Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,873 members, 7,994,012 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 02:33 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Juliouze's Profile / Juliouze's Posts
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 10:13pm On May 17, 2020 |
kilankoazeez:I'm sure it's not an aircraft that took them out it's definitely WitchCRAFT � |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 6:12pm On May 05, 2020 |
Geewin69:Please how did you go about that? |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 5:05pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
Moshkom:From what I know about Idaho and funding, they should have made their decision already by now. |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 5:04pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
mzhorlah:I don't understand the student affair thing though Lol My program is msc in mathematics if that's what you're asking ma'am 1 Like 1 Share |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 3:22pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
mzhorlah:I guess it went well ma'am, till the decision is made before I'll know if I did well lol. Thanks ma'am |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 1:27pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
mzhorlah:Hian! These ones are tough oo, interview is less than an hour already � |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 10:24am On Apr 21, 2020 |
mzhorlah:Thanks Alot ma'am, I'm grateful.... The department is Academic Center for Excellence. In summary just to ensure the student's academic grades ain't sinking... The roles are quite lenghty but the summary is that students perform well. |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 2:19pm On Apr 20, 2020 |
Please who has tips on what to expect in a GA interview via zoom... Any help will be appreciated. Emporia state university |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 7:04pm On Mar 22, 2020 |
Dax001:With the way things are going this year, please use the money you’re saving to eat and dine well cos it’s not sure the world wouldn’t end before you Graduate �. I'm just kidding... I think you can start preparing for GRE first and aim for a good score, then other application process should be found in this thread and if you're lost at any point, just come back here and ask your question, this forum Would always be here for you. 1 Like |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 3:10pm On Mar 21, 2020 |
Summer65:Oga, what are you going to do there, thought they said everything is on hold? 2 Likes |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 4:36pm On Feb 17, 2020 |
Please do we have anyone in UCO already? I was told to connect with International student to ask some few question about the school. 1 Like 1 Share |
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 16 by juliouze: 2:01am On Feb 04, 2020 |
jteena:Thanks abunch bro |
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 16 by juliouze: 12:27am On Feb 02, 2020 |
Please are there institutions in Canada for graduate programs that does not use Wes evaluation and they give assistantship or schorlaship |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 6:03pm On Jan 30, 2020 |
fighttowin7:No it shouldn't, as long as you have a tangible reason as to why you're going for another msc program |
Education / Re: How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE by juliouze: 5:34pm On Jan 30, 2020 |
Mideniyi:They are real bro, I registered with them and everything was intact |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 11:54pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
solihp:Oh I'm sorry, thanks ma'am |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 11:39am On Jan 16, 2020 |
solihp:Oh thanks bro, I really needed to see this |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 10:37am On Jan 16, 2020 |
NwanyiOkpa:Okay sir |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 10:37am On Jan 16, 2020 |
horlahsunbo225:Alright thanks bro |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 8:54am On Jan 16, 2020 |
horlahsunbo225:Oh okay thank you sir, I hope it's safe to try the school being that it is not a popular school as such |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 8:49am On Jan 16, 2020 |
. |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 7:26am On Jan 16, 2020 |
Good morning Please anybody here ever heard of University of Wisconsin Milwaukee? |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 7:15am On Jan 16, 2020 |
Cjman685:I think it is imperative you follow your instincts at this point brother |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 11:14am On Jan 15, 2020 |
Cjman685:“Facebook” stay safe bro 2 Likes |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 8:24am On Jan 12, 2020 |
Moshkom:Just keep sending the grad school an email often to know the status of your application and as for when the admission decision will be made but bear in mind their tuition fee ain’t no joke without scholarship |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 12:37am On Jan 07, 2020 |
Moshkom:I also applied there and everything was okay from my end . I got admission. |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 9:11pm On Jan 04, 2020 |
JejeIsLife:Lmao I'm sorry to laugh but that last part got me laughing hard |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 10:06am On Dec 04, 2019 |
Shadbay:Try using a good network and preferably chrome, there's nothing wrong with the site |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 10:58pm On Nov 22, 2019 |
Pefuele:Emporia state university |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 10:27am On Nov 22, 2019 |
Anybody going to emporia this spring ? |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 7:28am On Nov 20, 2019 |
N2B2:Hey sir! Can we practice together? My interview is coming up soon too |
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 by juliouze: 1:34pm On Nov 11, 2019 |
please how much is visa application fee presently? |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43 |