Stats: 3,209,263 members, 8,005,460 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 03:46 AM

Heavicent's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Heavicent's Profile / Heavicent's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Religion / Re: Mohamad Amin Faridi: From Jihad To Jesus #10yearchallenge Of A Christian Convert by heavicent: 2:42pm On Jan 20, 2019
MrSix:
He was a killer, and now a robber. Lols...come beat me, I dey house. Females only please.

I sell Grade1 USA used Laptops Free delivery within Lagos only and it's pay on delivery Details in my signature
hope the laptops are not equally robbed. lol
Religion / Re: Mohamad Amin Faridi: From Jihad To Jesus #10yearchallenge Of A Christian Convert by heavicent: 2:42pm On Jan 20, 2019
MrSix:
He was a killer, and now a robber. Lols...come beat me, I dey house. Females only please.

I sell Grade1 USA used Laptops Free delivery within Lagos only and it's pay on delivery Details in my signature
MrSix:

Politics / Re: Nigerian Female Sodiers Sing And Dances In A High Spirit (photos & Video) by heavicent: 2:38pm On Jan 20, 2019
ogogolo they do you work dey go.
Romance / Re: 7 Unavoidable Regrets People Have After A Breakup by heavicent: 2:33pm On Jan 20, 2019
There is actually nothing bad sacrificing other things for a relationship to work. But when things go wrong in the relationship, you may actually regret such sacrifices greatly.
REGRETS! REGRETS!! REGRETS!!!. till when will you keep on regretting. pls move on or it will impregnant you and deliver anger, hatred into your life.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 4