Stats: 3,177,822 members, 7,902,625 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 July 2024 at 01:26 PM

FreeDR's Posts

Nairaland Forum / FreeDR's Profile / FreeDR's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

TV/Movies / What Good TV Streaming App Can I Download? by freeDR(m): 11:18am On Jun 21
Someone should please help with a good TV streaming app I can download. Thanks
Jobs/Vacancies / Ekiti Gov Approves Recruitment Of Medical Officers For State Hospitals by freeDR(m): 5:28pm On Mar 24
The Ekiti State overnor, Biodun Oyebanji has given an approval for the commencement of recruiting medical doctors into the State Hospitals’ Management Board as medical officers.

The purpose of the approval by the governor is to fill existing vacancies in the State General and Specialists Hospitals.

A statement made available to newsmen from the office of the Permanent Secretary Ekiti State Hospitals’ Management Board (HMB) in Ado-Ekiti said interested applicants must possess relevant medical certificates such as MBBS, recent Practicing Licence, Certificate of Full

Registration and National Youths Service Corps (NYSC) Discharge Certificate or Exception letter.

https://newstodayng.com/ekiti-gov-approves-recruitment-of-medical-officers-for-state-hospitals-management-board/
Health / Ekiti Gov Approves Recruitment Of Medical Officers For State Hospitals. by freeDR(m): 5:16pm On Mar 24
https://newstodayng.com/ekiti-gov-approves-recruitment-of-medical-officers-for-state-hospitals-management-board/

The Ekiti State overnor, Biodun Oyebanji has given an approval for the commencement of recruiting medical doctors into the State Hospitals’ Management Board as medical officers.

The purpose of the approval by the governor is to fill existing vacancies in the State General and Specialists Hospitals.

A statement made available to newsmen from the office of the Permanent Secretary Ekiti State Hospitals’ Management Board (HMB) in Ado-Ekiti said interested applicants must possess relevant medical certificates such as MBBS, recent Practicing Licence, Certificate of Full

Registration and National Youths Service Corps (NYSC) Discharge Certificate or Exception letter.
Romance / Re: While You Are Selling Your Body , The Truth No One Tells You by freeDR(m): 8:35am On Mar 24
[right][/right]
Dawn91:
If u as a lady are brave enougjt I watch all these videos kudos to u. One tin u will notice in common in all these videos is regret. All thes ewomen regret doing sex video leaks,, porn, and living a generally sex for favours and material benefits kind of life style .

I really had 2 share diz . Some of these videos will move u to tears because these are women who lived how most of u Nigerian ladies live now, using your bodies to get what I want and all these women are so full of regret because there is no happy ending .

These r the following summary
1. All these women are depressed and regret the life they lived
2. They always wish they could go back in time and work a regular Job and stay with one man, instead of hook up.
3. There is no running away from your past it will find u and judge u

4. It pays 2 live a simple hi edt life, yes it may not be flashy or exciting but there is happiness at the end of for such a woman

5. U see all thes efladhy babes sleeping with men from Abuja - Owerri, - Lagos - PHC - etc. They all end up like these women... Money or not , they are depressed and unhappy.

6. U will never find happiness or fulfilment because your reputation will be in the gutter
7. All these Nigerian girls doing hook ups, selling themselves for money or material gains, will all experience this 100%
Time to learn bitterly from your careless utterances is here now. Your parents will cry bitterly. And soon.
Nairaland / General / Re: Nairaland Bare me Witness To This ooo: Helinules by freeDR(m): 8:33am On Mar 24
Dawn91:

Helinules made the above claim

See my response below ,I want witnesses because I want o invest my savings now.

I want witnesses. If by December this BTC doesn't reach $50k his life will be forfeited.

Don worry how I will trace him, we traced ripper Wen run go Trinidad talkless of this one. Leave how.i will find him to me but let him agree his life will forfeit for this as mandate

Because I have lost too much this year already. If his fails my life will be ruined so I want him to agree .

His life for this . Then leave the rest.let him type I agree in a reply thats all I need
You may think your future is save, but no.
Food / Re: What Is The Name Of This Bush Meat We Caught Today? by freeDR(m): 5:35am On Mar 23
ultraviolet27:
Rock Hyrax it is also Called Ajagbo in Yoruba
The rock hyrax is a different species of hyrax. There are about 4 different species. This particular species found in our forests in yoruba land is know as the BENIN TREE HYRAX.
Dendrohyrax interfluvialis.
Food / Re: What Is The Name Of This Bush Meat We Caught Today? by freeDR(m): 5:16am On Mar 23
ultraviolet27:
Rock Hyrax it is also Called Ajagbo in Yoruba
Check your email
Crime / Re: Man Kills Friend With Cylinder After Smoking Colorado In Ondo by freeDR(m): 5:01am On Mar 14
2shure:
I met one of these riff raffs abt last week,driving a Nigerian used c300,no hate on that.me day I'm riding a muscle sports for close to a year plus,I asked for some updates.he started hyping himself,I then later asked him for just 5k loan cos money I was expecting didn't come that Thursday,he said he didn't have anything. Even showed me his opay acct reading 50naira as balance.i locked up.2days later I went to a random bar,u can't imagine this same guy bought almost 6bottles for 3 guys and was claiming boss.he was shocked to see me there.ibgreeted him briefly and moved out. Just this evening I heard he had an accident with the benz and it was a right off.i was so happy.cos he boasted a lot,ingested too much colos,buying bag for 20k.shey him eye don clear na.shakara don end.hahahahahaha foolish dumbo claiming woke on top naija used c300 wey be scrap. I also noticed he was lousy,always shouting at top of his voice,always hyper active and sometimes stuffs like lighter,phones and all keeps dropping from his hand. Any small thing ,he would be ready to fight,look for wood.i advised him to slow down then,but he saw me as a hater.him eye don clear now.hahahahaha. the car wey dey give am prestige don spoil,the dumbo dey hospital bed.hahahahaha
You're miserable man

Politics / Re: Economic Hardship: I Take Full Responsibility - Tinubu by freeDR(m): 5:29am On Feb 29
Babs2424:
only fools like my parents would believe this man words

Yes, you're right.
Politics / Re: What 188MW Geometric Power Plant Means For Aba Residents by freeDR(m): 3:51am On Feb 27
G00dharddick:
Damn!

I see massive pains loading from our SW brothers, they'll evade this thread and wail bitterly while comparing abia to Lagos which is a very large dirty slum.

Now imagine Abia having 24/7 electricity, the pains wil be too much for our SW brothers
I'm from Southwest, and I'm very happy to read the news. What's your f..King problem?

Literature / Re: Poem: Imagination by freeDR(m): 6:49pm On Feb 23
IbrahimSkiba:
Imagination

I really can't wait to wake up from my deep slumber
My dreams are filled with nightmares and horrors
Pure pain and sadness
I try to scream but my head is submerged in the deep
I'm choking I'm gagging I'm struggling but my depression sets in, my only comforter.
To carry me home, one day it will be all over., Soon Soon I believe.
You're beautiful. Your face seems like it's going to burst into a smile at any moment.
Literature / Re: Poem: Imagination by freeDR(m): 6:47pm On Feb 23
IbrahimSkiba:
Imagination

I really can't wait to wake up from my deep slumber
My dreams are filled with nightmares and horrors
Pure pain and sadness
I try to scream but my head is submerged in the deep
I'm choking I'm gagging I'm struggling but my depression sets in, my only comforter.
To carry me home, one day it will be all over., Soon Soon I believe.
Food / Re: How I Prepared The Alligator I Killed by freeDR(m): 5:30pm On Oct 15, 2023
There are no alligators in Africa, you ignorant folks.

Travel / Re: How Many States Have You Visited in Nigeria And Which State Did You Enjoy Most? by freeDR(m): 8:23pm On Oct 06, 2023
I live in Ekiti.

States visited so far:
Ondo
Ogun
Osun
Lagos
Oyo
Kwara
Kogi
Abuja
Nasarawa
Edo
Rivers
Enugu
Abia
Akwa Ibom
Kano
Kaduna
Bayelsa
Delta
Imo
Anambra
Events / Re: Over 4,000 Registered For Kano Mass Wedding by freeDR(m): 10:14am On Sep 28, 2023
Animals
Politics / Re: FG Recalls all career & non-career Ambassadors, expect them in Abuja on Oct 31 by freeDR(m): 4:56pm On Sep 02, 2023
BoldBrainz:
So that my stingy Uncle is finally going to leave that Ambassadorial position he has occupied for over 10years now. Him go come meet us for this Abuja!

Man has been representing Nigeria in different roles on the International scene from 1998 till date, but has failed to impact even in the slightest bit on the lives of his people. To even see him in person na problem. Fucker was exclusively the gateway to Patience Jonathan through out her stay in Aso rock. Very liked by GEJ and surprisingly favoured by Buhari as well. Back home in Cross River, na F9 be him nickname.

Ambassador Mfawa Abam, welcome back! We dey wait your return for Abuja!

Stingy and self-centered motherfucker!
Only lazy, unsuccessful people are fond referring to successful people as stingy. Sit up face your life.
Politics / Re: NLC STRIKE: What's The Situation In Your Area? by freeDR(m): 8:17am On Aug 02, 2023
Lukepeter:
Oga it's too early to notice anything yet.

Fight and you may die, run and you may live at least for a while. But there is one thing we should tell our enemies, that they can take our rights but they can never take our freedom.
Who loses his rights loses his freedom. There can never be a mention of freedom in the absence of rights.
Forum Games / Re: Logically Who Would Come Out Alive From These Four? by freeDR(m): 8:33am On Jun 21, 2023
Of all four, the anaconda is the least aggressive, and not know to feed on excessively large animals. A reticulated python would have been a better mention.
Family / Re: I Suspect My Wife by freeDR(m): 7:06am On Jan 10, 2023
spice123:

My brother, I hardly comment on issues on this simply because of wrong perception but I will share my own experience.
My wife chats with her ex from time to time which I am fully aware right from the time we started dating till we married (her ex is married now). I've equally had a WhatsApp call with the guy in one or two occasions (friendly talk). I've come to build some rapour with him.
When this guy came to Naija I and my lovely wife went together to visit him. You see eh, everything in marriage is maturity. As it is we're planning vacation to the States sponsored by this guy. I'm a PROUD SIMP but I'm still in control.
With the way you're going with full blown Alpha male attitude, you will loose your wife. Thread carefully!
Your mum will not be proud to call you her son. Believe me.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Afghanistan: Taliban Ban Women From University Education With Immediate Effect by freeDR(m): 7:21am On Dec 21, 2022
lhordspy:
Hmm.

Watch how the hypocritical beings will feed on this and bask in sheer delight.

The topic reads Afghanistan not Islam . Every country is entitle to its policy. The western countries signed gay marriage into law. The western media was quiet. Now the country they so much hate, the US worst nightmare. The Aghanistan taliban they couldnt defeat for 20years plus made a policy(which is not even confirm to be true yet). Every tom, d!ck and harry is now looking for spoon to dive in.

I hate and condemn clampdown on women right in any form. - BUT a country just made a policy, a temporary one, maybe due to security issues, or to wade off western influence. The country has the right to make policy for it citizens in the best interest of the country or what they consider so.

The question is what the fvck is anybody going to do about it? Ask the evil western power to invade the country again for the third time?

You should never be allowed to breed.

Romance / Re: My Ex Is Threatening Me by freeDR(m): 5:43pm On Dec 19, 2022
ibechris:

Association of fools.

Why are poor people like u always joining unprofitable association. Glorifying what is evil before God and man.

Just listen to a man born by a woman talking like an idiot.
May u be damaged same way he damaged that girl since u are happy.

Chairman of association of headless people.

In actual fact, you are a ballless sissy. A simp. A good for nothing woman wrapper.

I'm sure your mother will not be proud of you.

Since it's your life mission to fix damaged slutty women, go to the brothels and make wives of them.

Slut worshipper. Pussy slave.
Romance / Re: How Do I Save My Relationship by freeDR(m): 12:40pm On Dec 18, 2022
Mino1000:
Hi everyone, so I met this beautiful babe June this year and we started dating three months later. We genuinely loved each other and we had a relationship that people envied.

We trusted each other so much that I had access to her google account and all her personal info on my laptop, while she also had mine on her phone to cut the long story short, I have a problem of always getting worried whenever she is not home and I can't reach her for example if she leaves in a bolt and the journey is 30minutes but she is not reachable one hour later I start to worry and call people I feel are at home and even the bolt rider.

On this particular day, she had a meeting with her colleagues which just came into the country, she shared her live location but it was last updated an hour ago, she was not picking her calls and it was 11:45pm mind you she was in Ikeja and lives at lekki so she was still going to Lekki that night in this dangerous December month in Lagos. I called and called but she did not pick then I got so worried and went to her google contacts to get her boss number and called him. He told her I called and that is how trouble started.

She explained that nobody has his number and she is the middle man between him and clients so his number getting into my hands without her permission means his company info is not safe. She said I have destroyed all what she labored to build over the years and blocked me everywhere (phone, whatsapp, snapchat) and left me with only instagram access. I have been begging her since last night when this happened, but she only unblocked me to tell me not to call her again and blocked me back.

I have been trying to explain to her that relationship and marriage is full of challenges so she should not let this one destroy what we had but she has been ignoring me. If I call with a different number she hangs up immediately she hears my voice.

We were already talking about marriage and in fact, I had already started making arrangements for a proposal next year.

I swear I really love this lady with everything that I have and I know for a fact that she loved me too but right now I am confused I am wondering how she was so much in love with me yesterday morning but doesn’t even want to hear my voice today. She went as far as threatening to get me arrested if I come close to her house. I am really confused and need mature advice on what to do to save this relationship because right now I can’t focus on anything. Plus I trust her so I wasn’t calling because I thought she was doing something silly.

You're a sissy. Insecure. Immature. How can you be so obsessed with a woman?
Family / Re: How Do I Tell My Unmarried Elder Sister That She Is Getting Too Old? by freeDR(m): 10:41pm On Oct 16, 2022
IntelChief:
My elder sister is around 32 years and still not serious with marriage. Her only focus is on making money and she had been very successful in that aspect. She has a well paying job and is not only comfortable but also supports me financially sometimes.

But I just can't imagine why she is not disturbed about the fact that she is still single at her age. A lot of guys I know had been approaching her but she never accepts even a relationship offer from them, talk more of marriage. (And am very sure that she is not a lesbian or any of that).

As a church guy, I have seen a lot of women stock in this not being married thing and jumping from one church to the other seeking for husbands. Some of them, out of desperation, fall victims in the hands of fake pastors and sharp guys. I really don't want my sister to go through such.

Initially, I wasn't disturbed, but right now, this issue is burning not only me but also my aging mother. My mother had even stylishly urged my sister to go get married on several occasions. But she won't.

What really got me mad was when I was discussing with my sister some days back about her future plans. She told me stuffs like planning on travelling abroad for greener pastures, bla bla bla, but made no mention of marriage.

Honestly guys, I am tired. And as a man in the family, I am thinking of changing it for my sister. Am planning on threatening her that if she doesn't take the issue of marriage serious, I will go physical with her and teach her some lessons. But the issue is that she is my elder sister and I have some respect for her. And my action might end up affecting the bond in the family.

You're a thoughtless f00l

Health / Re: I've Not Seen My Period For Almost 7weeks Now, Yet I'm Not Pregnant by freeDR(m): 11:13am On Sep 11, 2022
Blessedmercy8:
Even with all that is happening, some girls are still engaging in sex like rats. A 23yr old for that matter. Instead of looking at bettering your life, you're busy having sex.

Wait until you're confirmed pregnant. That's when you'll know what youve done to yourself and the kind of boyfriend you're sleeping with.

Some people will just use 5 mins madness to truncate their destiny.

Are you normal?
Travel / Re: Dubai Denies Nigerians Under 40 Tourist Visas - Abike Dabiri by freeDR(m): 8:30am On Sep 03, 2022
LaSenior:

I don't even like that Dubai

How many blacks there lives expensive lifestyle

Dubai gave Hushpuppy out
Fool. You don't like Dubai because of Hushpuppi? A lot of you young ones are just miserable.
Crime / Re: New York Police Officer Punches Woman In The Face During Arrest (Video) by freeDR(m): 10:34pm On Sep 01, 2022
FalseProphet1:
I see that officer loosing his job, and as a black man, I see him going to jail.

This I have seen.
Stop seeing nonsense
TV/Movies / Re: Are Those Sex In Movies Real?? by freeDR(m): 5:00pm On Jul 19, 2022
Zonefree:

Go and watch Original Sin. Angelina Jolie was knacked live in that movie.
You're a kid.

Health / Re: Help, I Have Painful Mouth Sores(graphic Pictures) by freeDR(m): 3:51pm On Jun 27, 2022
Aphtous Ulcer

Health / Re: My Rotten Teeth Is Driving Girls Away From Me, Please Help by freeDR(m): 9:01pm On May 15, 2022
Cokahot:
Ask near the brothel u visit. Don't go and see a dentist. Old foo li
Your life is a total wreck, obviously. Your lack of empathy and humanity will always drive good things far from you. Just watch. What on earth warranted the insult? You piece of excrement!
Business / Re: How Can I Place Ads On Facebook? by freeDR(m): 4:33am On Mar 03, 2022
MrDigitalVentur:
Hire Us
I'm willing to do that, please. How can I reach you?
Business / Re: How Can I Place Ads On Facebook? by freeDR(m): 4:32am On Mar 03, 2022
Emitheo74:
Simply save yourself the trouble and just outsource it to professionals
Please do you have an idea on who and how to get such professionals?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68