Stats: 3,206,910 members, 7,997,175 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 04:59 AM

Hakyme's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Hakyme's Profile / Hakyme's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Urgent Vacancy by Hakyme: 2:01pm On Oct 08, 2016
Sharing is caring.........
Jobs/Vacancies / Urgent Vacancy by Hakyme: 1:40pm On Oct 08, 2016
Urgent vacancy-

Olowo & Co limited specialized in the sales of PALS TASTY FLAVOURED DRINK to schools & is recruiting to fill the position of:
Job Title: Direct sales representative
Working hour; Duration of 3hrs/day
Requirement
NO QUALIFICATION REQUIRED

Preferably female/ or male
Application deadline: October 31st

How to Apply
Interested candidates should call this number: 07067051386
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Mactay CBT Invite For Globacom CCR by Hakyme: 2:42pm On Sep 28, 2016
OreofeeOluwa:
Friday.Urs?
hey friend,
pls can I still apply for the job?
thanks in anticipation
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2016 Federal Civil Service Commission Recruitment by Hakyme: 1:49pm On Sep 22, 2016
ola123olu:

I haven't and that's due to some personal issue, but I have seen people who have completed the form and submited successfuly

Alright bro

Thanks greatly
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2016 Federal Civil Service Commission Recruitment by Hakyme: 12:38pm On Sep 22, 2016
[quote author=ola123olu post=49575588][/quote] Ok bro First come first served Thanks a bunch But pls were u able to complete d form for submission?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2016 Federal Civil Service Commission Recruitment by Hakyme: 6:06pm On Sep 21, 2016
praisegift:
im done with my application and was successful. continue trying it will open because i registered on 19th and received my confirmation mail today.

My dear, hw are you doing. I just register my email nw, pls like when should I be expecting confirmation mail.

Thanks greatly
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by Hakyme: 2:55pm On Aug 31, 2016
odutolasodiq:
i stopped calling them cos i'm tired of the "very soon" response i do get from them since last month.

To be candid with u my brother,

same here
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by Hakyme: 12:21pm On Aug 31, 2016
[quote author=odutolasodiq post=48827631] abi[/quote
Pls guys, any updates concerning the Job........
Month End today and September in a bit
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Hakyme: 10:28am On Aug 18, 2016
Good morning Ladies and Gentlemen, Pls help a brother in need of a teaching job..... location:- Shomolu, Bariga, Gbagada, Ebutemetta, Yaba axis
Tnx greatly

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Agxis Human Resources by Hakyme: 2:14pm On Aug 15, 2016
Hello sir, I just sent in my CV to the email address you provided, I have been trying to register online but it is not going through. Kindly assist in that regards. User name: Hakyme and email: showemimoakeem@yahoo.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by Hakyme: 10:21am On Jul 09, 2016
jennyswt:

Okay. I thought as much

You can give it a try.... as far as I'm concerned, there is nothing impossible in dis world. kindly submit ur CV in person @55 Coker Road off Town way Ilupeju Lagos.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by Hakyme: 12:08pm On Jun 28, 2016
07067051386 plz add
Education / Re: Oau Postgraduate Harmattan Semester Form Sale Is Out by Hakyme: 7:36pm On Mar 30, 2016
hayzhed:

Hi Hakyme, Azeez is my name, MSc Accounting applicant. Pls add me with 09096898429, let's have a chat.

Alrit brother, have added u already

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Lastma by Hakyme: 7:35pm On Mar 30, 2016
Lobatan. Anyway dia is God
Education / Re: Oau Postgraduate Harmattan Semester Form Sale Is Out by Hakyme: 1:14pm On Mar 29, 2016
vivian001:

MBA...I am already in the system.

Ok dear

But u can still be of help to me dear
Education / Re: Oau Postgraduate Harmattan Semester Form Sale Is Out by Hakyme: 1:09pm On Mar 29, 2016
Hakyme:

Thanks greatly

Pls are u for msc business adm.
Let me have ur digit inorder to add u on whatsapp

Thanks in anticipation
Education / Re: Oau Postgraduate Harmattan Semester Form Sale Is Out by Hakyme: 1:07pm On Mar 29, 2016
vivian001:

Relax....the faculty has not started recommending their students.

Thanks greatly
Education / Re: Oau Postgraduate Harmattan Semester Form Sale Is Out by Hakyme: 10:49am On Mar 29, 2016
Pls house my name is Akeem I sat for m.sc business administration and after d week I got a msg pertaining to my score and since then I didn't hear anything from OAU again. What might be d cause. Even have checked my portal nothing is been posted there
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Lastma by Hakyme: 10:40am On Mar 29, 2016
Pls brothers n sisters any development for dose who are still yet to receive msg for documemtation__ Bsc
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Lastma by Hakyme: 4:39pm On Mar 25, 2016
Are u saying that dose who are yet to receive message still have hope? Ki iyanu shele o

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21