Stats: 3,199,212 members, 7,970,799 topics. Date: Wednesday, 09 October 2024 at 03:44 PM

Israelcj's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Israelcj's Profile / Israelcj's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Romance / Re: Should I Tell My Fiancee That I Use To Sleep With Her Younger Sister by Israelcj: 6:12pm On Nov 10, 2011
i guess i should not bring up the topic with her again.i'm done with that gist and if she brings it up again,i go spark
Romance / Re: Should I Tell My Fiancee That I Use To Sleep With Her Younger Sister by Israelcj: 8:51am On Nov 09, 2011
nairalanders,i am getting uncomfortable with my fiancee,how can she know all this while and never asked me?can i really trust her cos she doesnt even want us to discuss it otherwise she wuld get mad
Romance / Re: Should I Tell My Fiancee That I Use To Sleep With Her Younger Sister by Israelcj: 3:24pm On Nov 08, 2011
guys,I just told her and she says she already knew all the while and says she doesnt want to discuss it.i feel really stupid
Romance / Re: Should I Tell My Fiancee That I Use To Sleep With Her Younger Sister by Israelcj: 12:55pm On Nov 08, 2011
@chioma. I am gonna man up and tell her but my friends say i shuldnt tell and if she knows after we have kids,she wuld only get mad with me and her sister and it wuld be resolved btw ourselves without anybody knowing but if her tell now she might involve her folks and that wuld be a good excuse 4 her to call off d wedding,dnt knw how i wuld handle that drama
Romance / Re: Should I Tell My Fiancee That I Use To Sleep With Her Younger Sister by Israelcj: 12:31pm On Nov 08, 2011
@rokiatu2 Babe wetin i do u na.What gives u d right to curse me,no one is perfect neither are u,u r no Angel and i guess u hv ur own skeleton,so don't cast the stone on me.I love my woman and i don't want to loose,i dnt knw how she wuld swallow it,moreover i had quit her sister a year b4 i met her.The sister wants me to be quiet about it,i am just confused
Romance / Re: Should I Tell My Fiancee That I Use To Sleep With Her Younger Sister by Israelcj: 10:45am On Nov 08, 2011
abeg explain how i be maga.i need ur opinion
Romance / Should I Tell My Fiancee That I Use To Sleep With Her Younger Sister by Israelcj: 10:29am On Nov 08, 2011
I am about getting married and i use to sleep with my fiancee's younger sister(we were not dating,just sleeping together when we felt like,moreover she had a boyfriend then) in the past before i met my fiancee,i never knew they were sisters.anyway we have kept it a secret from her till today,cos d younger sis doesnt want to destroy her sister's happiness neither do i.i just need opinions,should i tell her about my past escapades with her sis or should let sleeping dogs lay.
Adverts / Benefit N1m From The Leadway Assurance Family Benefit Policy by Israelcj: 4:15pm On Oct 27, 2011
Let me not bore Nairalanders with the long insurance grammar.THis is how it works you get N1million naira for burial arrangement in case any of your parents,spouse or children dies(which is inevitable).The procedure is simple,u pay an annual premium(btw 50-100K depending on the number of beneficiaries )yearly for 5years and you are covered.Here is the interesting part if any of the beneficiaries dies 6 months after the first premium, the policy gets terminated and you get paid ur claim(N1million).
NB the Policy Holder should not be more 55years of age and if he is insuring his parents he shouldn't be more than 50years of age.Also a parent above 80years cannot benefit from the policy.

For inquiries contact Ubong Johnson 07035531348,08153010336
Family / Get N1m In The Leadway Family Benefit Policy by Israelcj: 4:08pm On Oct 27, 2011
Let me not bore Nairalanders with the long insurance grammar.THis is how it works you get N1million naira for burial arrangement in case any of your parents,spouse or children dies(which is inevitable).The procedure is simple,u pay an annual premium(btw 50-100K depending on the number of beneficiaries )yearly for 5years and you are covered.Here is the interesting part if any of the beneficiaries dies 6 months after the first premium, the policy gets terminated and you get paid ur claim(N1million).
NB the Policy Holder should not be more 55years of age and if he is insuring his parents he shouldn't be more than 50years of age.Also a parent above 80years cannot benefit from the policy.

For inquiries contact Ubong Johnson 07035531348,08153010336, email:johnsonubong@rocketmail.com

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15