Stats: 3,171,484 members, 7,881,660 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 July 2024 at 06:25 AM

Frankiegul's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Frankiegul's Profile / Frankiegul's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Family / Re: My Story, Women And Men, Read And Learn From It. by Frankiegul: 10:03am On Apr 18, 2012
My dear, my heart is bleeding for u. I wish it is easy the way ppl are saying stay in that house and God will give you your own child. How do you forgive this guy and sleep with him again to get your own child?
I don't know about anybody here, but i think this lady needs sometime to get her sanity back and definitely not in that environment.
Madam, if you don't mind can i have ur personal email, i am a married woman myself i need to discuss personally with you.

Politics / Re: Police Men Are Still Collecting Money At Check Points. by Frankiegul: 10:37am On Mar 27, 2012
Text IGP on 08102555581 or 08077446699 and complain.
Text only no calls.
Romance / Re: I Love My Boyfriend, But He Is Too Fat... by Frankiegul: 1:05pm On Mar 14, 2012
My dear xtielauder, they want to crucify you because you said ur mind.
If it were the other way, the guy won't even think twice b4 he leaves u and marries a slimmer person.
If you don't like his size tell him to work on it.
Let truth be told, he will double that size that you don't like when you guys get married, so think well well.
Can you cope with that?
There are things that go with guys getting fat that men don't talk about like snoring, over sweating etc...
My dear think well...
Romance / Re: The Pain Of Finding True Love. by Frankiegul: 3:58pm On Mar 09, 2012
I didn't want to reply to this topic, but, i'll have to using my life experiences.

Am married to a guy from different ethnic background and different denomination (we're both Christians anyway). Our parents weren't happy when we wanted to get married for same reason. But we prayed and were convinced within us that we were meant for each other. we are very happy together and my marriage is in it's 9yrs with 3 lovely kids.

If u are at peace with the guy pls go ahead, that's my advice. Your parents will understand later.
Career / Re: I'm Worried About Influx Of Indians In Our Telecom Companies In Nigeria by Frankiegul: 11:39am On Feb 27, 2012
Most annoying is that some of them are paid more than their Nigerian counterparts.
Politics / Re: Oil States Reject North’s Demand For More Revenue by Frankiegul: 11:00am On Feb 27, 2012
Northerners with their Governors should go to blazes, for all i care.
Infact, the one that is given to them should be withdrawn sef.
They should go and eat their groundnuts, murderers,
Education / Re: Why Do People Hate/fear Mathematics? by Frankiegul: 10:47am On Feb 27, 2012
The teachers don't teach it well. And some teachers in other to cover their inadequacies bully the student. The students will hate both the subject and the teacher.
Career / I'm Worried About Influx Of Indians In Our Telecom Companies In Nigeria by Frankiegul: 10:43am On Feb 27, 2012
My fello Nairalanders, please how long will Nigeria continue to tolerate the influx of Indians/Chinese etc in our Telecom market.
Did NCC not define any local content in their rules? How long will this continue? I am really concerned about this issue.
They are mainly in Airtel/Globacom/Starcomms/Visafone etc
Why are they not in MTN?
embarassed
Religion / Interview Of Sheik Sani Haliru (boko Haram Member) Now A Christian by Frankiegul: 10:34am On Feb 03, 2012
Read, below a long interview of one of bokoharam members.
click on the link below.

http://xa.yimg.com/kq/groups/3580208/121896942/name/Interview%20of%20Sheik%20Sani%20Haliru%20now%20a%20Christian.pdf

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10