Dec 18
Reno the piece of shit
Phones / Re: Can I Get This Phone Panel Please (pics) by Felabrity: 12:41pm On Dec 18
Ente major city like lagos
Crime / Re: Model Ava Louise Goes Down On Father Christmas During New York Christmas Parade by Felabrity: 12:40pm On Dec 18
Only fans models do anything to get popular these days

The more they trend, the more simps subscribes to their page

14 Likes

Crime / Re: How I Killed 76 Women For Fortification — Mysterious Ibadan Man by Felabrity: 6:33pm On Dec 17
This tribe
Family / Re: How Do You Tell A Friend He Has Over Stayed His Welcome by Felabrity: 1:04pm On Dec 17
Tell am say you don tire

He should come and be going
Sports / Re: See Cryptic Post Salah Made After Caf Awards Last Night (pics) by Felabrity: 12:33pm On Dec 17
He don atleast two

Make he rest allow young players win am

Make he no dey move like Messi the fraud

5 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Dalung: How Cabals Hijacked Power After Buhari’s Victory In 2015 by Felabrity: 4:49pm On Dec 16
By cabal, you mean Tinubu

That's what you get when you enter illegally with the help of many people, you will return the favour
Politics / Re: Nigeria Inflation Rate Rises Again - NBS by Felabrity: 4:49pm On Dec 16
It's over 100 percent

Tinubu too useless

Politics / Re: North Grossly Underdeveloped – Sanusi by Felabrity: 4:42pm On Dec 15
The whole nigeria sef

Atleast 60-80 percent

Politics / Re: Kemi Badenoch: UK Police Caught Stealing from UK Citizens. by Felabrity: 4:42pm On Dec 15
I no say one mumu from either twitter or nairaland go try to defend police
Politics / Re: Kwankwaso, Donald Duke Visit Obasanjo In Abeokuta (Photos) by Felabrity: 4:40pm On Dec 15
Make Obj advise Kwankwaso well
Politics / Re: ‘I Don’t Believe In God Anymore’ – Kemi Badenoch by Felabrity: 4:40pm On Dec 15
Na your wahala be that
Celebrities / Re: Chris Brown Fills Up Soccer City Stadium In South Africa - PICTURES by Felabrity: 4:39pm On Dec 15
They wanted to stop him but God pass them
Politics / Re: 2027 Presidency: We’re Not Wooing Jonathan, Says PDP by Felabrity: 4:37pm On Dec 15
You better woo him
Politics / Re: Activist, Olamide Thomas Arrested By Police In Lagos by Felabrity: 5:16pm On Dec 13
This is just the beginning brother's and sisters

Politics / Re: Kemi Badenoch, You Will NEVER Be Prime Minister As A Sellout Traitor by Felabrity: 4:47pm On Dec 13
Who is this one?
Foreign Affairs / Re: South Africa Launches Drones & 'Deportation Buses' Along the Border - PICTURES by Felabrity: 4:46pm On Dec 13
They are years ahead of Nigeria in terms of Infrastructure

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 403 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12