Stats: 3,179,319 members, 7,907,777 topics. Date: Thursday, 01 August 2024 at 02:15 PM

Fikfak's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fikfak's Profile / Fikfak's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Software/Programmer Market / Re: Web Developer Needed by fikfak: 10:30am On Dec 20, 2015
I hope that our product(StreamsAccounts) will come in handy.

Please visit http://softkeen.com/streamsaccounts to signup

If it does not suit your needs please call or Whatsapp: 08065701697 for a custom application
Webmasters / Re: How Does One Create A Site Like Olx? by fikfak: 11:19pm On Dec 18, 2015
I can develop a web site like olx for you with its mobile application that can be downloaded by users from play or app store.

I have many years of software development so developing an application like olx for me is For Real.

You can call or Whatsapp me on 08065701697
Software/Programmer Market / A Simple And Effective Inventory Management System(streamstrailer).(web-based) by fikfak: 8:07pm On Nov 24, 2015
StreamsTrailer is an highly efficient Web application designed specifically to address the Inventory Management of businesses willing to move pass the paper work or spreadsheet.

Some features of StreamsTrailer are:

* Manages Purchases and Sales Orders.
* Know your Purchases and Sales status such as closed Purchases Orders, Closed Sales Orders, Opened Purchases and Sales orders, Purchases and Sales orders In-Progress, Purchases Orders Fully Received, Sales Orders Fully Picked
* Stock adjustment
* Multi users
* Multi Business Locations
* Stock Transfer across Locations
* Generate Financial reports and Know your profits with blazing speed
* Export inventory data as Excel or PDF
* Different levels of user management in your team
* Saves all the data on centralized database for immediate access and review
* View the history of all Purchases and Sales Orders
* Customer Information
* Supplier Information
* Product Categorization
... and lots more.

To have a Live Demo experience(Free Trial) of this Software please visit www.softkeen.com/streamstrailer to sign-up

You can call or Whatsapp this number 08065701697 for any enquiries.

Software/Programmer Market / Re: Searching For Effective Web Hosted Inventory Software by fikfak: 8:15am On Sep 08, 2015
barakah:

Over time, I've come to realize that such things cannot be avoided (IMO).

Your server challenge only opened my eyes to what could happen in such situations,what temporary alternative to make use of in such cases and how to go about resolving it.

I'm sure you have a very good program. I'll get in touch soon as I've taken a look at it.

Thank you for your understanding. We are Poised towards giving you and all our esteemed customers an impeccable service.

I am glad you like the application. I look forward to your contact. Thank you.
Software/Programmer Market / Re: Searching For Effective Web Hosted Inventory Software by fikfak: 1:57pm On Sep 07, 2015
barakah:

Bad omen!
The link is not opening.

I am really sorry about that. It was an issue on the part of our hosting company(MochaHost)
We have been hosting with them for the past 6 years and they have been wonderful.
This kind of unfortunate incident rearly happens. I can not remember any of such in the say last 3 years.
In any case, we are seriously considering taking our hosting services to Window Azure(A cloud hosting service that is much more reliable)

However, you can click the links above as they are working perfectly well now.

We are very sorry once again and your understanding is greatly appreciated.
Thank you.

Below was the chat I had with them(MochaHost) today.

Software/Programmer Market / Re: Searching For Effective Web Hosted Inventory Software by fikfak: 5:27pm On Sep 06, 2015
I hope this our product(StreamsAccounts) will be okay by you. It's for keeping accounting record of transactions and it's web based.
It's also Multi location and users featured.

Please click the link below for a live Demo
http://streamsaccounts.softkeen.com/Pages/Examples.aspx?ex=6

Please click the link below to sign-up and have your own account
http://streamsaccounts.softkeen.com/Pages/SignUp.aspx

We give:
1 month free trial
1 year free updates
1 year free hosting

However, if you are not okay with the features, please feel free to contact me on 08065701697 so I can give you the
URL to a full blown Inventory application we are currently developing that we hope will be completed in the next 2 weeks.
The Inventory Application actually have those features u stated above.

Thank you.
Software/Programmer Market / Easy To Use Accounting Software For Your Business And Good Profits For Resellers by fikfak: 1:54pm On Jul 27, 2015
StreamsAccounts is a simple and easy to use web-based accounting software for recording any form of accounting transactions. You do not need any serious knowledge of accounting before you can make use of this software unlike most accounting softwares that requires you to know a lot of technical terms in accounting. You are good to go as long as you can make sales and pay out money.

StreamsAccounts is suitable for use by any organization as long money goes in and out. It's designed for you to get out of the paper work and do more than you can with excel and also make your data available to you anywhere you are.

StreamsAccounts is Multi-Location featured and you can also create unlimited number of Users.

Sign up for free in one single and easy step today and experience the ease and freedom in StreamsAccounts
http://www.softkeen.com/StreamsAccounts

We also have package for those who will like to be a Reseller and it comes with good profits. If you are interested, kindly provide us your Contacts on our Reseller page and we will contact you ASAP.

Features of StreamsAccounts:

-Record your Transactions

-Track Payments(Know your Creditors and Debtors)

-Access Control(User sees only his/her entries except the Administrators)
Administrator can De-activate or Activate users

-State of the art filtering mechanism with blazing speed

-Muti-Locations(Unlimited)(Depending on plan)

-Multiple Users(Unlimited)(Depending on plan)

-Print Invoice

-Access anywhere -Web-based (Desktop,Tablets)

etc.

Organizations/Companies that can use StreamsAccounts:
-Retail/Trading stores
-Manufacturing
-NGOs
-Hotels
-Churches
etc

In short, if you are making use of excel to keep your accounting records, then you should consider trying out StreamsAccounts to get things done better and more efficiently.

We also have an installer package for installing on-premise too. Write us on our Contact-us page if you require this.

http://www.softkeen.com/StreamsAccounts

Software/Programmer Market / Re: Am In Need Of A Good Banking Software & Ready To Pay by fikfak: 2:44pm On Mar 21, 2013
Good. I had once developed one for a micro-finance bank which is been deployed and currently used. This application sends SMS when a customer account is credited and debited. To talk less, it is quiet robust. In this wise, I will upload this application for you in sub-directory on a website where I upload my application for a prospective client in a moment.

I will also fund the SMS provider account with 50 free SMS for you to test the application live.

Note: This application can also run on a local network.
Software/Programmer Market / Re: Hire The Service Of A Profiecient Freelance Programmer by fikfak: 8:42am On Jul 25, 2012
Sorry this is supposed to come under the jokes section. I am also a proficient typist. smiley
Software/Programmer Market / Hire The Service Of A Profiecient Freelance Programmer by fikfak: 8:53pm On Jul 21, 2012
Do you require the service of a proficient freelance programmer in the development of the componenets in parts of your program design, or classes that perform certain functions, then you can contact me(Kunle) on this number: 07057720182. I will be pleased to hearing from you.

Area Proficiency:
Java(Desktop Application,Applet,Servlet,JSP) (8 years programming experience)
C# (6 years programming experience)
VB (5 years programming experience)
asp.Net (5 years programming experience)
Javascript (over 8 years programming experience)
JQuery (4 years programming experience)
HTML(Website design) (8 years programming experience)
Events / Looking For A Relaxation Site With The Naija Flavour? by fikfak: 3:13pm On Sep 15, 2011
.... is a site where you can have a nice time looking at lovely naija pictures. Picture that Speaks(PS). Check out the site today you will be happy you did.
Jokes Etc / Take this joke by fikfak: 3:00pm On Sep 15, 2011
Oh sorry I am just lost thinking on something.

Imagine a bridegroom think aloud on his wedding right inside the church
Politics / Your Vote Counted Now Your Voice Counts. (Everyone has a voice. Make it heard)RN by fikfak: 8:40pm On Aug 27, 2011
Hello to you the good people of Nigeria. I want to tell you about a website that we all need in times like these.

RepresentNigerians is a platform where over 150 million Nigerians discuss ideas and policies that affect our lives. We discuss how our representatives should represent us. Often times we shy away from politics but we forget that politics define our environment. An informed society will elect and re-elect a performing representative or vote out a non-performing representative. The lifeline of our democracy depends on our legislators. We elected them; we should also keep an eye on them.

36 Governors, 109 Senators, 360 Representatives, Over 150 million voices and ideas.

Everyone has a voice. Make it heard.

Technology Market / Free, Affordable And Accessible Web Hosting Plans For Nigerians. Php, Asp.net by fikfak: 12:20pm On Apr 21, 2011
Now Nigerian can have free, affordable web hosting plans. check us at

(1) (of 1 pages)