Stats: 3,176,030 members, 7,896,338 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 July 2024 at 11:28 AM

Foolishboy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Foolishboy's Profile / Foolishboy's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 2:27pm On Jul 12, 2015
Johnnoah1st:
ME A SCAMMER? anyway i wont reply u again cus dey say silence is d best answer 4 a fool.
Man-bish. A scammer is what you are.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 2:25pm On Jul 12, 2015
ANGELMARVE:
oboy i dnt hide my status, any angle i dey kampe, right now i dey ogbowor for benin, if u get mind enta benin cm find me.
Pm me your address then. I love meeting peoples.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 2:23pm On Jul 12, 2015
MuhdG:
Who will chat with me cheesy
Wura and fadaka
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 2:21pm On Jul 12, 2015
Johnnoah1st:
WHO are u to ask me question? are u mad?
Even if you want to scam people by lieing about your location. I hate to say you're such a useless senseless scammer.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 2:20pm On Jul 12, 2015
ANGELMARVE:
i don die!!! me boy? anyways i am sweetorgasm/loveren/angelmarve the last born of d family in d whole of NIGERIA as a whole, u touch me then u touch all my elders, sinnzu take note. I AM SMALL BUT MIGHTY
Keep shut. Which city do reside, i'd love to verift your status.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 2:16pm On Jul 12, 2015
Johnnoah1st:
U don make me vex and i go spoil una market.

Which city are you in germany and what state precisely.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 2:14pm On Jul 12, 2015
ANGELMARVE:
brother u know question wen u dey ask me so? oboy take time ohh nor let lalastilalala catch u o, anyways na we get the seas na.
Boiy like you.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 2:10pm On Jul 12, 2015
ANGELMARVE:
fine girl follow me na me go marry u, fine girl follow me na me go marry u, anywhere u dey go o, fine girl 4llow me ooo, yeah loveren listening to pirates confraternity songs, mehnn im high mehnn, sinnzu,truckpusher,jacksparrow0712 where are u? identify urselfs or else

Which tree you dey perch?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 2:09pm On Jul 12, 2015
Johnnoah1st:
are u crazy? did i knw u?
Goat. It is do i know you, not did i know you.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 2:01pm On Jul 12, 2015
Captainswag225:
i wrote it for a special lady like u..... To show u how important u are.
Lame. Try something enticing when hoping to get laid.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 1:59pm On Jul 12, 2015
Sinnzu:
Nice. I studied infotech. Graduated a few years ago.

Lets tawk about NL, i know u like this forum so whats your fav section and why?
Is this wooing or interviewing? You guys cant even woo.

Damn, my days!
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 11:00am On Jul 12, 2015
Truckpusher:
Lol, let's make it dirty then. cheesy

I'm calling up Mrcork, your nemesis to come clean up ya ass. grin
I laugh in liberian. Cork had lost it.
Romance / Re: Ladies: Reasons To Be Married Before 27 by Foolishboy: 10:54am On Jul 12, 2015
tinuolababy:

You are ur username.
That doesnt change the fact that youll mong my dick if i allow you.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 10:52am On Jul 12, 2015
Truckpusher:
Yeah, that is it man. grin
Unfortunately some persons take things too seriously in here . tongue
Their loss.cheesy
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 10:51am On Jul 12, 2015
Sinnzu:
Jack why are all the crackheads attracted to you!grin
embarassed Newbie, stay clear if you dont wanna be affected. My p button is vexing.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 10:49am On Jul 12, 2015
Truckpusher:
Hehe.....who did this to you ? grin
No biggie, its all fun. This place is getting dry and we need fierce and awkward situations.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 10:46am On Jul 12, 2015
Truckpusher:
Lmao , you have an interesting moniker. grin
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 10:44am On Jul 12, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Can I ask to see your behind pls?
Typical unrepentant self-servicer.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 10:43am On Jul 12, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
You can only do that with _idiots that could be refurbished. Not some random irredeemable _fucktards
Durrh, i cant waste my time on a blind bishman. Am not planning to disrubt your wanking on pix just yet.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 10:37am On Jul 12, 2015
Truckpusher:
Another loose canon ball suddenly have a friend now.

What else can I say, after all they say birds of the same feather flocks together . grin

Sir, don't fool around with your old age. We are calling your mates Sirs anf here i am calling you a stupid old man. I have respect for old people and i'll insult your foolish self with respect if you dont stay clear my mention sir. Are we clear?
Romance / Re: Ladies: Reasons To Be Married Before 27 by Foolishboy: 10:33am On Jul 12, 2015
tinuolababy:
Okay. I don pass that age sha. No shaking grin grin
Aunty agbaya, still flirting in romance section despite her old age.
Romance / Re: Woooow!..its My Birthday, Born On Sunday, Celebrating On Sunday by Foolishboy: 10:30am On Jul 12, 2015
bueze046:

Lol..dat kind tin..SMH on your moniker
Oya fu/ck off.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 10:29am On Jul 12, 2015
DarkkRebel:

none of this makes any sense. whether you were chatting with him or not does not mean you are a slÜt. I didn't even know. I don't read chats here- I only reply my mentions so I couldn't have possibly known. quit blowing things out of proportion✘
A _fucking slu.t is what she is. Bish never chat with her female folks
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 10:27am On Jul 12, 2015
Men this place is just full of man bishes and dick mongers.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 10:25am On Jul 12, 2015
sharonnnn:

so can I open the 'get to know you thread now? shocked
Unrepentant bish, must you advertise your market before people get to buy it?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 10:23am On Jul 12, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Garrit kiss
Trying all his best to impress a bish who got her eyes on sum1 else.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 10:19am On Jul 12, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
He's not even worth the stress. Just ignore him
Wasted sperm too celebrate birthdays embarassed
Events / Re: Happy Birthday To Jacksparrow0712 by Foolishboy: 10:16am On Jul 12, 2015
Mtcheew.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Foolishboy: 10:11am On Jul 12, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
And you are?
Take your man bish ass and mess the bleeping off my mention. Pussy explorer.
Romance / Re: Woooow!..its My Birthday, Born On Sunday, Celebrating On Sunday by Foolishboy: 10:10am On Jul 12, 2015
And hopefully, you shall die on sunday.

Romance / Re: When You Take An Hungry Girl Out On A Date by Foolishboy: 10:09am On Jul 12, 2015
Foolish olodo Op, it is a hungry, not an hungry.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24