Stats: 3,186,786 members, 7,930,676 topics. Date: Sunday, 25 August 2024 at 04:05 AM

Juitar's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Juitar's Profile / Juitar's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Investment / The BIGGEST And The BEST 4 Naija! by juitar(m): 9:58pm On Aug 06, 2015
Check out the BIGGEST and BEST secrets ever about shortcode and callertunes http://johnson.36sba.com/ you will surely thank me later.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: BBM Group For Unadvertised Job Vacancies! by juitar(m): 11:10pm On Aug 04, 2015
533C87A7,08069563717
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Help Pls is this real? by juitar(m): 10:53pm On Aug 04, 2015
GNLD ppu are d1,dey hold meeting dere everyday,a couple of dem av approach me dere b4,wen I do my confirm research 4rm one of dem,she told me dt dey are GNLD
Career / Re: Chinese Language by juitar(m): 6:52pm On Jul 21, 2015
I don't know where u can learn in Lagos but I av a friend dt can teach u @ a moderate price,he speaks Chinese fluently. He had lived in China for some years.08090640503
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: How To Make Simple Animation Videos..tips,tricks & Tools by juitar(m): 5:52am On Jul 21, 2015
rohtimmy@gmail.com
Romance / Re: The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria Army. by juitar(m): 8:54pm On Jul 15, 2015
She's real, we used 2b friends on 2go wen i was active dere, she's 4rm d north,but I've 4gotin d name of ha tribe,dt was d 1st time I heard abt it. Dere4 she's real
Crime / Okada Bag Snatchers @ Shasha,akowonjo,lagos by juitar(m): 10:15pm On Jul 14, 2015
A young woman's bag was snatched dis evening(14/07/2015) about 9pm by 2guyz on bike as she was standing @ Cele b/stop,Shasha,after Roundabout, Lagos. She's got some values in d bag,New Samsung fone,her international Passport, ATM,Money n some oda tins. Her name is Mrs Akagbusi Faith Adaeze. Pls fellow nairalander if u come across d bag by chance pls call dis no: 08037079768. God bless u real gud,tanx 4ur usual cooperation.
Forum Games / Re: You Think You Are Smart?? Then Try This by juitar(m): 6:37pm On Jun 16, 2015
I luv u,u'r smart. I owe u sometin,If I fit get ur no I go 4ward 2u.
Deeeebie:
1. Korea
2. Libya
3. Peru
4. Canada
5. Spain
6. India
7. Iran
8. Chile
9. China
10. Sweden...

Next
Pets / Re: what is the breed of this dog? by juitar(m): 12:06am On Jun 15, 2015
Caucasian Mountain Shepherd
Business / Re: How To Make 80,000 To 300,000 Monthly From Importation Business by juitar(m): 9:13am On Jun 05, 2015
rohtimmy@gmail.com
Business / Re: Making Money With Dealdey.com by juitar(m): 8:49am On Jun 05, 2015
rohtimmy@gmail.com
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Godly Singles Assembly by juitar(m): 6:30pm On Apr 24, 2015
Add me on 264C68E2
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Godly Singles Assembly by juitar(m): 5:26pm On Apr 24, 2015
264C68E2
Phones / Free #500 Airtime 4rm Konga 2 All Netwks by juitar(m): 1:09pm On Apr 17, 2015
So, konga.com is dashing out free 500 naira airtime to any network. get yours by completing the form on this link http:///0TafyogOeC . Nb: please in the referral link type Okewunmi Johnson
Phones / Free #500 Airtime 4rm Konga 2 All Netwks by juitar(m): 1:03pm On Apr 17, 2015
So, konga.com is dashing out free 500 naira airtime to any network. get yours by completing the form on this link http:///0TafyogOeC . Nb: please in the referral link type Okewunmi Johnson
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nestle Nigeria Aptitude Test by juitar(m): 5:18am On Feb 05, 2015
Mobidot:
Do u av an idea if d invite might be in batches cos I'm below 30 bt yet to receive?
Mayb bt i'm nt sure
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nestle Nigeria Aptitude Test by juitar(m): 12:00am On Feb 05, 2015
If u'r ova 30,u may nt receive d test o,if u did dt means say u don alter ur age b dat.
4 dos of u dt ar scared y,do u want 2tel me dt u dn't knw dt Nestle is @ Shagamu or wat?
4 d 1st timer,revise ur olevel physics,Mechanics,som elementary tinz in safety,dt's all i can rememba 4nw,n jst prepare generaly. I wsh u guyz all d best
Fashion / Re: Girls With Flat And Small Bum Should Please Wear Butt Pad by juitar(m): 7:28pm On Jan 12, 2015
Wat ar we turnin dis world in2 sef,all because of fashion n 2 attract guys, girls wil fix hair,fix eye-balls,eyelashes,wear padded bra,padded butt or pant or wetin una dey call am sef,fix all d nails,b4 den con start 2tink of foundation 4make up,pierce all d nose,tongue,nose n even dere private parts n fill dem up wit earrings,draw tatoo 4body n nw wear cloth dat wil reveal all d body sef. Make una change o 4d Kingdom of God is @ hand.

Health / Can AS Marry AC Genotype? by juitar(m): 5:09pm On Jan 11, 2015
Can a guy wit AS genotype marry a lady wit AC genotype?
Religion / Re: How Can A Christian Handle Sexual Urge? by juitar(m): 4:37pm On Jan 11, 2015
Sexual urge is normal bt u nid b careful in handlin it, u nid 2do d followin;
-Don't b idle:ngage ursef wit somtin reasonable
-Stop watchin pornographic films
-B mindful of d frendz u kip(I Corinthians 15:33-Do not b misled,bad company corrupts gud character)
N 1 Yoruba adage talk say,Sheep wey 4low dog waka go chop shit.
-Pray n Fast
-Meditate in d word of God n let ur mind b renewed.
All d best bro

Romance / Re: Disadvantages Of Sex Before Marriage (must Read For All Youth) by juitar(m): 10:36pm On Jan 10, 2015
Samwell247:
Sex is everywhere. It permeates
television shows, the Internet, and
magazines.
Even children’s movies often
have thinly veiled sexual overtones.

Today, society’s carefree thinking on sex
out of wedlock is simply, “Why not?”
Believing that “most are doing it
anyway,”

Most people say we're in
the 21st century and that's now legal, but 99% of
things that are legal are not right.

Is this a bad thing? Most say no. To
support this position, some cite the well-
documented health benefits of being
sexually active.

some even say ""does sex belong only inside a
marriage relationship""? What is wrong
with reaping all the physical benefits of
sex outside of wedlock so long as one is
“smart” about it?

hmmmm but I tell u, there are dangers for the
sexually active person: transmission of
diseases, unwanted pregnancies, and
potential emotional scarring from a
promiscuous lifestyle of multiple
partners.

see our generation where teenage pregnancies are
rampant.
you meet young people “where
they are” and talk openly about sex.
Educators hope to arm teens with
enough information to dispel the
mystery of sex so they can “decide when
they are ready” to lose their virginity.

“One of the things young people say a lot
is that the sex education they get is
virtually meaningless, it’s too biological
and doesn’t relate to how they are
feeling.

Essentially, parents have concluded
they are no longer able to stop children
from having sex. The best they can hope
to do is teach them about it.

sexually transmitted diseases
have reached an unprecedented level.

Even the “safest”
sex can result in unintended pregnancies
This can lead to the tragic decision
to end the unborn child’s life through
abortion, something a woman will carry
for the rest of her life.

If the couple decides to go ahead with
the pregnancy, children of unmarried
parents are often susceptible to a host of
physical and emotional problems.

children born to women who
did not intend to get pregnant have been
found to have lower birthweight, poorer
mental and physical health, lower
educational attainment, and more
behavioral problems than do children
whose births were intended.”

Men and women who are products of
broken homes often have children out of
wedlock as well, which leads to a vicious,
multigenerational cycle of unhappiness.

Couples who wait enjoy
significantly more benefits than those
who had sex earlier..

A healthy, happy marital relationship
produces similar relationships in the
lives of children who come from them. In
short, happy couples produce happy
children.

It is a parent’s job to proactively teach
about sex. Yet parents have to compete
with what their children learn from this
world’s “sexperts”—the hyper sexualized
media, permissive sexual education at
school, misguided how-to websites—as
well as their peers.

While these sources
may supply some correct information
about purely physical aspects, the
majority of what they teach includes
much error. Add to this the pull on
young people to learn by their own
experiences, which can be painful.

Because of these factors, many parents,
who do not truly understand the purpose
of sex, are perfectly happy to outsource
the difficult job.

On the other hand, well-meaning parents
who seek to discourage premarital sex
might simply say: “Because I said so!” or
even, “Because God said it’s a sin!”
Others, feeling it is inevitable that their
child will have sex, may hand their son
or daughter a condom and tell them to
“be safe.”

In both scenarios, parents merely pass
along what they feel is right or what
others have told them—without ever
proving the truth for themselves.

By comiting to premarital sex you risk.....

1. The risk of disobeying God and letting Satan
get a foothold

The Bible, time after time tells us to flee sexual
sins. Why? Because it is a major strategy of the
devil to sabotage God's work on Earth.

2. The risk of shame

Premarital sex imputes a spiritual state of shame
that becomes a major weapon of Satan. God
forgives you, but you will still face the fruit of the
sin and you'll still be vulnerable to Satan's
whispering accusations on your worth as a
person and your value as an active individual.

3. The risk of sexual dysfunction

People spend millions of dollars to correct sexual
dysfunction through drugs and psychotherapy.
Why? Because they entered marriage with
unresolved sexual issues. For example, a man
may think that he will be free from the curse of
pornography once he gets married, only to find
that the problems are even more noticeable and
controlling.

4. The risk of placing your future children in
spiritual harm's way

The Bible clearly speaks of
the concept of generational sin. What you sow
(plant) spiritually may be reaped in the life of
your children. Break the power of Satan's curse.
Remain pure before God and you'll be
tenaciously guarding the future of the next
generation.
5. The risk of depression

Those who participate in premarital sex
experience emotional damage that may lead to
an increased chance of mental depression and
emotional despair.

6. The risk of permanently damaging your
testimony as a Christian or Muslim

You'll never be able to honestly say, "I was a
virgin before I was married." You'll never be able
to live as an example of committed purity.

7. The risk of damaging the destiny of your
future marriage
There is no way that premarital sex of any kind
could be a plus for your future marriage. It only
causes suspicion, mistrust, and regret.

8. Risks of incurable disease

Imagine that you have found that one special
person with whom you want to share your life.

And now you are forced to break the news that
you have an incurable disease.
Even though such
diseases like herpes are generally not considered
life threatening, there are no cures.
Not only is it
incurable, it fills a life with worries, awkward
revelations, and continuous need for medication.
Herpes and other STD's are everywhere.

Why risk contracting an STD?

9. The risk of lost relationships

When you choose to develop a sexual
relationship with someone, you have immediately
changed the entire definition of the relationship.

God's intent was for a man and woman to enjoy
sex throughout the course of a lifetime. There is
no such thing as casual sex.
Once you have
developed a sexual relationship, that relationship
turns a critical corner. After the relationship
ends, you and your partner will experience the
guilt and pain of promises broken.

10. The risk of death
No one can deny that having sex before marriage
can have grave consequences.
disease like AIDS and its likes kills its victims.

The choice is yours...
Divorce is anoda pt,wen a lady is xposed 2sex b4 marriage she may not b satisfied by ha husband dere4 goin afta ha ex,same 4d guyz 2,dey tend 2 njoy som girls on d bed dan d oda.
Music/Radio / Re: Which Musical Instrument(s) Are You Playing Or Would Love To Play? by juitar(m): 3:50pm On Jan 10, 2015
Princechristian:
@all, i live in warri and i love to learn how to play the piano and juitar and i dont kw i to go about it..........i reaaly need it cos i love to serve GOD with it (i guess dis is the unit i admire most).
Wic guitar wil u like 2 learn,is it lead,bass or d acoustic
Romance / Re: Question For The Ladies...[photo] by juitar(m): 8:58am On Jan 10, 2015
Rudewaterz:
Making $300 could never be easier! This is no deceit, trust me. http:///1AIvqOn
Hi Rudewaterz,ar u on watsapp hw tru is dis ur post,let's talk abt it.08069563717 gud morni
NYSC / Re: Guide For NYSC Members Participating In 2015 Election: A Case Study Of 2011Elec. by juitar(m): 12:15am On Jan 09, 2015
donwise1:
good one but am still contemplating whether to participate. am serving in one of the northern states and security is an issue for me.
I wil advice u nt 2 partake since u'r servin in d not,pls dn't risk ur life because of les dan 50k

23 Likes

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48