Stats: 3,178,001 members, 7,903,192 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 July 2024 at 07:19 AM

Habeebsalisu1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Habeebsalisu1's Profile / Habeebsalisu1's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Crime / Re: Two Women Fight Each Other To Show Who's In Charge In Their Compound. Photos by Habeebsalisu1(m): 3:21pm On Jul 05, 2017
iranu

Celebrities / Re: Olamide: Don't Compare My Family To Psquare, We Never Dey Stay Banana Island by Habeebsalisu1(m): 12:41pm On Jun 12, 2017
later On some people go say Baddo no humble
issok
Fashion / Re: Young Lady Rocks Bizarre Hairstyles (Photos) by Habeebsalisu1(m): 11:30am On Jun 07, 2017
whats this

Politics / Re: TB Joshua: Murder In The Church By FFK (Part 1) by Habeebsalisu1(m): 10:25am On Jun 06, 2017
SalamRushdie:
FFK I am a fan of your writing but this is total balderdash and only goes to prove that your might not be mentally stable as many of your haters have insinuated in the past
exactly its only prove d level of his mental instability

Sports / Re: Real Madrid Fan Pours Milk On Himself To Celebrate Champions League Win by Habeebsalisu1(m): 10:20am On Jun 06, 2017
this dude call this celebration
chai

Romance / Re: Nigerian Ladies Take Over Sex Market In Kumasi, Ghana (Video) by Habeebsalisu1(m): 8:15pm On Jun 05, 2017
only God will help our naija ladies

Travel / Re: Proposed New Look Of International Airport Road, Lagos (Photo) by Habeebsalisu1(m): 8:02pm On Jun 05, 2017
hmmmm

Romance / Re: Old Nigerian Couple Kiss, Have Been Married For 45 Years by Habeebsalisu1(m): 1:45pm On Jun 05, 2017
haha
oga o

Celebrities / Re: Iyabo Ojo: Throwback Photo & Now by Habeebsalisu1(m): 1:31pm On Jun 05, 2017
hmmmm

Sports / Re: Rohr And Eagles Muslim Players Disagree Over Ramadan Fast by Habeebsalisu1(m): 1:12pm On Jun 05, 2017
IgboticGirl:
I have noting to say tongue tongue tongue

BUT y do Muslims eat as early as 5am in the morning and still say they are fasting

is just a question pls don't be offended

sister thank God you said we shouldn't be offended but still our its our Faith you got to respect that

We are one
Romance / Re: Old Nigerian Couple Kiss, Have Been Married For 45 Years by Habeebsalisu1(m): 1:05pm On Jun 05, 2017
scissors
daddy what's that
small small nw sad

Politics / Re: Ronnie Dankabo And Halima Sheriff's Pre-wedding Photos by Habeebsalisu1(m): 2:20pm On Dec 04, 2016
The rich will always marry dem self
This is CORRUPTION ooo

Celebrities / Re: Chidinma Ekile Deletes All Instagram Pictures Except Ones With Flavour by Habeebsalisu1(m): 10:46am On Nov 07, 2016
How does this change d price of petrol ....
Celebrities / Re: Mercy Aigbe Stuns In Emirates Air Hostess Outfit by Habeebsalisu1(m): 10:43am On Nov 07, 2016
When money is involved...
"YOU AREN'T UGLY YOU JUST NOT RICH YET "
Crime / Re: Woman Cuts Her Son’s Testicle In Minna, Niger State (Graphic Photos) by Habeebsalisu1(m): 10:35am On Jun 24, 2016
On my way to minna i must find that woman
Even if she's mental doesn't mean she should not be jailed undecided
Romance / Re: Man Marries Woman He Trolled On Twitter In 2014 (photos) by Habeebsalisu1(m): 2:29pm On Jun 07, 2016
Nigerian girls most of dem do not trust online connections
When will dey learn
Education / Re: Understanding The Scrapping Of Post Utme by Habeebsalisu1(m): 3:26pm On Jun 03, 2016
The competition wil b high in universities o putme really helps to reduce the number of applicant for a course
Romance / Re: 20-Year-Old Guy Professes His Love For 12-Year-Old Girlfriend With A Kiss by Habeebsalisu1(m): 11:17pm On May 25, 2016
Lovr my ass i hope the girl popcy na YORUBA man u will have sense grin

Religion / Re: Nigerian Builds Shrine In UK In His Rented Apartment, Caught (VIDEO) by Habeebsalisu1(m): 6:36pm On May 24, 2016
Youngetskilz23:
e no go pass our ogun state brothers in the uk tongue . kikikikikik grin .. bunch of juju

Oga no b only ogun people o

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12