Stats: 3,189,621 members, 7,937,809 topics. Date: Monday, 02 September 2024 at 12:20 PM

Fred77's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fred77's Profile / Fred77's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Can Teaching Job Be Considered A Good Work Experience? by fred77: 5:04pm On Dec 31, 2017
Can teaching job be considered a good work experience especially when someone is seeking to get non-teaching job. Is not just a teacher but Vice Principal. How can I present it Ij my CV so as to get non-teaching work. Thanks
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by fred77: 9:18am On Dec 19, 2017
Pepsi101:
I think there is an opening at the building housing the office of Obio-Akpor House of Assembly member in Aba road, quite close to Artillery

You can check them out

I don't really know the building. Is it first artillery? Is the advert boldly shown? Please describe the place for me. If you have contact to that effect you can also help me. Thanks
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by fred77: 7:34am On Dec 19, 2017
I am a professional driver and can also repair. Have worked as a mechanic before. I need a driving job. Please help out. I am in Rivers state but can relocate. I am a family man with children. Please recommend me for any driving job. I am humble and very disciple. I am God fearing too. Please someone recommend me. Thanks

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Ministry Of Water Resources Port Harcourt Recruitment (Apply Now) by fred77: 7:27am On Dec 19, 2017
Is the submission still going? A friend wants to submit
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Ministry Of Water Resources Port Harcourt Recruitment (Apply Now) by fred77: 5:35pm On Dec 11, 2017
see
chyy5:
Will be there tomorrow to submit mine. If you are outside portharcourt you can contact me I will help you do that. You will pay for photocopies oo,,,, lol.
Call zero seven zero, five seven eight one two two zero five.

Only three persons pls.

Please can u help me submit? Pls pls.
Career / Re: Please Help Me Out by fred77: 9:02am On Sep 08, 2017
Will give u every info u need including my house address, whatever u need as a collateral please.
Career / Re: Please Help Me Out by fred77: 9:00am On Sep 08, 2017
Please am pleading, before bank closes abeg.
Career / Please Help Me Out by fred77: 8:37am On Sep 08, 2017
Need help to complete my school fees, someone help
Family / I Need Your Candid Help! by fred77: 3:23pm On Aug 05, 2017
Been down with malaria for days and the money I am hoping to use for treatment didn't come as expected. The person I worked for disappointed me today and I am totally cashless. Gas has finished and I am sick as well. I need to go to the hospital and also refill my cooking gas.
Someone please borrow me 15k. Will pay back next week.
This is not some kind of scam. I am I'm dire need of it. I will pay back as stated. Contact me on whatsapp.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10