Stats: 3,173,811 members, 7,889,643 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 05:18 PM

Hanniballecter's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Hanniballecter's Profile / Hanniballecter's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Will You Hire Him? by hanniballecter: 5:57pm On Sep 04, 2023
hire him, let him sign an MOU, NDA,etc.... That's how we roll in ICT, especially cyber sec.
Romance / Re: My Fiancé Is Having An Affair With A Married Woman. by hanniballecter: 9:42pm On Feb 06, 2022
Aunty, don't breakup o. Your fiance might actually be looking for money for your wedding from sugar mommy runz, you know how tough this economy is and you Naija ladies usually want sophisticated wedding ceremonies. Abeg listen to uncle's excuse.
Do not expose him, PLS. Temper Justice With Mercy.

Actually I don't know what weed strain I'm on but I hope everybody will extract sense from my point of view.
Celebrities / Re: Kelly Clarkson Ordered To Pay Brandon Blackstock N100m Monthly In Child Support by hanniballecter: 11:44pm On Jul 28, 2021
Verily verily I say unto you! What doesn't kill you makes you stronger.
Health / Re: Sleeping With An HIV Positive Person by hanniballecter: 10:10am On Jul 03, 2021
That one na another sexual adventure cheesy cheesy cheesy
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Looking For BIG BOLD Lady With Brains! by hanniballecter: 11:43pm On Jun 24, 2021
Hi there, I'm an IT professional living in Ibadan. I'm here looking for love, I admire big bold women, especially a sapiophile like me. I'm 30 and looking for such lady between 25 - 40, single with no kids, healthy and no self esteem issues please.

Text [SMS] me on 09123183240.
Politics / Re: Adamu Garba: Twitter Is An IPOB-Online Machine by hanniballecter: 6:59am On Jun 05, 2021
This one no just get sense.
Religion / Re: Christian Struggling With Marijuana Addiction by hanniballecter: 1:59pm On May 23, 2021
Franzinni:
Yes ... I was once snug in that shoe bro, infact I know how you feel but to be honest I made my way out.. I won't bore you with my stories but I will straight up tell you what I did and you could try ...

First smoking weed in my opinion is not bad if done under control and with a purpose, in my case I just did it to get the buzz and once it was going down I will fire up again .. then one day I started hating how I was but I was far gone into it.

Anyway you have to realize you are 4 beings in one.

You are soul, spirit, body and mind. The highest being the soul and lowest being the mind.

Soul and spirit is your link to God, your body and mind your link to the world.

Your mind is usually the instigator of your desires and craving and mostly it can convince your body to act upon it even against the wish of your soul or spirit. That is reason why you feel guilty for doing certain things becasue your be-ing don't align. This is just a concept to help explain my approach.

Now your mind is a slave to the rest but If you are on auto pilot, your mind is hardwired to take the lead, just like a driver who must keep a car full of leaders moving or they all die ... and the Leaders are all sleeping except the driver who has no instructions on directions... He will just keep driving anywhere he likes till oga wake up and tell him where to go.

But as soon as you wake up and start to put your mind in its place you will start to have some control. So if you want to stop smoking, just shine the spotlight on your mind and begin to control it, when you have the feeling to smoke take a second to realize what you are feeling at that moment and understand that is your mind craving for a state of be-ing, and it is trying to convince your body to come along. Then like a father, hold it back and direct your mind to some place else. Endure whatever complain your body gives you, it is am expirience. Within a short period your mind will give in and you will briefly forget about it ... But surely it will come up again ..rinse and repeat .. do this for a week and your mind will by this time know not to bother you with that. Beware tho... Once in a while the mind will use nostalgia against you so be prepared way ahead. Once the nostalgia starts ... Don't entertain it. You will be fine.

Now this is my approach to navigating the world generally and if not I would have fallen victim to many vices. Peace bro you can do it !!! Get that monkey off your back !!!

Valid & True

Crime / Re: Female Child Kidnapper Caught In Ijora Badia, Lagos, Burnt To Ashes (Graphic) by hanniballecter: 2:48pm On Mar 19, 2021
BUSHHUNTER:
Saphire grin d Future is indeed female

The future is female people will not say anything now o.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Samia Suluhu Hassan Sworn In As Tanzania's First Female President by hanniballecter: 2:11pm On Mar 19, 2021
MejiLoyon:
Very good Let's see how she performs
So Tanzania president don die be that My brothers from the west usually say a certain prayer
Ire akari. If you know you know

Amen!!!
Business / Re: Zugacoin: Nigerian Cryptocurrency To Be Used To Buy Innoson Vehicles, Others by hanniballecter: 1:09am On Mar 15, 2021
Theoutsider:

Coinmarket cap is NOT an authority
Nothing you have written has determined if it is or is not a scam
None of the team members are programmers.. red flag #1
This is an ERC-20 token.. whats special about it?
Website doesn't say how many coins the Owner and Team have. Can he mint more coins? Who has the Keys..
Anyone invested in this demand for an AUDIT!

Go to samzuga website

First thing you see is MLM
Free Solar
Scholar ships
Free medical
Loans

What Bishop or man of God pushes fiscal services.. one that wants to exploit your belief in good and detach you from his money

You have been warned.

Exactly, because they're listed on CMC doesn't mean they're 100% legit or cannot crash. There are many failed crypto projects out there on CMC, Coin Gecko and other listings. You're right.
Ending of January 2021, I saw this Zuga coin advert on a signboard in Abuja somewhere close to Area1, I thought it was another silly scheme until I checked it out on CMC and found them. They're legit. The only thing bothering my mind is why the authorities let them convert to fiat after the February policies? They are legalizing them as opposed to criminalizing other already established cryptocurrencies (BTC, ETH, etc)

Business / Re: Zugacoin: Nigerian Cryptocurrency To Be Used To Buy Innoson Vehicles, Others by hanniballecter: 1:03am On Mar 15, 2021
EMMY76:

Wow this is really very impressive this is my first time to hear about this coin. Most cryptocurrencies didn't worth this amount when they were launched almighty bitcoin was worth less than a dollar when it was launched.
Hopefully pinkoin another nigerian cryptocurrency will also be joining the market by may this year.

Pinkoin is a silly scheme which lacks all the characteristics of cryptocurrency. It's a big scam. Believe them at your own risk. Every new cryptocurrency project has a set of guidelines to follow, they all have exchanges and listings where you find them as credible. Don't be fooled. Ending of January 2021, I saw this Zuga coin advert on a signboard in Abuja somewhere close to Area1, I thought it was another silly scheme until I checked it out on CMC and found them. They're legit. The only thing bothering my mind is why the authorities let them convert to fiat after the February policies?
Romance / Re: Lady Who Trekked From Ikeja To Mile 12 Receives N175k As Consolation (Pix) by hanniballecter: 12:04am On Mar 05, 2021
sapphiere:
The host who initiated the meeting should pay for everything. If he wasn't cable he shouldn't have invited her.

I can't invite my little cousin to come spend holiday with me and I don't provide transportation

Does it mean one shouldn't go with some backup funds in case the unexpected happens?

What about common sense? What about home training & ethics?
Romance / Re: Lady Who Trekked From Ikeja To Mile 12 Receives N175k As Consolation (Pix) by hanniballecter: 11:53pm On Mar 04, 2021
vikstandon:
Why pronounce yourself cheap... Most ladies are in this habit... Entitlement lifestyle.

Cheap articles everywhere... How on earth would you not go with your T-fare. You just declared to the world how petty you are.

Exactly
Romance / Re: Lady Who Trekked From Ikeja To Mile 12 Receives N175k As Consolation (Pix) by hanniballecter: 11:17pm On Mar 04, 2021
sapphiere:
If you call for a meet up, you should be able to foot the bills including transportation.
The girl didn't on her own start going to see him. He requested

I do not understand your last line. Please what law on earth states that whoever requests a meetup should be responsible for all bills on a first date? As adults, one should be able to take care of one's basic bills to avoid disappointments like this. It cuts across many spheres; if you're meeting a potential client for the first time, would you throw your bills at them? I am not being biased here as you can see, male/female, everyone needs to adhere to basic ethics & common sense too. It's also not decent to ask for intimacy on the first date unless there's a prior agreement.
Romance / Re: Lady Who Trekked From Ikeja To Mile 12 Receives N175k As Consolation (Pix) by hanniballecter: 10:45pm On Mar 04, 2021
sapphiere:
Didn't you read where she stated that she was broke?

It is very stupid & irrational to schedule & meet a date with empty pockets. You're there to make an excellent first impression by being reasonable, considerate, responsible and decent. It's wrong to feel entitled to another person's resources.
Programming / Re: Wht Is CSS Very Complicating...!!!!!!!!!! by hanniballecter: 1:12pm On Nov 18, 2020
Fact: CSS isn't a programming language. Take your time to understand that area you're heading to, so you can define your stack. Finally, tech isn't a get rich-quick-field, hold your peace.
Nairaland / General / Is Malnutrition A Quality Ibadan Slay Queens Must Possess? by hanniballecter: 4:34am On Aug 25, 2018
I feel so sad for these slay queens and bimbos I have seen here in Ibadan who go to the malls, dressed in "sophisticated" fake gucci, zanotti, fila and other dresses these designers never did. They go to Palms Mall, etc. only to buy fried/jollof rice or noodles without chicken/meat/egg/fish or any protein. Just the food. Small food. Why? Is protein consumption a taboo for slay queens? Why? Are "slay queens" not allowed to eat balanced diet?

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39