Stats: 3,207,591 members, 7,999,554 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 09:52 AM

Imaibehe's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Imaibehe's Profile / Imaibehe's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Jokes Etc / Horible Pick Up Lines by imaibehe(f): 6:44pm On Jul 27, 2009
i was at this store and a dude walked up to me, he luked good but immedaitely he opened his mouth I went wat the Bleep, his pik up line was "do ur eyes have a map ? kuz am lost in them", the horror

wats been rhe worst pick up lyn uve heard .share
Music/Radio / Re: Artistes That Have No Business In The Music Industry by imaibehe(f): 11:55pm On Feb 20, 2008
miss abeg relax. no other rapper raps like saucekid so your list dull
its naija
sorrrrryyyyyyyy oh!

i tot the rating was according to individual preferences, ve got no experience in the whole music thingi n thereby i cnt judge anyone. i was only rating 4rm my preferences.

@henry007
am sure there was a nicer way of puting ur statement
Jokes Etc / Re: Relationship Jokes by imaibehe(f): 10:27pm On Feb 20, 2008
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
so damn 4nny
Family / Re: How Much Is A Woman Worth? by imaibehe(f): 9:54pm On Feb 20, 2008
my dear it's not only Igbos, I think the East and their environs including Rivers and akwaIbom are the worst in this whole thing.
yeah, u are so right

am actually 4rm akwaibom,i think it depends on the family of the bride kz a family member of mine jst got married and the list was reasonably ok.
Forum Games / Re: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You by imaibehe(f): 9:40pm On Feb 20, 2008
first yahoo gurl with a phd in the field
Forum Games / Re: Tell Us 5 Interesting Things About Yourself by imaibehe(f): 9:32pm On Feb 20, 2008
*I cant stand boring people

*love the outdoors

*cant leave without my phone

*luuuuuuuuuv hanging out with friends

*am a party freak
Forum Games / Re: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You by imaibehe(f): 9:15pm On Feb 20, 2008
permanent rehab patient
Family / Re: How Much Is A Woman Worth? by imaibehe(f): 9:09pm On Feb 20, 2008
MARRIAGE LIST IN IGBOLAND

1. Ego maternity---------N1, 000.

2. Body cream; lux soap; big towel-------1 each

3. Ego ogo cherem---------N50, 000.

4. Yams-20; Eju (snails) -20; Okporoko (stockfish) -1; big tray-1

FOR IHE NGWA EFERE

1. YAMS---------------40PIECES

2. Okporoko (stockfish) -----2

3. Ukwu anu ewu (goat leg) ---------2

4. Morning rose powder-------24

5. Pomade-----------20

6. Sugar---------10packets

7. Ovaltine--------2big size

no wonder there are so many bachelors

poor gys no EGO no marriage
Forum Games / Re: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You by imaibehe(f): 8:55pm On Feb 20, 2008
gigolo with baddest anaconda
@dr
wow how did u know,u c av always assumed dr was a gay but now its no more an assumption its a fact n am sure. shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

no wonder,av been givin him d eye n he just seems not 2 notice
Jokes Etc / Re: Good Girls - Bad Girls by imaibehe(f): 8:46pm On Feb 20, 2008
i love the bad gorls

they make me joll  

i cud deliver a hot,sexy,bad girl jst send ur preferences-skin colour,booty n booby size n skills(beginner,intermediate or expert).
delivery comes 1hour afta order no matter d destination. grin grin cool cool cool
Jokes Etc / Re: Good Girls - Bad Girls by imaibehe(f): 8:45pm On Feb 20, 2008
i love the bad gorls

they make me joll

i cud deliver a hot,sexy,bad girl jst send ur preferences-skin colour,booty n booby size n skills(beginner,intermediate or expert).
delivery comes 1hour afta order no matter d destination.
Jokes Etc / Re: Good Girls - Bad Girls by imaibehe(f): 8:39pm On Feb 20, 2008
na go slow u won cause for road b that, easy oh

yep u got dat right
Music/Radio / Re: Artistes That Have No Business In The Music Industry by imaibehe(f): 8:35pm On Feb 20, 2008
Uniquely wack lyrics

i guess thats ur own opinion bout his lyrics.

ive got a long list of naija artiste that shouldnt even go near studios again.
psquare angry
durella angry
goldie angry
sauce kid
genevive angry,zeal angry it goes on n on n on n on,
Jokes Etc / Re: Good Girls - Bad Girls by imaibehe(f): 7:23pm On Feb 19, 2008
Bad girls make it hot by loosening a few buttons.

oooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
i shud try this one of this dayz
Music/Radio / Re: Artistes That Have No Business In The Music Industry by imaibehe(f): 7:00pm On Feb 19, 2008
D'banj

wz driving along cooly on d thread saw this post n crashed

DBANJ is da bomb he has unique beats n lyrics all thanks 2 don jassy. his not like some wannabe that copy americans like usher etc.

infact MO'HITS rocks
Forum Games / Re: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You by imaibehe(f): 6:26pm On Feb 19, 2008
rapist?
is that a job?
u shud directly ask dr ferlie i hear he is a pro
Forum Games / Re: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You by imaibehe(f): 6:23pm On Feb 19, 2008
@dr ferlie

sex slave,house boy,motuary attendant,drunker,weed addict n many more
ALL IN ONE
Celebrities / Re: Timmy Idols West Africa 2007 Winner Shot By Militants by imaibehe(f): 1:26am On Jan 11, 2008
wat d f***. this niger delta crises is going jst 2 far.
was it a case of being at d wright place at d wrong tym or they knew it was him? this is jst too sad.
Jokes Etc / Re: Boat Owner by imaibehe(f): 6:07pm On Jan 09, 2008
You r in my bad books nw imaibehe!!!
Watch it!
wat d hell did i do 2 u,i only made a suggestion
Jokes Etc / Re: Boat Owner by imaibehe(f): 5:46pm On Jan 09, 2008
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
omg ur damn FUNNY

@migines
lets organise a competition - THE NAIRALNDER WITH THE BEST JOKES.
then the dryest poster, will be ridiculed for the rest of their lyf on nairaland.
what do u say?
Romance / Re: Who Sits In Front: Your Girlfriend Or Bestfriend? by imaibehe(f): 4:58pm On Jan 09, 2008
I have one    here shake's the "Power brain" Can vigorously before handing it over to imaibehe

Wifey/Galfriend ALWAYS-ALWAYS gets the front seat.   Gbam
thanks

hey,just wait a minute it aint working.i want my money back immediately. all ye ABA pple.
Forum Games / Re: Form Words: By Adding An Alphabet Only by imaibehe(f): 4:55pm On Jan 09, 2008
i
Jokes Etc / Re: Too Much Chicken by imaibehe(f): 4:44pm On Jan 09, 2008
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
that was really funny
Romance / Re: What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Has Children Outside Wedlock by imaibehe(f): 10:10am On Jan 09, 2008
id be in a tight spot cuz its not easy to dissolve a marriage especially if u guys have kids already.

anyway i just hope i dont get into that kind of situation cuz id be so confused.
Romance / Re: Do You Allow Your Partner To Pick Your Calls? by imaibehe(f): 9:58am On Jan 09, 2008
he wud want to respect my privacy n not pick, except i tell him to
Forum Games / Re: Song Game by imaibehe(f): 9:51am On Jan 09, 2008
love is wicked - brick & lace
Forum Games / Re: Form Words: By Adding An Alphabet Only by imaibehe(f): 9:46am On Jan 09, 2008
s
Romance / Re: Who Sits In Front: Your Girlfriend Or Bestfriend? by imaibehe(f): 9:35am On Jan 09, 2008
me his chick of course, or else_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
checks if she is alright upstairs

is not just a normal car, abeg whoeva gets 2 d front 1st sits.is it not the same car.abeg anyone with a brain booster?
Romance / Re: How Long Did Your Shortest Relationship Last? by imaibehe(f): 9:28am On Jan 09, 2008
1 hour 45 minutes 33 seconds,
wow, u really know how to keep dates

@poster
i think 1 month, i became tired n jst disappeared.
Romance / Re: Who Sits In Front: Your Girlfriend Or Bestfriend? by imaibehe(f): 9:16am On Jan 09, 2008
till today i no like that guy one bit
u still want 2 show da guy pepper? am very good at being mean n showing people pepperhope u understnd

@poster
me his chick of course, or else_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
Jokes Etc / Re: Little Johnny: Overdose by imaibehe(f): 8:59am On Jan 09, 2008
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
lafs n falls off the chair
that was tight, nice joke.
Romance / Re: 17 Signs That You Like Someone by imaibehe(f): 1:27am On Jan 09, 2008
smiles, sighs, smiles, then sighs again
the only guy on my mind was snatched n that chick don enter gbese

picks up an ak47 n is out 2 kill

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23