Stats: 3,197,640 members, 7,965,485 topics. Date: Thursday, 03 October 2024 at 02:40 PM

Fkay50's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fkay50's Profile / Fkay50's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Travel / Re: Bolt Driver Text Lady After A Ride, Lady Shares Chat by Fkay50: 8:25am On Dec 22, 2021
chinchonglee:

2ru talk..

But dating is different frm straffing. She wont be comfortable telling her friends that her boyfriend is a mere Bolt driver.

mere bolt driver? you absolute air heads dont realize how more lucrative bolt driving is compared to your shitty minimum wage jobs. see mentality person wey get car you say na mere u wey dey car less �
Politics / Re: Gunmen Kidnap Federal Assistant Director In Abuja by Fkay50: 8:31pm On Oct 26, 2021
hackney:
I hope they kidnap all the embezzlers.

so common sense can’t tell you that some govt officials are actually victims of the bad eggs in the government. eveyone in the civil service is now embezzler. so myopic.
Politics / Re: Gunmen Kidnap Federal Assistant Director In Abuja by Fkay50: 8:28pm On Oct 26, 2021
jkemzy:
The child that says the mother will not sleep should also be ready to stay awake.

what child your empty headed ignorant people think everyone in the govt has the capacity to embezzle. he was only an assistant director.
Politics / Re: Gunmen Kidnap Federal Assistant Director In Abuja by Fkay50: 1:46pm On Oct 26, 2021
flashgeek:
I am an Ondo guy and my father was a personal friend of that man but I am glad he has been abducted. All these useless people who claim to be honest only to go and serve a corrupt government deserve no pity from us.

He got what he deserved. I wont mind if they kill him too. It is about time we start killing these folks. No mercy for the PDP no forgiveness KILL THEM ALL

So without any proofs as to the reason why he was abducted. Not knowing wether he was abducted because he refused to adhere to some corrupt practices from bad eggs in the government you decided to condemn him just out of the fact that he joined the civil service to feed his kids. You really believe everyone in the public office is corrupt. He wasnt even a big deal he was a just an assistant director yet you feel he called shots for corrupt practices.People like you are the reason Nigeria is broken the hate and envy between people of your own ethnicity. Your comment reeks of envy maybe because that he was able to get to that level.
If you knew my father like you claimed you wouldnt jump to conclusions. if you had any sense you would know it would be difficult to kill corrupt people in the government cos they always have a backing and that’s how it has always been in Nigeria the good eggs always meet their end and the bad ones live longest. but like i said cleanse your heart of envy. Mr Ondo man

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9