Forum Games / Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by ff0000(m): 7:58pm On Jun 12, 2020 |
I am Punisher! 4 Likes |
Forum Games / Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by ff0000(m): 7:56pm On Jun 12, 2020 |
I continue. 4 Likes |
Forum Games / Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by ff0000(m): 7:54pm On Jun 12, 2020 |
Galactico4ever. 4 Likes |
Forum Games / Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by ff0000(m): 7:54pm On Jun 12, 2020 |
See you in three days time. 4 Likes |
And I don't just know why. 4 Likes |
Forum Games / Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by ff0000(m): 7:53pm On Jun 12, 2020 |
Some people never listen.
Modified: I see the mods are walking. 4 Likes |
Forum Games / Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by ff0000(m): 7:51pm On Jun 12, 2020 |
I'm an Avenger. 4 Likes |
Forum Games / Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by ff0000(m): 7:48pm On Jun 12, 2020 |
Galactico4ever, Nice work up there!
--;Don't quote 4 Likes |
Forum Games / Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by ff0000(m): 7:41pm On Jun 12, 2020 |
FF on board. I'm not new here so resist every urge to quote me. 4 Likes |
Career / Re: How Old Were You Jobless, Staying At Home And How Did You Make It? by ff0000(m): 11:06pm On Jun 11, 2020 |
OriOko88: You gets favor from God because you never break your virginity. Another conspiracy theorist (°^°)/ STFU! |
Romance / Re: What Made You Popular In School?. by ff0000(m): 10:57pm On Jun 11, 2020 |
ZINIBANKS: Became popular cause of my height I was given many crazy names in different tribes The one I hate the most is the name they gave me in hausa back then I asked an hausa boy what the name really mean he said it a name given to tall people in hausa Look at the way you concentrate reading it you want me to say the name I won't say it DOGO! OR BETTER STILL DOGO YARO BANZA! |
Romance / Re: Have You Ever Experienced A Turn Off From Someone On Your First Date With Him/he by ff0000(m): 11:11pm On Jun 08, 2020 |
OBelz: My own wanted to see me and I told him I don't have chance to come and he told me he can come around and wen he finally did this guy chop and drink I was the one that took care of the bills,and the mumu still went ahead asking me wen are my coming to see him in his house and wat can he keep for me� I just went into Unended call until he left.some guys don't have shame at all� Just because you took care of the bills? Okay, kontinue. 11 Likes 1 Share |
Religion / Re: I Did Not Die, I Did Not Go To Heaven, Hell- Margaret Amure by ff0000(m): 11:01pm On Jun 08, 2020 |
CAPSLOCKED: ONLY PURE ĮDIOTS BELIEVED YOU IN THE FIRST PLACE.
ONE HAS TO BE CAREFUL WITH WHAT ONE BELIEVE THESE DAYS
2 Likes |
Romance / Re: Question For D Ladies by ff0000(m): 10:45pm On Jun 08, 2020 |
I'm not being homophobic but I think they(homos) should be sent to rehabilitation centres. la quote le electronic discipline! |
Romance / Re: In The Picture Below, Which Level Are You? — To Be Deleted Soon [Picture] by ff0000(m): 1:24pm On Jun 08, 2020 |
Offpoint: My level is inconsistent like Nigeria Nepa light.. This month could be level 1 and next month level 5 and upper month level zero...
nawa o. What kind of business is that? |
Career / Re: This Is the Reason I Make Progress and the Reason You Don't [Picture] by ff0000(m): 11:21am On Jun 08, 2020 |
Romance / Re: In The Picture Below, Which Level Are You? — To Be Deleted Soon [Picture] by ff0000(m): 11:21am On Jun 08, 2020 |
[s] iLegendd: In the picture below, which level of income are you per month and what do you invest it on? [/s] |
Romance / Re: 5 Income Zone You Should Know Today by ff0000(m): 11:19am On Jun 08, 2020 |
[s] iLegendd:
Charity begins at home, but if you want to become a billionaire, then you must expand some of your businesses to all parts of the world. I'm not a billionaire, so don't get me wrong, but being a billionaire (in $£) doesn't scare me — it's just a matter of time.
There are 4 income zones to conquer if you want to be a billionaire the world will never forget either by your products or philanthropic work.
1. Community Income. (Start a business in your community or village). 2. Local Income. (Expand the business to other places in your clan). 3. State Income. (Open branches of same business in all local government in your state — there may be exceptions). 4. National Income (Expand the business to all states in your country just as McDonald's, Mr. Biggs, etc. did). 5. International Income. (Now, it's time that gradually conquer the world with one of your brands).
Yes, build a brand.
You can start from top to bottom or bottom-up.
For me, I started with International Income to National and I'm currently working on state.
So, if you wan become a billionaire, conquer all the 5 zone.
Tip: Don't make money because you need money, but to use it to make a difference.
Question: Which income zone/territory are you currently conquering?
[/s] 1 Like |
Romance / Re: Finally, I'm Going To Do This Risky Thing... [Picture] by ff0000(m): 11:18am On Jun 08, 2020 |
[s] iLegendd: So, finally, I'm going to invest in BitCoin. I have been meaning to go into it, but was too lazy to learn it on YouTube.
Luckily, my best friend knows how to do it, so I'm going all IN! Failure doesn't exist — only experience does.
#NRAA. [/s] 1 Like |
Romance / Re: This Is What Smart People Watch at Night [Picture] by ff0000(m): 11:17am On Jun 08, 2020 |
[s] iLegendd: They watch things that will enrich their lives — not porn or Buhari giving a useless speech written by someone else. [/s] |
Romance / Re: Look At How He Used His Dick [Picture] by ff0000(m): 11:16am On Jun 08, 2020 |
[s] iLegendd: See picture below.
When we tell these men not to be pressured into marriage or have more than 2 or 4 kids, they refused.
You keep seeing threads of agents of darkness advising African men to marry early even without a dime or a future. You'll never see these people advising them to invent something or make an impact.
All you'll see is: Please, marry earlier o! even if you don't have money, God will provide.
They talk a lot about God, but they're wicked at heart. All these Africans know is f*ck and more children.
I pray Corona stays for 2 years or more to help reset African men's primitive mentality of excess procreation without a tangible source of income or learning how to manage the little they have.
Their d*ck and p*ssies go just dey itch them like say na only dem like sex. We wey sabi f*ck self dey use our heads, but all these one minute men no dey hear word.
Some poor idiots will still read this and go ahead to pollute this world with lots of kids they can't cater for. At the end, these innocent kids they gave birth to will turn to fraudsters, ritualists, and criminals just to survive.
Rich oyibo men are trying to make an impact, but poor African men are trying to having more children than their neighbors as they hope one of the children will blow like a charger or a transformer and the family will become rich.
[/s] 1 Like |
Romance / Re: LACK OF MONEY — Look At The Rubbish I'm Eating Tonight [Picture] by ff0000(m): 11:15am On Jun 08, 2020 |
[s] iLegendd: Because of lack of money to buy food, look at the rubbish I'm eating with my visitor tonight.
Please, let a good Samaritan send me money — I'm broke.
#Tears [/s] |
Romance / Re: Hunger Is Killing Me [Picture] by ff0000(m): 11:14am On Jun 08, 2020 |
[s] iLegendd: It sucks when there is food, free light, water, and free money, but you're just too lazy to get up from bed even at 12 PM to go eat your morning food.
When I develop ulcer now, I go dey blame village people.
#NRAA.
Modified: picture deleted. [/s] |
Nairaland / General / Re: You Better Prepare — This Is What Is About to Happen Soon... [Picture] by ff0000(m): 11:13am On Jun 08, 2020 |
[s] iLegendd: You Better Prepare — This Is What Is About to Happen... [Picture]
My dear, what is about to happen is scary. After this COVID-19 era:
1. 10% or more companies will not reopen instantly, but after 2 years 2. 50% company will lay off 50% workers because of low income and poor exchange 3. The 50% that'll restart instantly will slash salaries by 20% or more like football, oil companies, etc. 4. Any bad attitude you exhibit at your workplace will warrant a sack letter and a replacement — companies are angry and they don't want a stubborn worker 5. Market women will increase the prices of things even further, but unfortunately, they won't have much customers to patronize them, but thieves who will come with guns to steal those expensive foodstuff 6. Because of high rate of joblessness that will take place starting from July this year to July next year, crime will be the norm and pastors will start stealing because of lack of offering 7. Women will start selling their bodies for a plate of indomie or 300 Naira just to eat 8. Since women will start selling their bodies easily, sexually transmitted diseases will be on the rise (so watch out — your lovely princess will start sleeping around behind your back if you can't provide financially) 9. Finally, the rich who have plans will bounce back and get richer because of cheap labor and the poor will get poorer because they are desperate to do cheap labors just to get the money
Oh, I forgot.
10. The disease, COVID-19, will get a globally approved cure that works before or by July, but this doesn't mean the disease will disappear — it will no longer be scary, but it will now look like malaria or typhoid and people can go about their daily businesses and if they feel sick and it's Covid, they can walk into any pharmacy to buy med. It will look like snake bite.
Some people are immune to snake bite while some aren't. Snake biting you doesn't mean you're going to die — just take treatment fast and you'll be fine. That is how Covid will be.
Now, let's continue...
The Internet warriors who don't use their time wisely will get angrier and more abusive and at the end, there will be high rate of suicide in the country and around the world.
Any little depression, people will commit suicide because they're already tired of life and the rich getting richer.
To those who make their money online and while they sleep, the sky is your limit. I truly feel for those who depend on salary, day-to-day hustle, or job.
Warning to rich people: A lot of you will be kidnapped by these wicked hoodlums and even after paying ransom, they'll still kill you. Why? These kidnappers are angrier and more heartless than they've ever been.
There is fire on the mountain, but don't panic — God will see us through as long as we stay steadfast/focused and work legitimately towards success.
That's all for now.
[/s] |
Romance / Re: 2 BAD GANGS: 2 Reasons I Can Never Be Broke & 2 Reasons I'm Always Broke [PIC] by ff0000(m): 11:12am On Jun 08, 2020 |
[s] iLegendd: 2 Reasons I Can Never Be Broke and 2 Reasons I'm Always Broke [PICTURE]
Some Nigerians online look down on people who sell eBooks, but I'm here to change that mentality. eBook doesn't mean you're poor, you decided to provides solution with a book. Luckily, only rich and smart people can afford to buy books.
They have attacked me, they have bullied me, but I never give up. I use them as promotional tools.
Typing...
[/s] |
Romance / Re: Marry A Woman Who Knows How To F*ck And... by ff0000(m): 11:09am On Jun 08, 2020 |
[s] iLegendd: Why? If she can't f*ck, you'll cheat on her soon and the marriage may crash too early. Don't marry a two minutes' log-of-wood woman. Someone that'll lie on bed and expect you to do everything. No no no.
Two minutes women are NOT allowed.
#NRAA. [/s] |
Romance / Re: What Should I Invest It On? [Picture] by ff0000(m): 11:07am On Jun 08, 2020 |
[s] iLegendd: What Should I Invest It On? [Picture]
I have seen countless threads of people saying, "I Have This and That Amount, Please, What Should I Invest It On?"
I decided to settle this case once and for all by coming up with an investment pyramid called The Investment Pyramid of Financial Freedom.
In this pyramid, there are 7 levels of financial strength. So, I want us to drop names of businesses based on the level that can cater for it.
Example: Barbing salon shop is level 2. Bolé joint is level 1, etc.
So, kindly drop different types of lucrative businesses you know and the financial level they belong.
Modified: I had the switch on Photoshop and design it. [/s] |
Romance / Re: I Lost The Money We Made To Amazon. I Want To Cry [Picture] by ff0000(m): 11:07am On Jun 08, 2020 |
[s] iLegendd: Click and Register Now:
I Lost the Money We Made to Amazon. I Want to Cry [Picture]
So, I used my free period and came to Nairaland to have some fun some days ago and fetch some recharge money.
typing... [/s] |
Romance / Re: LOOK AT What I'm Doing to These Things...To Be Deleted. [Picture] by ff0000(m): 11:06am On Jun 08, 2020 |
[s] iLegendd: The pictures are below.
This post has no other purpose than to inspire you (those who are into book publishing) or those who would soon, to embrace digital skill.
Nairaland has been one of my sources of income and with creativity, I usually multiply it. I would've deactivated since 2017, but considering how much I make here, it's kinda hard to deactivate. Though, one day, I'll summon courage and just do it.
Now, back to the topic.
Since my books are on Amazon and are on KDP Select, Amazon won't let me publish them on other book outlets while on the KDP Select program. This is living millions on the table.
You own the books, so be smart and find a way to publish them on PublishDrive.
To do this, I edited all the book covers and subtitle of some of Joe Clef's books to add keywords and turned them to a series for publication on PD.
This simple step will generate a couple of millions before the year ends. You see, making money is all about thinking in the right direction and knowing thinking of your 2.1 certificate.
Yes, these books are already making money on Amazon under a different pen name, title, cover, and subtitle, but we can can even make more by publishing the original copies on PublishDrive's acclaimed 400+ book stores they're affiliated to.
If you're not into book business, the best passive income business on earth, you won't understand what I said above.
Anyway, I'll post some of these book covers I spent 15 hours reediting. I made the titles bold for a reason.
[/s] |
Romance / Re: If You're Not Making Money From Home, You're Making Noise and... by ff0000(m): 11:05am On Jun 08, 2020 |
[s] iLegendd: Yes, I know a lot of people will be hurt by that, but I don't care.
If you're online and always use the Internet to make comments on different social media platforms, but you're not making money with it, you're making noise.
On the other hand, even if you're not using the Internet to make money now, at least, use it to acquire a digital skill that'll fetch you money later.
[/s] |
Romance / Re: See The Small Poor Man's Food I'm Eating This Morning [Picture] by ff0000(m): 11:04am On Jun 08, 2020 |
[s] iLegendd: I used all the money I have to buy bags of bottled water, but there is no single food at home. Is this a wise choice or not?
Now, I'm eating a spoon of beans + stew and soaked garri.
God no go shame us for this suffer wey COVID-19 dey inflict on us.
Please, good Nigerians, you guys should help me with 1k make I use buy food. [/s] |