Stats: 3,201,629 members, 7,979,140 topics. Date: Friday, 18 October 2024 at 09:22 PM

Ifalade01's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ifalade01's Profile / Ifalade01's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Celebrities / Re: The Weeknd To Sue Wizkid And Artistes That Trademark "Starboy" by Ifalade01: 10:24pm On Apr 02, 2018
Everyone is now taking Nigerians for granted just because we refused doing what's right, even weeknd.
pele oo!

Crime / Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by Ifalade01: 10:54pm On Mar 17, 2018
post=65909414:
This is seriously serious! Edo state government and Oba of Benin must do more to this menace. I pray the Oba curses work against the guilty people ASAP. Poor girl!
So, any Nigerian who is an easy Virtue woman in Europe is from Edo abi... Benin women must hear this.
Crime / Re: Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video by Ifalade01: 10:53pm On Mar 17, 2018
post=65909414:
This is seriously serious! Edo state government and Oba of Benin must do more to this menace. I pray the Oba curses work against the guilty people ASAP. Poor girl!
So, any Nigerian who is an easy Virtue woman in Europe is from Edo abi... Benin women must hear this.
Education / Re: JAMB 2018: Top 10 States With Highest Number Of Registered UTME Candidates by Ifalade01: 7:07pm On Mar 09, 2018
zinaunreal:
Rivers State never takes education seriously. Tufia!

Who concern you der? Na by force, shuu
Romance / Re: Help! My Relationship Of 7 Years Is About To Sink by Ifalade01: 12:36am On Mar 09, 2018
You need to be prayerful cos trials are everywhere. Meanwhile try visiting a counselor with your groom in view.
Celebrities / Re: Asu Ekiye And Wife, Kuni Akene Celebrate 20th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by Ifalade01: 2:24am On Mar 01, 2018
wow! Kept the Same hair style for 20years. Nice literature anyway!
Politics / Re: 2019: Buhari Remains Best Presidential Candidate For Nigeria – CACOL by Ifalade01: 5:42pm On Jan 16, 2018
CACOL talk about something else please!

As if it's your father's house, mtcheeeew!!!
Politics / Re: EFCC Arraigns Jumoke Akinjide For N650m Fraud by Ifalade01: 5:33pm On Jan 16, 2018
The ones that were recovered before now the citizens don't know the Whereabout. please allow us to concentrate #Benue killings.
Education / Re: Federal Polytechnic Ilaro Locks Out Students From Entering School Premises by Ifalade01: 2:07pm On Jan 14, 2018
erifeoluwasimi:
in most campuses SUG is becoming a thing of the past
Even in the so called Universities.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6