Stats: 3,191,102 members, 7,942,989 topics. Date: Saturday, 07 September 2024 at 09:56 PM

Honeywale's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Honeywale's Profile / Honeywale's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Business / Second Fire Outbreak At Kara Market In The Space Of Six Says by honeywale(m): 4:42pm On Dec 29, 2022
May Gos protect our lives and property from fire outbreak, there was another fire outbreak earlier today at Kara Market after Berger inward Ibadan express way, billions of naira worth of goods was lost, similar thing happened on Friday midnight, may God continue to protect us all.
Let us all be cautious of this season around fire.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Do They Really Sell Employment Slots In Nigeria by honeywale(m): 6:58am On Oct 04, 2021
freddybonz:

Immigration training starts on Monday?, Pls when was the supplementary list released?
How sure are you about this?
Education / Wolex Polytechnic Iwo And Lagos Campus Is Still Admitting Students by honeywale(m): 7:39am On Sep 19, 2018
Welcome to Wolex Polytechnic for more information contact me on 07034502399 or chat me on whatsapp on same number.
Politics / Re: Media Organizations Whose Licences Should Be Withdrawn by honeywale(m): 2:53pm On Jan 31, 2012
Don't get fooled all of you the Sahara reporters are giving the truth but your govt know why they are arguing with them, if they didn't do it why can't  they withdraw their license immediately or what do u all think.
Politics / Re: Unnecessary Appointments Made By President Goodluck Jonathan by honeywale(m): 4:12pm On Jan 17, 2012
Cant u see they are all northerners so our president decide to surround himself with MUMU people because their brains are reversed & loser  grin cheesy grin grin grin grin grin tongue tongue tongue
Computer Market / Re: Sell All Your Used Laptop /tokunbo/new Laptop/computer Accessories Here. Cash by honeywale(m): 9:15am On Nov 16, 2011
where @ maleeq pls
Computer Market / Re: Sell All Your Used Laptop /tokunbo/new Laptop/computer Accessories Here. Cash by honeywale(m): 8:29am On Nov 16, 2011
I will like to know if the system of trading an old laptop for a new one is still on in your establishment please
Computer Market / Re: A Dell Vostro 1500 250gb Hdd, 2gb Ram, 1.6 Ghz by honeywale(m): 3:48pm On Nov 01, 2011
can it go for 60k
Computer Market / Re: A Dell Vostro 1500 250gb Hdd, 2gb Ram, 1.6 Ghz by honeywale(m): 12:51pm On Nov 01, 2011
is it a new one or an old one & how much is it?
Sports / Re: T.b Joshua Predicts That nigeria Will Loose nigeria v Guinea Match If......... by honeywale(m): 3:30pm On Oct 04, 2011
how can someone call himself a prophet or wateva & be saying wat God didn't sent him this time God will disgrace him d way he did to Tunde bakare tongue tongue cheesy cheesy cheesy
Programming / Re: Best It Institute To Learn Java by honeywale(m): 9:39am On Sep 14, 2011
No its not free and its situated @ ligali ayorinde u can visit d website: www.cwlgroup.com
Programming / Re: Best It Institute To Learn Java by honeywale(m): 9:12am On Sep 14, 2011
Visit Computer Warehouse limited (Expertedge) in victoria Island

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10