Stats: 3,207,346 members, 7,998,661 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 10:40 PM

Idrisbilal's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Idrisbilal's Profile / Idrisbilal's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 9 by Idrisbilal: 9:55am On Oct 26
Are yougoingfor the researchcourse
Gloryable:
Please I need information about Gloucester,I got admission in university of Gloucestershire. Are there job opportunities there and how is the living conditions there?
Travel / Re: UK Skilled Worker Visa / Health And Care Worker Visa / Qualified Teacher Route by Idrisbilal: 10:09am On Dec 29, 2022
Biyikenny:
Good morning all, pls can I use TB certificate that is expiring by 5th February to apply for visa in 1st week in January? Or do I need to do another TB test, because it's just 1 month interval?
Use the old tb. It is sufficient
Travel / Re: UK Skilled Worker Visa / Health And Care Worker Visa / Qualified Teacher Route by Idrisbilal: 9:09pm On Dec 25, 2022
Wisdom7400:

I have gotten successful decision mail. From my tracking, passport has been despatched. So we are outside lagos right now and dhl said they will reopen from Wednesday. Fingers crossed
when did you get the successful mail
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by Idrisbilal: 2:15pm On Dec 22, 2022
Jyde231101:
Do paid call to know if application as been decided. I am going through same situation, I did paid call today and I was told it's been decided just don't know what exactly is the cause of delay since I did Biometrics at Ikeja TLS 7th of December (standard)
What number did you call?. I haven't been able to reach them all day
Travel / Re: UK Skilled Worker Visa / Health And Care Worker Visa / Qualified Teacher Route by Idrisbilal: 12:38pm On Dec 22, 2022
Lastborn14:
Please i got an NSF MAIL yesterday. My wife bn the main applicant also got same even my baby. Although we not asked to provide any supporting documents. Does it mean they are buying time or what cud it mean. Someone shud please explain biko. Thanks
You just have to wait. when was your biometrics
Travel / Re: UK Skilled Worker Visa / Health And Care Worker Visa / Qualified Teacher Route by Idrisbilal: 9:33pm On Dec 20, 2022
Osaene:
Hello all please a friend needs urgent advice

This is her message below

I applied for skilled worker visa and I included my unmarried partner as dependant .Today I just received an email from the UKVI that the evidence we provided for proof of relationship is not sufficient enough and it stands to be refused.

Please I want to know if this will affect my own application as a skilled worker and the positive decision to be made.
When did you do your biometrics
Travel / Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Idrisbilal: 9:17pm On Sep 30, 2022
ola30:

Thanks for your response.
If my expired passport number will be included in my current passport. Can I use the expired number to apply for admission pending the new one comes out in December?

Thanks @all gurus
You can use it my brother. Don’t let anyone mislead you.

Travel / Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Idrisbilal: 1:49pm On Aug 22, 2022
abilityC:
fine o. Yes im yet to collect o this is the 5th week im patiently waiting.. ok thanks
Have you gotten it now?
Travel / Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Idrisbilal: 12:34pm On Aug 13, 2022
Chidoo1234:
The journey of change of date of birth on my expired passport came to successful end at the immigration headquarters Abuja! My appreciation to peter from here for the contact of the officer who handled the application process!
When did you capture
Travel / Re: Lithuania Student Visa by Idrisbilal: 7:47pm On Jan 28, 2022
Is there anyone that got their visa last month or this month please?
Travel / Re: Lithuania Student Visa by Idrisbilal: 9:21pm On Jan 26, 2022
Dharmyye:

Any update chief? Got your passport?
Travel / Re: Polish Student Visa by Idrisbilal: 11:41am On Dec 29, 2021
sowisa34:
Thank you for your reply. My school has also put their stamp and signature on the waec result.
did the polish embassy legalize the waec statement of result?
Travel / Re: Lithuania Student Visa by Idrisbilal: 4:54pm On Dec 20, 2021
Olamide30:
Please is there any information about booking of appointment because I’m unable to book appointment for the past 3 weeks plus now and my mediation number already expired because it’s only valid for a month
check Abuja it’s on now
Travel / Re: Lithuania Student Visa by Idrisbilal: 3:03pm On Dec 11, 2021
Goodnews1234:
Good day all. My WAEC certificate hasn't been released yet do they accept normal waec result for Bsc program.
School will accept don’t know about Vfs
Travel / Re: Lithuania Student Visa by Idrisbilal: 12:25am On Dec 09, 2021
Hello, please my original waec results is not out as I wrote for this year. I authenticated my result slip. Will Vfs accept the authenticated waec slip?
Travel / Re: Lithuania Student Visa by Idrisbilal: 11:36am On Nov 01, 2021
Has anyone applied to VMU for bachelors degree lately?. Am i to upload my results or ask the high school to send it?.

Nairaland / General / Re: How To Reply To Comments On This Section. by Idrisbilal: 10:05pm On Oct 31, 2021
kaygreeno:
WOMAN KILL U THERE
ok
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Neco 2021 Ssce Coordination by Idrisbilal: 6:20pm On Sep 18, 2021

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15