Stats: 3,172,560 members, 7,885,300 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 July 2024 at 07:39 AM

Fila8's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fila8's Profile / Fila8's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Adverts / Re: How To Make Money Online Using Liberty Reserve Debit Card by fila8(m): 10:02am On Aug 01, 2012
send info to 'fecofila4all@yahoo.com'
Jobs/Vacancies / Blackberry Tour 15k Negotiable With Two Batteries. by fila8(m): 6:38am On Jun 15, 2012
A clean Blackberry Tour(9630) with two batteries for 15k bt negotiable. For those in OWERRI IMO STATE/ABA ONLY. Call me: 08186929204.
Travel / Canada Visa Requirements by fila8(m): 5:56pm On Jun 11, 2012
Pls house, what are the basic requirements and procedure for getting canada Temporary VISA. Pls i need very Helpful replies. THANKS
Religion / Re: Winners Chapel Hidden Satanic Signs by fila8(m): 10:40am On Jun 06, 2012
I pity the poster of this Topic. That's all i have to say.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Milestone Hotel Urgently Needs The Services Of Devoted And Hardworking Workers by fila8(m): 6:26pm On Jun 04, 2012
Did milestone Hotel contract u to recruit people frm Nigeria?! Why wunt u scammers allow us rest eh?! The next tin now wil be to pay for visa processing or consultancy fee. Mtcheew!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job For Graduates And Undergraduates by fila8(m): 7:57pm On Jun 03, 2012
I got ur interview invitation like 2 months ago yet the Job is open. Na waoh! Perhaps una need more victims for the SCAM package. Only God wil save us.
Education / Re: Absolutely Free Scholarships For Nigerians To Study Overseas (latest Discovery) by fila8(m): 9:43am On Jun 03, 2012
If you realy want to help Nigerians, why nt give them d kit for free. You are different frm others my dear. You playing the same role agents play by selling this kits. I just hate all of u here on NL who are jst lukin 4 a way to get money frm poor Nigerians.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Working In Ghana by fila8(m): 7:39am On Jun 03, 2012
I heard that despite the strength of the Ghana cedis, Nigeria pays better on small small jobs.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Canada Jobs/vacancies by fila8(m): 7:33am On Jun 03, 2012
Most of this foreign companies will not ask for any money wen recruiting foreign workers. Stop stealing frm pple. 'maxmicus' my foot.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Beware Of This Number 08101844458 by fila8(m): 10:40pm On Jun 02, 2012
I did what i had to do My brother. Jobs posted on Nairaland are all fake.
Jobs/Vacancies / Working In Ghana by fila8(m): 12:35am On Jun 02, 2012
Pls does anybody knw what it takes for a Nigerian to work in Ghana and the requirements for entry into Ghana. And for those who are in ghana is it a good place to hustle considering that their currency is now better than our Naira. Details abt ghana pls.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Beware Of This Number 08101844458 by fila8(m): 12:05am On Jun 02, 2012
Tanks @ ikee
Jobs/Vacancies / Beware Of This Number 08101844458 by fila8(m): 10:09am On Jun 01, 2012
[/color]Pls fellow nairalanders this guy is a complete scammer. He posted a job with the name 'HOLT' abt some canada jobs like 2 months ago. He makes it look very real and he will even ask you to pay as little as 2k for all the process to move to a high paying job in canada at 'DAYS HOTEL CANADA'. Be warned!!!. People are indeed wicked. He made me believe him wit everytin.[color=#006600]Pls fellow nairalanders this guy is a complete scammer. He posted a job with the name 'HOLT' abt some canada jobs like 2 months ago. He makes it look very real and he will even ask you to pay as little as 2k for all the process to move to a high paying job in canada at 'DAYS HOTEL CANADA'. Be warned!!!. People are indeed wicked. He made me believe him wit everytin.Pls fellow nairalanders this guy is a complete scammer. He posted a job with the name 'HOLT' abt some canada jobs like 2 months ago. He makes it look very real and he will even ask you to pay as little as 2k for all the process to move to a high paying job in canada at 'DAYS HOTEL CANADA'. Be warned!!!. People are indeed wicked. He made me believe him wit everytin.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Employment Opportunity In Days Hotel Montreal Canada! by fila8(m): 7:51am On May 29, 2012
@ Tok78: What is happening with the Days Hotel job in montreal. I entered for it too and i have not heard anything from the guy for some time. Under normal circumstances the travel documents are suppose to be ready. Reply ASAP
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Canada Jobs/vacancies by fila8(m): 8:14am On May 27, 2012
This travel scammers. Pls leave poor nigerians alone.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Vacancy @miller Construction Company Uk by fila8(m): 7:55am On May 27, 2012
Scam

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13