Stats: 3,191,974 members, 7,946,215 topics. Date: Wednesday, 11 September 2024 at 02:32 PM

Jkhaliph's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jkhaliph's Profile / Jkhaliph's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Business / Re: Buy From Offerup, Craigslist, Ebay. Letgo, Amazon. Fast Shipping To Nigeria. by Jkhaliph: 10:36pm On Dec 11, 2019
Shipping today 11/12/2019

Carbon
Lenovo thinkpad
iPhone xs
Google nexus

Olamide
iPhone xr
Lg Stylo 4 and chargers

Abijo
Apple laptop
iPhone chargers

To arrive in 7days.
Business / Re: Buy From Offerup, Craigslist, Ebay. Letgo, Amazon. Fast Shipping To Nigeria. by Jkhaliph: 10:31pm On Dec 11, 2019
Picked up extra clean Apple laptop best deal 300$

Business / Re: Buy From Offerup, Craigslist, Ebay. Letgo, Amazon. Fast Shipping To Nigeria. by Jkhaliph: 10:28pm On Dec 11, 2019
iPhone xs picked up 150$ deal Connor

Business / Re: Buy From Offerup, Craigslist, Ebay. Letgo, Amazon. Fast Shipping To Nigeria. by Jkhaliph: 10:26pm On Dec 11, 2019
iPhone xr picked up 200$ best deal

Business / Re: Buy From Offerup, Craigslist, Ebay. Letgo, Amazon. Fast Shipping To Nigeria. by Jkhaliph: 10:19pm On Dec 11, 2019
Lg Stylo 4 picked

Business / Re: Buy From Offerup, Craigslist, Ebay. Letgo, Amazon. Fast Shipping To Nigeria. by Jkhaliph: 4:18am On Dec 01, 2019
Another pickup earlier today. Clean Google Nexus 6 phone.

Business / Re: Buy From Offerup, Craigslist, Ebay. Letgo, Amazon. Fast Shipping To Nigeria. by Jkhaliph: 2:37am On Nov 30, 2019
Picked up a Lenovo Thinkpad business machine t460.
Owner: Carbon 1224

Business / Re: Buy From Offerup, Craigslist, Ebay. Letgo, Amazon. Fast Shipping To Nigeria. by Jkhaliph: 6:18pm On Nov 29, 2019
Another pickup!! Picked up in Sandy springs,GA for one of my client.
Samsung2 Android smartwatch. Shipping asap Soon!

Business / Re: Buy From Offerup, Craigslist, Ebay. Letgo, Amazon. Fast Shipping To Nigeria. by Jkhaliph: 7:14pm On Nov 06, 2019
Send me a message on whatsapp I will send you numbers of vouchers to speak to and send you pictures of some pickups. Nairaland wont let me upload pictures (Its saying its too big)
iamphilips:
Got pending pickup for you, once someone (deal hunter) can vouch for you
Business / Buy From Offerup, Craigslist, Ebay. Letgo, Amazon. Fast Shipping To Nigeria. by Jkhaliph: 5:15pm On Nov 04, 2019
BLACK FRIDAY DEAL!!!! TODAY ONLY IM OFFERING $20 PICKUP! TODAY NOVEMBER 29TH 2019

Ive been in shipping, import and export for three years now. Ive been buying and shipping cars from anywhere in the US to Lagos, Nigeria for the past 3 years with very reputable customers on hand for reference purposes. Our local office is in Apapa and US office in Atlanta,GA. This is my company: https://www.instagram.com/oceanserveautos/

Now I am expanding my services into buying and shipping electronics at the very cheapest rate from sites like OfferUp, LetGo, ebay, Amazon etc.

Please read instructions below:

I can buy from Ebay, Amazon, Offer Up, Craigslist,LetGo etc

IF BUYING FROM:

EBAY: please search for products that have the "buy now" button available. Inspect the products properly and send me link.

AMAZON: Any products from anywhere, I can buy for you. Inspect the products properly and send me link.

OFFERUP: Within 30 miles radius of Atlanta. Zipcode: 30324.

LETGO:Within 30 miles radius of Atlanta. Zipcode: 30324.

CRAIGSLIST: Within 30 miles radius of Atlanta. Zipcode: 30324.

Please keep in mind that Atlanta is 5 hours ahead of Nigeria.

I can meet seller anywhere within 30 miles radius of zipcode 30324. Flat rate of $35 per trip to pick up your product.

PHYSICAL PICKUP :
- Please make sure its within a 30 miles radius of 30324 (Atlanta,GA)
- Contact and chat with seller about the product.
- If you are buying a phone please its your responsibility to make sure the phone is unlocked and not blacklisted. I no go waste my time dey drive to go check all these things for you.
- Please make sure you check imei of product, inspect pictures for damages, make sure there's no software problems and it has all the necessary accessories etc.
- Finalize a negotiated price with the seller
- Then send me details in this format:

Item: iPhone 11 red color, unlocked

Capacity: 64GB

Amount: $600

IMEI: 4762450984123885

Seller's Meetup Address: 3201 Camp Creek Pkwy, East Point, GA 30344

Sellers Phone number: 4043121453

- I will prefer to meet in public areas...find Starbucks, kroger, Walmart, or any restaurants around that area. He go better to meet for public for my safety and also to inspect your product properly.
- Please have your payment ready to transfer at this point before I head out to get your product.

ONLINE ORDERS:
- If you are buying from eBay, Amazon, or anywhere online.
- If you are buying a phone (especially iPhone), make sure the product is not blacklisted , it has all accessories and you are 100% satisfied with the pictures.
- Send me the link , please be ready to make your payment asap before I order it here.

SHIPPING TO YOU:
- 5-10 days fast shipping to lagos.
- You will be given a password.
- Your product can be picked up from lagos or arrangement can be made with my point of contact there to have it shipped to you.
- There will be demurrage of N2500 on each goods if not picked at the said time of delivery

My Contacts:

Tell: +1 470 839 5656
Whatsup:+1 4708395656 ( https://l.instagram.com/?u=https%3A%2F%2Fvirl.ink%2F8d09ca&e=ATPZviYDgiroK-SvMRXjTy4fZYzAaEzXkHIxfRmzp2xH4DMQcEvZhv9kYpu3nT0v4m0ZVhcgAv_2X72qvX8Mhth-5EYTUAcd )
Business / Re: Cheap Means To Ship Goods From USA Nigeria by Jkhaliph: 11:46pm On Apr 01, 2015
I have a shipping company in texas that ship to lagos. Lets chat kolo1820@gmail.com
Business / Re: Mini Importation Business, How Realistic Is It? by Jkhaliph: 11:42pm On Apr 01, 2015
I am based in Atlanta and looking to get into this importation business to Nigeria. Lets chat. I have an office and agent in Nigeria that you will be working with.

Lets chat soon. kolo1820@gmail.com
Business / Re: Where And How To Sell Your Imported Products by Jkhaliph: 11:32pm On Apr 01, 2015
Im based in Atlanta looking to get into the import and export business. I can import anything to the US from anywhere , mostly china, and ship to you in Nigeria via my shipping company based in Houston (www.hontsglobal.com). Lets chat to see if we can do business together. I also have some iphone cases that are waiting ot be shipped to the right buyer in Nigeria.

My email address is kolo1820@gmail.com, bbm: 7FDECA92 lets chat
Business To Business / My Company Helps You Order From Alibaba.com And Delivered To You In Nigeria. by Jkhaliph: 5:57am On Oct 01, 2014
I am originally from Lagos but based in Atlanta,GA now. I am an entrepreneur always looking for fresh ideas, product and business to launch.

I can help you order any product from Alibaba.com and ship it to you via my cargo shipping company based in Texas.

How it works:

1) Tell me the product you want, quantity, size, etc
2) We agree on final price plus shipping.
3) Pay into my Nigerian bank account and meet my other business partner in Lagos to finalize arrangement.
3) I will order your product, ship it to you and your product will be in your hands in less than 2 weeks, most 3 weeks.

Send me an email khalif@tinycove.com or add me on bbm:7A1ACF3C I am available 24/7 to chat

Business / Re: How To Get A 100% Free USA Shipping Virtual Address Via Shippyme by Jkhaliph: 8:18pm On Jan 10, 2014
gm Dr: Hello. Please, does anyone know about www.hontglobal.com. Please if u've used their services, u may share ur experience

I live in Atlanta and I've used hontglobal.com to ship to a friend in Lagos. hey are very reliable and great prizes.

BBM:7947DE9D
Business / Re: Social Media For Nigerian Business Is No Longer A Choice by Jkhaliph: 5:25pm On Dec 31, 2012
Great write up. The emergence of social media has revolutionized the way brands connect with their customers.
I was actually thinking about launching a branch of my company in Nigeria so.
Check it out www.cluzzy.com, its an online marketing and web development company currently based in Atlanta.
Let me know your thoughts, shoot me an email cluzzy@cluzzy.com
Business To Business / All Your Web Development And Social Media Marketing Needs. by Jkhaliph: 5:37am On Nov 27, 2012
Im based out in Atlanta,GA. I own www.cluzzy.com , we do web development and social media marketing.
Lets help you establish a solid online presence and grow your business.
Contact me now cluzzy@cluzzy.com. or twitter:@cluzzy.
Business / From Atlanta To Naija. What Products Do Nigerians Need? by Jkhaliph: 6:46pm On Jun 25, 2011
I am in Atlanta,GA and looking to start a business in Nigeria. I would like to import a good product to be sold in Nigeria. A product that fills a a dying need, and its already not beign sold or it is very rare to find or scarce in my naija accent, lol
help me out guys, give me some ideas. What are the things that people really really need, that can be imported and sold. i already have shipping arrangement. I just need a good idea of a product or products.
All replies are very appreciated.
Thanks.
Business To Business / From Atlanta To Naija. What Products Do Nigerians Need? by Jkhaliph: 6:46pm On Jun 25, 2011
I am in Atlanta,GA and looking to start a business in Nigeria. I would like to import a good product to be sold in Nigeria. A product that fills a a dying need, and its already not beign sold or it is very rare to find or scarce in my naija accent, lol
help me out guys, give me some ideas. What are the things that people really really need, that can be imported and sold. i already have shipping arrangement. I just need a good idea of a product or products.
All replies are very appreciated.
Thanks.
Politics / Re: Obasanjo Declares: Jonathan Can’t Fight Corruption! by Jkhaliph: 1:13pm On Jun 16, 2011
Why wont this old bastards just die and let in a new generation of leaders. These old farts r the people killing naija!
Properties / Re: To Rent An Apartment In Lagos, Why The Wahala by Jkhaliph: 4:44pm On Jan 08, 2011
harakiri:

@Poster

Apart from the 1 year "thingy", price and all. . .there are other reasons for this e.g experience from BAD TENANTS! ! ! Some landlords have had the unfortunate experience of having horrific tenants residing in their property. These tenants pretend to be "holier than thou" when getting in but less than three months after getting in, they become something else giving you unnecessary heart ache. On top of that, to eject them from the house is another problem courtesy of the inefficient court system in Nigeria. A tenant can live in your house for over 5 years without paying one naira all because you are both in court. I have such a tenant that has lived almost 4 years in my house and on top of that, he has incited other tenants in the house NOT to pay me and every now and then, they bring one useless piece of court paper inviting me to appear in court over one made up issue or the other all in a bid to destabilize me. . .YES, there are evil people in the world. My property right now is a phucking kalakuta republic a.k.a no nation!

My point is, after going through this kind of embarrassment, most landlords would definitely take it out on the next intending tenants and thus become "wicked landlords". They will increase the rent to skyrocketing prices, asking for 2-3 years rent as well as other "agreement fees" which are undocumented and untenable in the court of law. Some will even refuse to let the house to you based on your ethnicity. The Igbo tribes are the most victims and the reason isn't far fetched. They are the most troublesome. Before some people crucify me, i am partly Igbo myself (from my mother's side) and i speak fluently but ALL the troublesome tenants i am facing today are ALL IGBOS! ! ! Go to any court sitting over landlord versus tenant and you'll discover that 9 out of 10 are of Igbo descent. I don't mean to be tribalistic and i am sorry if i come across that way but THAT'S THE COLD TRUTH of how things really are.

Nuff said! ! !

I totally understand your trouble, this all comes down to the fact, we nigerians are our own biggest enemies and the cause of all our troubles!

Properties / Re: To Rent An Apartment In Lagos, Why The Wahala by Jkhaliph: 12:52pm On Jan 08, 2011
Because everything is upside down just like always, thats the only country where you are expected to pay years iof rent in advance but the unemployment is crazy high, here in america u pay monthly rent and unemployment rate is way lower than naija, so u go figure! Tell me why dis ahole landlords cant take monthly rents n make life a lot easier for everybody. We are making lives harder n harder for urselves, our individual greed is what will eventually sink nigeria!

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36