Stats: 3,197,373 members, 7,964,502 topics. Date: Wednesday, 02 October 2024 at 02:59 PM

Jalubarika's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jalubarika's Profile / Jalubarika's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Literature / Re: Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie Dazzles In New Photos by Jalubarika(m): 10:21pm On Apr 27, 2018
Na she dey brainwash all these Ogbanje gehs bah, shediot

13 Likes

Crime / Re: Armed Robbers Shoot Engineer Dead In Cross Rivers (Graphic Photos) by Jalubarika(m): 9:46pm On Apr 27, 2018
Bekwara my Bekwara, That Bar was my favourite those days. Bekwara is a small LGA without any Upstair, 'they' 'd never allow u to build it finish.
A small town with so much Power, but never protect her sons and daughters.
This can never happen in Yala, it can never.
1. They wouldn't have fulfilled their mission.
2. They'd never go Scot free. I say never.

Romance / Re: "Whether I Have A House Or Not, If I Date A Landlady, I Become The Owner" - Man by Jalubarika(m): 2:08pm On Apr 26, 2018
I'm ashamed to share Citizenship with Many Nigerians
Still same country wey person wan go buy Akara, hear say Akara don finish ,then buy Puff Puff, use am chop Bread. Fada Lawd!

Celebrities / Re: Bambam Realises N25m From “Bam Beauty Oil‘’ Launch by Jalubarika(m): 3:30pm On Apr 24, 2018
Oil like Lubricant for Easy Doggy inside White House. Aje awa ooo
Celebrities / Re: Rapper Yung6ix Gets Betrayed By His Girlfriend, Despite Buying Her N700k Hair. by Jalubarika(m): 11:01am On Apr 24, 2018
Issafela:
Despite buying her N700k Brazilian hair and spoiling her silly, Nigerian rapper "Yung6ix" gets betrayed by his girlfriend. The rapper took to his insta-story to share the news.

Source:
http://www.nairaplus.com/2018/04/rapper-yung6ix-gets-betrayed-by-his.html

Celebrities / Re: Rapper Yung6ix Gets Betrayed By His Girlfriend, Despite Buying Her N700k Hair. by Jalubarika(m): 10:53am On Apr 24, 2018
He's an expert at loosing Expensive things
The last time I checked he lost his expensive Belt. Didn't this guy say he's better than Wizzy?
No insult, he'd still loose the next one to a broke guy. He's purely an attention seeker.

13 Likes

Celebrities / Re: Kcee And A Lady In Sexy Underwear Photoshoot For "Bullion squad" by Jalubarika(m): 10:23am On Apr 16, 2018
Recently, I tot his Sanity has been restored.
Esp. when I heard his recent Song Burn Feat. Sarks. On this, I'm dissapointed
And You e-money, You dey carry agbada cover body like Onions, and Kcee dey show eggplant.

TV/Movies / Re: #bbnaija: The Epic Moment Cee-c Returned To The House by Jalubarika(m): 8:15am On Apr 16, 2018
JUST Like a Boss, Cheers to the freaking BBN
Khloe is a FULL FOOL.
CEE C IS BRAINY, SHE USED KLOE.

Religion / Re: Fulani Women In Hijab Join Lord's Chosen Members For Crusade In Kwara. Photos by Jalubarika(m): 9:45pm On Apr 15, 2018
Religion is messing up our lives.
Fake Love towards Muslims.
Fake love towards Xtians
We're so particularly about the denominations than the Subject itself.

Health / Re: Transformation Of Cameroonian Girl With Bow Legs Called A 'Witch' (Photo) by Jalubarika(m): 6:12pm On Apr 09, 2018
doctimonyeka:
Beautiful girl with a pretty smile...

Enjoy life dear..
Why are you lieing bro. Nothing Spesh bout her smile. Her bowleg bad pass plier

Religion / Re: Sisterhood Africa/Global Converge For Maiden Prayer Conference In Abuja‎ by Jalubarika(m): 2:46pm On Apr 04, 2018
Sisterhood indeed : gathering of church goers and weaker vessels.
I know say na Lesbo go plenty pass

Crime / Re: Two Men Drug & Rape Girl In Cross River; Blackmail Her With Video Recording by Jalubarika(m): 1:10pm On Mar 10, 2018
King Harry Hotel Atimbo. I remember my Score for that Obubra man hotel.
Romance / Re: I'm Not In Computer Village As Earlier Reported By My Haters by Jalubarika(m): 2:14pm On Jan 21, 2018
Comment back when you get to Owerri, let's hook up.
Romance / Re: Bursty Ghanaian Lady Posed Completely Nude With A Body Paint. by Jalubarika(m): 8:21pm On Jan 17, 2018
She's good looking, see bweast like pawpaw. Were dun'wo koshe bi'lómó

Celebrities / Re: Josephine Joseph: The Mother Of Charles Okocha’s Son, Sean by Jalubarika(m): 1:53pm On Dec 11, 2017
help
Romance / Re: Ladies, How Often Do You Desire Sex. As Much As Guys? by Jalubarika(m): 12:09pm On Dec 10, 2017
Safiaa:
The only reason why a woman would not like sex is because she's not in touch with her body. They say women enjoy their sex life as they get older, because with age comes experience lol. The best way to know your body as a woman is through masturbating. That's my personal opinion because a lot men do not know what they're doing. Once you find your sensitive spots you can then vocalise what you like to whoever you have sex with. That simple
You're so real and mature. Peace

27 Likes

Romance / Re: Ladies, How Often Do You Desire Sex. As Much As Guys? by Jalubarika(m): 12:07pm On Dec 10, 2017
Politics / Re: Original Ikoyi Whistleblower Heads To Court by Jalubarika(m): 4:43pm On Nov 27, 2017
Nigeria is full of Surprises
I hail thee my Country.
I believe this is the last Whistle blowers this administration go record.
RIP to the Whistle Blowers
Politics / Re: "Meet With Nnamdi Kanu" - Obasanjo Tells Buhari by Jalubarika(m): 9:41am On Sep 16, 2017
Na una dey make this albino popular.
No need for any dialogue

Culture / Re: Olori Wuraola Returns Bride Price To Ooni Of Ife by Jalubarika(m): 9:34pm On Sep 12, 2017
Make I see that 'Mr die young' wey go rush go cultivate her farm first

22 Likes

Celebrities / Re: Emeka Ike Kisses Hajia Buari, Nadia Buari's Mother (Photos) by Jalubarika(m): 4:59pm On Sep 10, 2017
Good for him. Milf
Celebrities / Re: Eucharia Anunobi Speaks On The Death Of Her Son: "I'm Totally Broken" (Video) by Jalubarika(m): 6:13pm On Sep 08, 2017
"Thank you Raymond for giving me the opportunity to be called Mother”
This part of the Tribute made me teary. You're consoled.

16 Likes 1 Share

Foreign Affairs / Re: Grace Mugabe Assaults Gabriella Engels, Model In Hotel With Her Two Sons by Jalubarika(m): 8:31pm On Aug 14, 2017
Maybe she no want BabyMama Drama.

Career / Re: Dear Employer, Have You Seen Neymar New Salary Breakdown? – Nigerian by Jalubarika(m): 7:09am On Aug 05, 2017
Life is so so Unfair
How would only one Person be earning #247 Milli in a week.
This is the Annual Salary of the whole organisation I work with in a year.
My children must kick the round leather ball ,both Male and Female
On this matter, I'm humbled

114 Likes 9 Shares

Education / Re: Azubuike Ezenwoke Appointed As Registrar In Landmark University At Age Of 32 by Jalubarika(m): 8:24am On Aug 03, 2017
Congratulations Young Blood.
This picture has got me Laffing .This is painful ,Imagine?

Food / Re: Woman Keeps Changing Expiry Date Of Gala by Jalubarika(m): 7:01pm On Jul 19, 2017
Na that one dey Stay well for Béllè + Lacasera.

Politics / Re: Ademola Adeleke Meets With Femi Fani-Kayode And Iyiola Omisore by Jalubarika(m): 9:43am On Jul 19, 2017
Osun PDP Leaders in One Picture.
The Subject of their Meeting is how to take over Osun.
Omisore for Governor
FFK for Senator

Davido for Ospoly Rector
B-red for Oscotech Rector
Shina Rambo for Uniosun VC

Politics / Re: Ali Modu Sheriff Presents Ademola Adeleke To Akire Of Ikire For Royal Blessings by Jalubarika(m): 7:52pm On Jul 05, 2017
If You like Do Cap like your brother, Wear eye glasses like him. You can even Bleach ur skin just like Serubawon
We won't vote for you. We're tired of serving Adeleke Family in Osun.
He even came with Ali Sheriff. Dead on arrival

14 Likes

Religion / Re: Forbes: Net Worth Of Pastor Adeboye Of RCCG Is 39 To 65 Million Dollars by Jalubarika(m): 1:14pm On Jun 06, 2017
Nothing to say before Sheeples go call for my head on a Tray

76 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Ayade's Attempt To Change Cross River Logo Meets Funny Reactions by Jalubarika(m): 7:39am On May 26, 2017
There are many Pressing Issue than this Logo Stuff.
Our Politicians are bereaved of good Ideas
The most funny Logo is Bekwara ,Snake Lol, maybe coz they're w**k*d
Cali South, the Logo fit una bad.

Celebrities / Re: RMD, Patience Ozokwor, Mercy Johnson Hang Out With 1st Lady Of Cross River State by Jalubarika(m): 11:25pm On May 13, 2017
I had Mad fun today @glo Mega Music Tour, Calabar
Kiss Daniel was 10/10
Omawumi 12/10
RUNTOWN 25/10
Timaya 7/10 (DJ fault)
Dija -99/10
Crime / Re: Pastor Chucks Ogene Of Glory Chapel Escapes Assassination (Photo) by Jalubarika(m): 11:48am On May 05, 2017
Even Pastor Follow For Promo. Issorait

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20