Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,362 members, 7,998,706 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 02:34 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Justus1987's Profile / Justus1987's Posts
(1) (of 1 pages)
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Please Who Else Got This Message From Job? by justus1987: 4:19pm On Sep 24, 2014 |
I also got this,pls anybody with reliable info about them |
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: LDILIC. Does Any One Know Them? by justus1987: 12:59am On Sep 24, 2014 |
Pls guys that attended the interview update us that are about to go. |
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ldilic Ltd by justus1987: 12:21am On Sep 24, 2014 |
Pls I need update,I was invited for the interview tomorrow.are they real |
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by justus1987: 8:31am On Sep 18, 2014 |
Kolaniks International Schools is recruiting to fill the following candidates: Job Location: Oke-Aro, Ogun State 1.) Head Teacher Requirements Must have a minimum qualification of B.Ed, B.Sc or B.A Minimum post-qualification working experience of 4-5 years as Head Teacher 2.) Primary class Teachers Requirements Trained and Registered Highly computer literate 3.) Specialist Teachers Job Details: Specialist Teachers are required for the following subjects: English Language Phonetics Early Childhood Education Computer Science General Science French Yoruba Igbo Hausa 4.) Secondary Class Subject teachers Job Details: Secondary Class Subject teachers are required for the following subjects: Physics (with astronomy) Chemistry Agriculture Economics English Language English Literature Phonetics Geography Accounting Commerce Fine Arts Computer Science Biology Home Economics History (African, European and American) Christian Religious Studies (CRS) Islamic Religious Knowledge (IRK) Physical and Health Education (PHE) Mathematics Yoruba Igbo Hausa French Requirements Trained, registered and highly computer literate Love for children and the profession Pre-1990-Gll, NCE, B.Ed, M.Ed and Ph.D Waiver will be granted for exceptionally experienced candidates Application Closing Date 1st October, 2014 How To Apply Interested and qualified candidates should send their CVs and applications to: kolaniksinterschools@yahoo.com |
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Daily Job Vacancies (19/08/2014) by justus1987: 11:37pm On Sep 17, 2014 |
Pls add me too 2944BECC |
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Free Workforce Past Question And Answer by justus1987: 6:38pm On Aug 13, 2014 |
danielachowue@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Certication Edge Interview/test by justus1987: 11:07pm On Jul 17, 2014 |
Pls who knows, who they are. |
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Need A Job Pls by justus1987: 4:35pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
What can you do |
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Get Your Interview Questions/solutions Here!!! by justus1987: 10:55pm On Jul 03, 2014 |
Pls send to danielachowue@gmail.com |
NYSC / Re: A thread for corpers posted to Katsina by justus1987: 9:43am On Jun 24, 2013 |
Am batch A corp membr presently servng in katsina.is a peacefl place 2 b.wishng all corp membr postd to katsina safe trip to katsina.for any info call me or add me on what'sapp.08139256584 |
NYSC / Re: A thread for corpers posted to Katsina by justus1987: 10:44pm On Jun 21, 2013 |
BHARCEE: Hello, I just got posted to Katsina. Please i'll need meaningful information on travel plans(from lagos) and life in Katsina. Thanks BHARCEE: Hello, I just got posted to Katsina. Please i'll need meaningful information on travel plans(from lagos) and life in Katsina. Thanks |
NYSC / Re: A thread for corpers posted to Katsina by justus1987: 11:09pm On Mar 30, 2013 |
Abeg anybdy hav info abt batsari local govt |
Adverts / Re: I Need Website Design Jobs by justus1987: 6:56am On Mar 15, 2013 |
K o |
(1) (of 1 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10 |