Stats: 3,185,863 members, 7,927,559 topics. Date: Wednesday, 21 August 2024 at 04:57 PM

Godwin7's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Godwin7's Profile / Godwin7's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Family / Re: I Am In A Dilemma by Godwin7(m): 9:08pm On Jun 23, 2011
I am still waiting for response but i want to add that the woman in question is my mum's senior sis and right now my mum is late but i am the only one around that should represent my family at the burial since no one is around to do so on my behalf.so right now i am in a dilemma as to what excuse i will give as to why i will not be able to attend the burial . Like i said earlier i have been warned that will be serious consequencies if i should attend .So you can now see why i need your assistance with regards to suggestions on how i will go about it. Thanks.
Family / I Am In A Dilemma by Godwin7(m): 10:14am On Jun 23, 2011
Fellow NLders i am in a little dilemma here. i am having a great challenge about an issue that just came up now.You see i have these mum( not my biological mum )but in my younger days i was so close to her ,infact i will leave my campus to go and eat native soup specially prepared for me by her . Now as things are i started to distance myself from her and our relationship started to wane.I had some challenges in my working life and even marriage to which various men of God have always mentioned her name.Based on these i started to really keep my distance i hadly visit her .And i was warned that on no account should i attend her burial if and when she dies. The dilemma is this .-i just got news today that she passed away yest er night.Nlders what do you suggest i do .i want honest and dedicated advise please not abuse.
Religion / Dstv Catholic Channel by Godwin7(m): 11:09am On Apr 12, 2011
Has any one become aware of a Catholic channel on DSTV called EWTN channel 348.It is an interesting channel for catholic faithfuls.Godbless.
Religion / Catholic Channel On Dstv by Godwin7(m): 11:05am On Apr 12, 2011
Has any one become aware of a Catholic channel on DSTV called EWTN channel 348.it is an interesting cahannel for catholic faithfuls.Godbless.
TV/Movies / Dstv Naija! & Subscriptions by Godwin7(m): 9:31pm On Apr 09, 2011
How can one explain a situation where u pay 4 ur DSTV subscriptn at their office long before its expiration & they still fail to reflect the payment when it's due on a weekend(thereby cutting you off in error) knowing fully well that their office will not be opened due to election restriction .What kind of dis-service is this & what
happens to the days you paid for that you were not given any service?.
This is really very annoying & to think that no one offers you any apologies when you notify them of these anomalies. Pschweeeeee,
Webmasters / Re: Any One Know Why Independent Newspaper Online Is Down? by Godwin7(m): 9:42am On Oct 26, 2010
There is no need to fret about the web address of independent newspaper. They are now using -www.inlng.com.So lets go there.
Romance / Re: Am Confused, My Girlfriend Confessed That She Slept With Our Boss! by Godwin7(m): 3:25pm On Jul 06, 2009
My guy i was faced with a similar experience years back when i was still single ,all i did was to gradually forget about the girl ,and look for your own wife cause there is no way you can be always happy with her no matter how much you claim to love her now .A word is enough for the wise.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Im Married But I Need A Male Friend by Godwin7(m): 3:21pm On Jul 06, 2009
Hello dear,
                 I hope u stay in Lagos i could help in consoling you at this moment of despair.I am also a married man so no threat.i can be reached on godify63@hotmail.com.
Keep in touch

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13