Stats: 3,197,275 members, 7,964,221 topics. Date: Wednesday, 02 October 2024 at 10:20 AM

Jayjai's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jayjai's Profile / Jayjai's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 11:16pm On Mar 31, 2016
abeg house, how certain is Nscdc states commands camp??
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 1:39pm On Mar 31, 2016
samuel25:
For those that are boasting of replacement people in katsina camp, where exactly in katsina is the so called camp located. I am in katsina now and I want to see things myself not relying only on online posts.
dandagoro kano road, katsina
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 1:06pm On Mar 31, 2016
rugged2k2:
jayjai no info yet oo
okey
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 3:27pm On Mar 30, 2016
rugged2k2:
jayjai......I see you...thnx bro
any latest info?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 1:55pm On Mar 30, 2016
we miss u rugged
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 7:13am On Mar 30, 2016
idris4r83:
Am smh for this country. Nepotism is the order of the day especially in this administration. Apc, pdp sdp all of them are the same the only difference is in their names. If election comes now you see gullible youths killing themselves for these old fools called politicians. It's hightime nigeria youths wake up from their slumber and say No to this nepotism and job sharing. Some old fools with come here and be shouting sai baba. Where is d baba now? Is this the job they promised us? Must u have godfather before u become somebody in this country? Over 20000 and more are still trooping into the camp, somebody even said they gave his uncle 20 slots just imagine. Why won't corruption continue to strive when the way these recruits were recruited is thru corruption. We the children of the masses have to unite and tell these old buffoons that enough is enough. We have to fight this recruitment corruption disguised under the name REPLACEMENT.
we can fight it, bt d problem now is if u hav d same opportunity has does beneficiaries of the replacement has...u ll never post here tellin us to fight nepotism...May God provide each an everyone of us with d best of job dat ll encourage us to help our brothers nd sis

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 11:25pm On Mar 29, 2016
na wow ooo cryna wow ooo
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 10:47pm On Mar 26, 2016
Lawal4green:
Katsina Camp, senior and junior New intakes NSCDC
wow...

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 7:56pm On Mar 26, 2016
we missed ur highly useful update, any latest frm ur side @ RuggedK2K
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 11:46pm On Mar 21, 2016
rugged2k2:
maybe ur Gov no get Swag
busy
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 9:25pm On Mar 21, 2016
rugged2k2:
Katsina is from level 8 upwards level 7 down your state command. Like I said my contact said the recruitment is under probablity but if they will recuirt it will be towards end of the yr
the whole gov. List hav nt heared anythin ooo...lolx
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 8:23pm On Mar 17, 2016
rugged2k2:
Few level 8,more Hnd and Ond.......you contact should be the one to contact you from today...all documentation is in katsina starting from friday. After d documentation you go to your state command for training. Traning will start 20th.
my contact is Governor oooo....do u think he ll b d 1 to call me?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 10:44pm On Mar 16, 2016
rugged2k2:
my source said Supplementary list should be out on or before friday.....as for the general recuritment if they will recurit oooo the advert might be in april
thank u , i pray to almighty Allah for our names to be included

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 9:34pm On Mar 14, 2016
this thread is getting drain ooo.... Lets help each oda with usefull info plsss
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 9:14pm On Mar 14, 2016
harmony940:
Civil defence recruitment....has started.....oo its in todays guardian newspaper...their spokeman said its not free,that they will first consider those that have willingly served before opening the recruitment exercise to others....if you have a strong link...now is the time to do the needfull.
i cant find anything in guardian news oooo

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 10:58pm On Mar 13, 2016
For now... RUGGED is the only person providing us with Usefull and genuine info, we realy appreciate and pls dont hesitate to share with us any info regarding replacement...NSCDC precisely... As we await d suplementary list...
Thank u
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 8:47am On Mar 12, 2016
seniormallam:
some one called me and said i shld pay 22k for custom replacement, any body with idea pls......
...not too cheep, he realy wants to help u because u re vry close to him, he dnt wanna charge much....hav seen some one dat pays 38k nd is now a staff......u might be lucky too
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 9:45pm On Mar 11, 2016
rugged2k2:
Your contact is the person to call you....no body documented have collected APL. Prison and Fire service is doing replacement now..
u mean even does documented at KATSINA hav not collected their APL?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by jayjai: 9:05pm On Mar 11, 2016
successful candidates ar already in training... All dia tinz is based on secrete....TRY AGAIN NEXT YEAR
Lolx

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 11:51am On Mar 11, 2016
akojifred:
not at all.
simple.... U correct Guy
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 11:49am On Mar 11, 2016
JIBOSKI437:
UR Question sounds so. NOBODY Volunteered 2 Answer den sumtin must b wrong wit d questn!
my question is as clear as understanding A,B and C.....unless u re odawise
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 11:47am On Mar 11, 2016
akojifred:
what was your question? Maybe I can help
my question was base on d supplementary list posted here by RUGGED...I asked weda does on the list have been called for dia documentation nd apl? Dats all
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 9:25pm On Mar 10, 2016
moneyMouthed:

I suggest u go and start reading this thread from number (1)
u re d one to review d thread frm number 1...because i ask a question on dis particular page which No body volunteered to answer ...am not new here, i knw evrytin dat has been happenin here
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 5:14pm On Mar 10, 2016
JIBOSKI437:
It seems URE NOT INSIDE D MOVIN TRAIN!
how did u mean?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 2:27pm On Mar 10, 2016
rugged2k2:
The training have been shifted to 20th march....pls those involved take note
pls answer my question nw... If u hav any info on that
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 10:44pm On Mar 09, 2016
na wow ooo.....everybody jst dey view dey go....hmmm
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 8:58pm On Mar 09, 2016
pls anybody wit info on weda does on suplementary list hav been called?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 8:36pm On Mar 09, 2016
Paramilitary:
I graduated last year and have not gone for my NYSC,waiting for batch B.If I have a link,can I be taken as an ASCII. Can I be taken without NYSC discharge certificate?
N
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 6:15pm On Mar 09, 2016
pls RUGGED....do u hav info on wether does on junior cardre hav been called?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 9:10am On Mar 09, 2016
plss RUGGED have does beneficiaries of the suplementry list been called Pls urgent
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by jayjai: 3:07am On Mar 09, 2016
plss how sure are u TICO

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21