Stats: 3,168,909 members, 7,872,946 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 05:02 AM

Joshuaidibia's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Joshuaidibia's Profile / Joshuaidibia's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 85 pages)

Education / Re: UNIPORT VC, Prof. Georgewill To Deliver Keynote Address At 2021 Igberetv Awards by joshuaidibia(m): 10:04pm On Oct 02, 2021
I'm speechless. Will his speech be better than buhari October 1st speech?

Romance / Re: My Rich Neighbor Makes Me Think She's Out Of My League by joshuaidibia(m): 1:01pm On Sep 29, 2021
Shellsploit:

Bro they all strolled out..
Very painful experience sad

cry udo

Romance / Re: My Rich Neighbor Makes Me Think She's Out Of My League by joshuaidibia(m): 8:17am On Sep 29, 2021
Shellsploit:

Keep waving, until she approaches you.

That was how i invested 400k into snail business, woke up the next morning, the snails are no where to be found. They all strolled away!

cheesy cheesy You again with this snail matter. Guy no kill me with laugh cheesy

Business / Re: What Was Your Initial Seed Capital? by joshuaidibia(m): 3:42pm On Sep 28, 2021
Kestolove:
I started with 3k, now my business is worth 30billion

I started with 30m but now my business is worth 250k cry

Business / Re: What Was Your Initial Seed Capital? by joshuaidibia(m): 3:40pm On Sep 28, 2021
Shellsploit:
Amazing!

We wey invest 400k into snail business, woke up the next morning, the snails are no where to be found.

cheesy cheesy abeg no kill me with laugh. I'm sorry that happened to you, but the thing make me laugh as I read am. Take heart bro.

Travel / Re: Diasporans How Much Do You Spend In Nigeria During Visits? by joshuaidibia(m): 3:13pm On Sep 28, 2021
SocialJustice:
Show your babe, na only her go understand. Because you no better no mean say others no dey ball. Na your type dey poison niggers Henessey.

Omo chop shit. You're just talking off point. You be really mumu. My babe is your mom and her legs are on my shoulder. When I'm done having her I'll show her. Perhaps she might understand the gibberish nonsense you're saying. I'm done replying you. You be big bad belle.

Quote me again and prove you're more stupid than your mama
Crime / Re: Suspected Thief 'London' Set Ablaze For Stealing Phone In Delta (Graphic Video) by joshuaidibia(m): 2:45pm On Sep 28, 2021
Lastmankc:
Jungle justice is not good.Dont take laws into your hands

When them rob you, come back and say this. I'm not for or against jungle justice, but if you've been robbed before ehn,you'll just keep quiet in cases like this
Travel / Re: Diasporans How Much Do You Spend In Nigeria During Visits? by joshuaidibia(m): 2:38pm On Sep 28, 2021
SocialJustice:
Carry your inferiority complex go show your babe.

Grow up pig. You must be stupid,silly or dumb as hell to not have understood the sarcasm behind my comment. In case u don't know what sarcasm is, please use Google so you won't reply me like an underage school kid with a phone. I wonder how my comment take concern you. Bad belle olodo wey dey jobless.

Have a nice day.
Romance / Re: What A Lady I Helped Did To Me by joshuaidibia(m): 1:37pm On Sep 28, 2021
jaelz:
So I met this girl sometime back in March in Abuja she was very beautiful and was working in a spa back then, I approached her and collected her number after which she never picked my calls or replied my chats after I tried contacting her afterwards.

Fast-forward to last two weeks she contacted me out of the blues that she was sick, didn't have transport fare to work, she was broke and didn't have any money for food as she hasn't eaten in a days.

I got dressed and meet her in the location she gave me and bought her some little foodstuff and provisions then gave her 3k to hold for transportation to work until they pay her at work.

Guys could you believe that this girl blocked and deleted my number the next day? I tried calling and she it was telling me busy till I used another phone to call it and it went through, I asked her why she did that after I revealed my identity and she couldn't say a word she was just mute on the phone for about 30 seconds till I cut off the call.

I am still so shocked as to why some women behave they way they behave atimes.

You don help your fellow guy man like that? Small 2k billing from your Paddy u go begin give am fmt. You mumu no be small. I'm glad she fooled you. Orue.

Reply me on your own peril
Family / Re: Life As An Albino (my Experience) by joshuaidibia(m): 1:30pm On Sep 28, 2021
illicit:
I don't know that people avoid them tho....

Sounds made up. This is the first time I'm hearing this. Naija is backward but this is unbelievable abeg. Keke driver refusing to stop? Maybe this happened in a very very very thick bush village that somehow has keke and light for the albino to iron his clothes.

Abeg who don f**k albino here? Their t0t0 dey red after all the nacking? I'm asking for a friend o.

Politics / Re: Justice Samuel Chukwudumebi Oseji Is Dead! Supreme Court Judge Dies by joshuaidibia(m): 1:24pm On Sep 28, 2021
The judge will be judged in the afterlife by the incorruptible judge we know.
Travel / Re: Diasporans How Much Do You Spend In Nigeria During Visits? by joshuaidibia(m): 12:17pm On Sep 28, 2021
I spent 26m in one month. I shut down all the joints in Port Harcourt. Casablanca, Mr sweet, Autograph, Boss Lounge, SOK, Grendale’s, Night box. They had to take a picture of me with my face blurred and place it in each of the VIP Spots. And oh, na bathroom slippers I use dey go cos them know me well as a baller.

Keep the lies coming

6 Likes 2 Shares

Health / Re: Why Do People Sleep In Public Transport? by joshuaidibia(m): 8:55am On Sep 28, 2021
samwash:

I just hate Lagos life style with passion.

AGREED. I keep saying it, Port Harcourt lifestyle is much easier than Lagos
Business / Re: Rejection Of Old Dollar Notes: My Experience At The Bank Today by joshuaidibia(m): 9:51pm On Sep 27, 2021
Gcool2:
haaaa!!! I activated mine with a deposit of $10 and $3.39 was deductedfir activation I still have $6.61 left...this was today UBA.

You see. Omor this people are liars. On first day of registration I was told I can't use $10. And since I can't find $20 where I am, I got $50 and was later told in the bank that it's above $50. I had no option than to buy $100
Business / Re: Rejection Of Old Dollar Notes: My Experience At The Bank Today by joshuaidibia(m): 5:24pm On Sep 27, 2021
martyns303:
Today I understood the importance of being informed and I thought of sharing this information. It may be useful to someone.

I went to the bank to deposit USD, unfortunately among the notes is a $100 2003 series. The teller brought out the old series and said they don’t accept it. I have heard of BDC rejecting old notes but for a bank? So I thought I should check what CBN has to say, I googled “old note series CBN”, and found a Memo by CBN that says banks and BDC are not to reject old series or lower denominations.

I quickly informed the teller that there’s a memo to the effect of rejecting old series. The teller said he would have to confirm from his superior, he went ahead to call his boss, the boss came and was like “oh yes, we don’t accept old series”, so I brought out the Memo on my phone and showed it to him and said I need him to confirm that he would not be accepting the old series. He started stuttering and was like he will need to confirm, I said sir this thing is in black and white. I guess he was trying to save face, he went to his desk, made a phone call, then instructed the teller to accept the note.

Below is a copy of the Memo/Circular, in the event anyone might need it.

I fell victim of this but in a different way. When I was opening a prepaid USD card with UBA,I was told my $50 can't be used to activate the account unless I bring $100.
Romance / Re: How I Handled My Cheating Serious Girl by joshuaidibia(m): 6:07pm On Sep 24, 2021
Deltafynest:
I have been dating this girl for more than a year now. We have been committed even with travails here and there sometimes.

I'm a student, she also and she's an orphan. My intention boarded on the idea that she would understand me knowing fully well where i was coming from.

Every week, i began to discover new stuffs mostly on the ground that she has slept with all categories of people in the past including cripple, pastor, someone she's older than, and even her uncle, her former boss too and her boss's brother. Even with all these revelation i was still willing to stay with her. There are secret stuffs that i can't share online about her.

Her ex boyfriend has been a bone in the neck since the start of this relationship. He didn't want to let go so i learnt and the girl has expressed total hatred on the guy. She doesn't even want to hear his name at all.

So she recently travelled and was calling me. One day, she called me that she has something to say, she said she would come to town to tell and because of the intrigue i was able to get her to talk on the phone. She said she has slept with the ex boyfriend since we started the relationship.

Now the main thing is, a pastor once told me that my gf's glory was used for rituals which we suspected the dude being that they dated for over 9 years plus and she was certain it was the guy due to some factors which i can't say.

Things hasn't been easy whenever she is around me mostly when she spends time in my house. Things will just go bad and terrible, doors will just close...

So, when she told me about the guy. She said she did it because she was looking for 20k. I was angry because the period she said she took the money, i remember i had $4500 sent to me and she never asked me for any money.

The matter has been on ground and i have been so pained since cos i know she must have done it with someone else too.

So i travelled to Portharcourt to see her today from Warri even though i was short on cash and had to raise the money to see her. On getting there we trashed the matter out and her sister said i should forget the past so that we can move on. I agreed, i was already getting tired of her shenanigans, so i decided not to be used by this id#ot again. The bit*h even mentioned that the guy has been disturbing her life with calls to come back.

I took the guy's number and called him like a guy man. We have actually related in the past before so we needed no too much introduction. The guy said they are not dating but he is only having time with her and that she would call him to ask for money almost all the time. This girl never told me she was looking for money and i refused. I have always tried my best for her.

After talking, i and the guy agreed to just use her. The guy said i should not take her serious and should just enjoy myself with her. That whenever she go back to town i should call him to take over from that side. So i agreed.

Bit*h will be shocked if she thinks i will take her serious. We will just useless her for years and waste her time. If you see the way we agreed to use her ehn, you will know the hatred is real.

Don't trust these girls.

You mumu no be small. You still want stay wih girl wey get badluck and no destiny. Keep it up. Just be patient and advice her, she will change so you can marry her and raise kids together. cheesy

Sports / Re: EFL CUP: West Ham Knocks Out Man Utd To Reach Fourth Round by joshuaidibia(m): 8:36am On Sep 23, 2021
Ladiesdoctor:
Ronaldo no play?
Second defeat with Ronaldo in active service!!!!

No he didn't play. So it's not active service you dullard.

Sports / Re: EFL CUP: West Ham Knocks Out Man Utd To Reach Fourth Round by joshuaidibia(m): 8:35am On Sep 23, 2021
WibusJaga:

Man Utd fit end up going empty-handed this season despite all the hype & Tapinaldo. cry

Getting 100mb is easier than having DStv to watch football. At least use Livescore before you expose your stupidity.
Travel / Re: Accident That Claimed Nine Lives In Benin (Pictures) by joshuaidibia(m): 4:39pm On Sep 22, 2021
aluma:
There was an early morning accident at sakponba road by erie junction close to huasa quaters in benin city, involving two tippers and two commercial bus.

The accident occurred when one of the tipper, was trying to over take the other one. Then lost control and rammed into two commercial bus on opposite direction. Claim nine lives at the spot and others been rushed to the hospital.

I know it doesn't guarantee safety but sitting in the front seat is not a good idea. You see the angle of impact, you can see the driver dodged his side and used the passenger front seat to collide.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Clinton Hinote: We Are Out Of Time, China Has Caught Up by joshuaidibia(m): 6:02am On Sep 21, 2021
YeyeGbami:

Stop using drugs

I remember this quote from that symbian phone game BROTHERS IN ARMS

Romance / Re: Man Collects Food He Bought For Ladies That Refused To Go Home With Him: Video by joshuaidibia(m): 10:08pm On Sep 20, 2021
Kondomatic:
The "future" wants free food.
cheesy you just made my night. Thank you

75 Likes 7 Shares

Travel / Re: Agony In South-East As Most Federal Roads Collapse by joshuaidibia(m): 7:53am On Sep 19, 2021
IdislikePAX:
shocked WOW! BUILD A LUCRATIVE CAREER IN I.T
Grab this
I.T MEGA BUNDLE and Go from ZERO to HERO in just 6 months. 30% discount expires tomorrow.
|=============>WhatsApp Me if interested<=============|
For Students, Job seekers, Youth Corpers, I.T professionals, Freelancers, Non I.T professionals who want a change in career path, If you'd like to work remotely for one of Fortune 500 companies, Or If you had genuine plans to JAPA.

Next time when doing a planned WhatsApp chat, please remember to give some time before you reply yourself. Your replies on your screenshot are too quick and sudden.
Health / Re: My COVID-19 Vaccine Experience by joshuaidibia(m): 6:14pm On Sep 16, 2021
obiekunie01:
PICTURES OF YOU TAKING IT OR IDBT!

pls let me know when all your relatives and next OF kin have taken theirs then i can go for mine!

am glad you confirmed no one was there - it shows Nigerians are smarter!

Malaria that has been reeking havoc in Africa to date and no vaccines for it!

nansens paid influencers!

There's a malaria vaccine. The only approved vaccine as of 2021 is RTS, S, known by the brand name Mosquirix. It requires four injections, and has a relatively low efficacy.

Sports / Re: Ronaldo Scores Twice On Manchester United Return by joshuaidibia(m): 6:27pm On Sep 11, 2021
Xixtie:
And the tappings continue.
Smh!

And the wailing continues

Politics / Re: PMB In Imo: Residents Line Up To Welcome The President by joshuaidibia(m): 9:34am On Sep 09, 2021
FatherCHRISTMAS:
Omo see crowd shocked
I have never seen this kind of crowd in my life shocked shocked

These ones no gree sit at home grin

You must be from the village if you've never seen this kind of crowd before. You don't have TV abi. Ode zombie living in the south

Sports / Re: Why Ronaldo May Not Start For Man United Against Newcastle On Saturday by joshuaidibia(m): 9:46am On Sep 07, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
Isoright...

I can bet my balls. Penaldo won't score up to fifteen goals this season

Even if he managed to get fifteen goals in all competitions this season then ninety-nine percent of the goals is gonna be penalty and tappings

In the spirit of sportsmanship, I would like to bet with you. EPL goals go pass 15

Health / Re: Dr Amechi Obiora Is Dead! The 'O' In EKO Hospital Dies by joshuaidibia(m): 7:57am On Sep 03, 2021
Jaweego:
Why are the legends dying
because people die everyday.
Sports / Re: Ronaldo Thanks Cavani For Giving Him His Man Utd No 7 Shirt by joshuaidibia(m): 7:20am On Sep 03, 2021
SenatePresdo:
If Messi was as Desperate as Ronaldo is for Glory, they would have changed Soccer to Messi.
But even as effortlessly as he plays his game, he's still a thousand miles ahead of CR7.

I thought Ronaldo loves Challenges? Why is he moving from one Most successful club to another? Why didn't he go to Arsenal? grin

Real Madrid is the most Successful Club in Spain and the world.

Juventus is the most successful club in Italy.

Man-United is the most successful club in England.

Where then Is the challenge his fans always shout about?

Messi haven't been in any most successful club, yet doing wonders.
for the Records, Barca isn't the most successful club in spain, neither is PSG the most successful Club in France, Marseille is.

It's Good to choose your Goat as a wise man.

With this, I hope I have been able to change your mind to accept the real Goat.

Like for Messi and Share for Ronaldo

You're as disgusting as those admin in Bleacher Sports that went and dug up international goal scorers from female football and say CR7 is now top 10 in international goal scorers. Do you think the state of Utd before Ronaldo came is that great? We all know before the season started the odd for them winning both EPL or UCL is very low. Thank God he didn't go to City, or back to Madrid. Your dwarf went to a famers league. League with no competition. Why didn't he go to Monaco, cos no great player goes to smaller teams when bigger ones are there. You're just dumb. You finish with first class then you want tell your papa say na to sell sachet water for head be Ur dream? If you like quote me, I have 243 mentions on NL I've not opened for ages.

Sports / Re: Ronaldo Thanks Cavani For Giving Him His Man Utd No 7 Shirt by joshuaidibia(m): 7:13am On Sep 03, 2021
unbitchable:
I swear, this old fraud is a glory hunter. The only player that ghosted in Euro finals and starts forming coach on the touch line. In Champions league finals, he scored inconsequential goals after his teammates had already done the damage and shamelessly claimed the glory.

Cavani na idiot. When the old fraud came from Manuted, Raul never gave away his No7 to him until he left Madrid. Cavani na Chicken, big boys like Raul will put the old fraud in his pocket.

You wan use Ronaldo of Raul era compare now? Bro forget your talk, if na now Ronaldo jam Raul for Utd again,Raul go either drop the number or Utd chase am. We all know you're a Messi ass licker. Your Messi wey hide for Copa final if not for Dimaria and emiliano wey help am for final. Your same Messi retired twice and came back. Copa America has to be played three times in 5 years so he can win. Oga you're the chicken without a Republic tongue

Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Sends Message To Ali Daei After Breaking Record by joshuaidibia(m): 1:17pm On Sep 02, 2021
viviangist:

Source: https://dailypost.ng/2021/09/02/cristiano-ronaldo-boasts-sends-message-to-ali-daei-after-breaking-all-time-goalscoring-record/

OP you're a goat,not G.O.A.T but the animal goat �, how did he boast to Ali in What you said. Messi fanboy
Family / Re: She Is Pushing Me , My Wife Called Me A Vegetable - Read My Story by joshuaidibia(m): 6:16pm On Sep 01, 2021
Vabama:
So am one of those Guys that preach against domestic Violence ....

I Got married of Recent and Guess what , we dated for 3 Years before marriage.

After putting a ring on her finger ... her behavior change ...

From Bad to Worse ...

Like this girl will wake up at Night , and Give me a dirty slap .... If You Ask her what's the problem , she will look at you and work away.

She will wake up by 2am and start playing music , if you ask her wetin .... She will ask me 'CAN'T I PLAY MUSIC BECAUSE I MARRY YOU'

If You mention divorce .... she go vow say if you try am , You Go die !!!

Okay i sat her down and ask her what is the matter.

Below is what she told me !!!

So am asking , is it that she wants me to beat her or what
Should i run away from Home
Marriage no dey easy at all.

She's possed. Simple as that. She go stab you one night na the time your eye go clear

Celebrities / Re: Bobrisky's 30th Birthday Cake (Photo, Video) by joshuaidibia(m): 2:50pm On Sep 01, 2021
Zinuseun:
Nigeria

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hZfp24eEcMg

Your commentary is poor. Work on your speech

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 85 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73