Stats: 3,189,457 members, 7,937,386 topics. Date: Sunday, 01 September 2024 at 11:21 PM

Hemis's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Hemis's Profile / Hemis's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Romance / Re: My Then Girlfriend Is Happily Married To The Man That Told Her To Leave Me by Hemis: 1:07am On Sep 21, 2022
Brainmytool:
Bro SIMPSON ADEMOLA, as a man, this are the 3 things you should give ur attention:

Your Mum 50%

You Sister(s) 10%

You 30%

A difference 10%

The undiluted truth we are not being told, is dat women are inconsequential especially the non family ones. Learn to understand that their value depreciates daily. Why are many of them that did shakara dat year begging to be married? Thats because of their valuelessness. Including the ones above me. grin

A man has options

Babymama

surrogacy

and still live happily. So don't cry because of a woman who never loved you but had time to suck u dry.

Na man really do man.

Wetin do e papa and e brothers,
Plus e hustle

28 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Is Sleeping With A Girl Of 15 Pedophilia? by Hemis: 12:05am On Sep 21, 2022
Spicycat:
It all depends on the country you find yourself while copulating with a 15yrs old girl, in Brazil for instance the consent age for sex is 14yrs while in Nigeria age of consent is 18yrs.
So your answer is yes and no cool

Age of consent in Nigeria is actually 11
Family / Re: I Married My Pastor's Daughter, And Now This Is Happening by Hemis: 12:10pm On Sep 13, 2022
First off there’s a rule of 3 when it comes to body count, if you ask a woman her body count, any amount she tells you multiply it by 3.

Also why would you marry without first discussing such thing with her, I’m even more surprised that you married her without first having sex with her, what if she doesn’t have a womb now. Don’t let anyone deceive you, a woman’s past is never her past, at some point your wife will cheat on you in future.

My only advice since you can’t man up and divorce her, you should probably start cheating now, to up you’re sexual prowess
Family / Help I Might Soon Give Up On Life by Hemis: 11:54am On Sep 13, 2022
I never thought I’d see my myself telling my life story on social media, but omo, it has gotten to a point where I can’t take it anymore. Life really isn’t easy at all.
I turn 23 this year and already I feel like I’m experiencing mid-life crises. I grew up with a single father (mum died early and dad refused to re marry): only now am I seeing the effect of not growing without a mother does to one. But that was isn’t my problem now.

I don’t even know how to write my story cause I see many people with similar or worst experiences than me.
I know all my problem is because I’m broke and the worst thing is that I’ve grown this mindset that it’s only internet fraud that I can use to succeed in life. In secondary school, I was a bright and ambitious student but now my life is just a really unfunny rollercoaster ride.

I have this bad habit of pushing people away, especially when they want to help me, I have no deep . It has gotten that bad.
The depression and my borderline personality disorder doesn’t help matter.

I’m sorry for my rant, but I’m writing the way I think. I can’t think straight. There’s no drug or pills or weed I haven’t taken all just for the fun of it.

And please no one should mention spiritual, I’m passing through my atheist phase in life and I don’t know it I’d be able to believe in God or religion anymore, I wouldn’t mind the help though.

I just don’t want yo feel empty anymore, if anyone has a job or anything I can use to keep busy, I’m ready to do anything. I wanna learn programming but don’t know where to start. I just need guidance

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12