Stats: 3,206,631 members, 7,996,291 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 07:46 AM

Ineed2know's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ineed2know's Profile / Ineed2know's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Romance / Re: Mentally-challenged Man Backs His Lover In Aba, Abia State (photos) by ineed2know(m): 2:17pm On Aug 08, 2017
Biggty:
So there are mad men and women roaming the streets of Aba 'the dubai of the jews'
Even d photographer dey sufer 4rm mental illiness grin
Biggty:
So there are mad men and women roaming the streets of Aba 'the dubai of the jews'
Even d photographer dey sufer 4rm mental illiness
Agriculture / Re: Man Wears A Bulletproof Vest At His Farm In Edo Because Of Fulani Herdsmen by ineed2know(m): 7:55pm On Jul 17, 2017
Kenbubble:
What happened to other part of his body ......mtchew
Why He No wear Helmet And Bullet Proof Pant??
Crime / Re: Man Shoots Lover With Double-Barrel Gun Over Unwanted Pregnancy In Abia by ineed2know(m): 5:04pm On Jul 17, 2017
Any Picturial Evidence To Proof Dat He's Guilty?
Education / Re: Which University Is The Best In Nigeria? by ineed2know(m): 7:24am On Jul 02, 2017
UNIMAID Come and be made!!
Sports / Re: Remembering Yakubu Aiyegbeni Today- His June 2010 Miss Cannot Be Overemphasized by ineed2know(m): 9:00pm On Jun 29, 2017
Wat baffles me is dat after lossing d penalty he was laughin!
Celebrities / Re: Efe Poses With Ogenyi Onazi (Photo) by ineed2know(m): 8:52pm On Jun 26, 2017
....i no dey sent dis banzality of urz
Celebrities / Re: Dencia Shows Off Her Pink Cars by ineed2know(m): 7:43pm On Jun 26, 2017
Wait for me, make i finish my eeba...
Politics / Re: Buhari Has Turned Nigeria Into Banana Republic By Speaking Hausa- Ohanaeze by ineed2know(m): 5:01pm On Jun 26, 2017
CHINEDU..whr my Ghana Must Go bag, i want relocate to Zambia
Celebrities / Re: Ruth Eze: "Abuja Lesbians Are After Me" by ineed2know(m): 4:54pm On Jun 26, 2017
shiiiiii make i hear word...she never finish
Celebrities / Re: Ruth Eze: "Abuja Lesbians Are After Me" by ineed2know(m): 4:52pm On Jun 26, 2017
[color=#000000][/color] grin tongue
[b][/b]
Bueze95:
how it pains me when I hear a girl is a lesbian
BANANA FALL ON THEM!
whizzyleejr:
'Genevieve made her wet" that's why i do tell you to think twice before you talk
Bueze95:
how it pains me when I hear a girl is a lesbian
BANANA FALL ON THEM!
whizzyleejr:
'Genevieve made her wet" that's why i do tell you to think twice before you talk

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8