Stats: 3,175,400 members, 7,894,716 topics. Date: Friday, 19 July 2024 at 02:28 PM

Hawtboi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Hawtboi's Profile / Hawtboi's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hawtboi: 8:59am On Aug 22, 2014
Mr Pantaki is officially d one we hv to shred into bits at the end of the season if their shitty team fail to win spoon..
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hawtboi: 8:40pm On Aug 20, 2014
AirborneLacer:

Typical Nigerians - their thought always moving anti-clockwise cheesy
Taaaaaaa.....Abeg park well ojare.. can't u tk one for the team ? Which one come be typical nigerians...? Na u sabi sha,just dey play wit u bf.....bruv!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hawtboi: 5:46pm On Aug 20, 2014
Guapo why be say out of everybody wey dey ontop the matter na only u respond? Hmmmmmmm...! Gud luck wit yah nu Babie....! cheesy

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hawtboi: 5:17pm On Aug 20, 2014
Na wa o.....see d way mehn dem dey e-hurstle babe grin cheesy cheesy

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hawtboi: 10:09pm On Aug 19, 2014
ElFenomeno1:

Who is this bastar...d?!
Reveal your sorry self and let me give you another reason to change moniker!
The street is watching.............. Dipstick!

Yea am dat badt....ard that ur father looks up to for is daily bread you pathetic gaylover.

See this babuwa o...! with the barking of a toothless bulldog. Bwahahahahaha........I can see ur mums came to ur rescue by restricting me from posting the last time.

Anyways,u still my biatch biatch.......! Am here waiting for u kiddo.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hawtboi: 11:46am On Aug 19, 2014
ElFenomeno1:

After one game abi?!

We are watching........... We will find out with a couple more games to come if it was Barca that misused Fabregas or if it is Fabregas who hasnt been consistent and getting better!

Elpusnonino aka Elshitnonino finally shows up in all his glory of gayness. Who asked for ur useless opinion here ? U berra shattap dere u chimpanzee.... and tk ur shiiit to ur gayners corner bf I descend on u today.

Ekpa sheshi.....Ozwo

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hawtboi: 2:56pm On Aug 16, 2014
Guapo walahi u get luck say I no use ur sure bankers,I for dey e-swear for u by now so cheesy cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by hawtboi: 2:58am On Aug 15, 2014
afrodoc:

LOL no wonder you think you know it all mr "i assist sheep in giving birth".
You hold on to your misconceptions with eegun ori and refuse to learn anything new(no wonder you couldn't be allowed to treat human beings and you were relegated to be staring at the lame feet of donkeys and the swollen udders of cows the rest of your life).......I DON'T LIVE OR WORK IN NIGERIA cheesy

Now that you have confessed that you spend most of the day assisting sheep to give birth and squeezing the udders of cows we finally understand why you always appear so angry and have so much time to post 25 THOUSAND TIMES ON NL.

Tapout said you failed JAMB several times before you were parceled off to the UK to help oyinbo take care of bingo and mehhh grin
I am sure you got enough experience of how a man can rise up from the dirt from your several failed exams. Please tell us when did you finally give up and consign yourself to the fact that sheep and goats will be your best friends for the rest of your life?

What i am trying to say is that you are the type who is EVERYTHING on the internet but NOTHING in life.... cool

Jesuuuuuuuuu lipsrsealed

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by hawtboi: 10:29am On Aug 09, 2014
@ elshitnonino1 aka elpusnonino1 aka elcoward....

I can see u deviant got beating so badly son,you just had to bring in ur momma to rescue you. Anyways,I can see a trend of failure in ur lineage mommas boi tongue.

@whoever restricted Diggz from bin able to post,Una doh ooooo.......very typical of anyfin attached to naija. Paddy paddy naim dey kill una throwaway so,I mean who is d useless judge who cudnt tell it was d demented leprosy filled dwaft of a deviant dat started the entire thingy ?

Anyways @elpusnonino1 u can run and hide under ur mommas skirt but,you ain't free. And,as long as NL remains alive I will kip drilling a hole through ur weakarse chest......da coward of all cowards.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17