Stats: 3,178,829 members, 7,906,047 topics. Date: Wednesday, 31 July 2024 at 01:17 AM

Jydinho's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jydinho's Profile / Jydinho's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Health / Re: . by Jydinho(m): 11:24pm On Mar 24, 2023
knowhowk:
Genuine and Effective Solutions.

W.h.a.t.s.a.p..p
Zero. eight. one .zero .six .one .zero .five ...six three ....eight

God will punish you. As you you will beg for the rest of your life for scamming me. God will punish you Insha Allah
Health / Re: . by Jydinho(m): 1:24pm On Mar 21, 2023
HELLO ALL. THIS GUY IS A SCAM. DO NOT FALL VICTIM. I TRANSFERRED SOME MONEY TO HIM BUT HE DIDN'T DELIVER THE PRODUCT. PLEASE GUYS DO NOT FALL VICTIM. I WILL MAKE SURE HE IS REPORTED TO NAIRALAND SO HIS ACCOUNT CAN BE BANNED. PLEASE SEE EVIDENCE OF THE SECOND AMOUNT SENT TO HIM. HIS NAME IS PETER ADEWALE BELLO. SEE EVIDENCE OF OUR WHATSAPP. PLEASE BEWARE!!!!!

Health / Re: . by Jydinho(m): 1:15pm On Mar 21, 2023
HELLO ALL. THIS GUY IS A SCAM. DO NOT FALL VICTIM. I TRANSFERRED SOME MONEY TO HIM BUT HE DIDN'T DELIVER THE PRODUCT. PLEASE GUYS DO NOT FALL VICTIM. I WILL MAKE SURE HE IS REPORTED TO NAIRALAND SO HIS ACCOUNT CAN BE BANNED. PLEASE SEE EVIDENCE OF THE SECOND AMOUNT SENT TO HIM. HIS NAME IS PETER ADEWALE BELLO
Health / Re: . by Jydinho(m): 12:36am On Jan 12, 2023
How can I get some?
Health / How To Treat Multiple Scelerosis Using Herbs. by Jydinho(m): 12:23am On Jan 12, 2023
Hello anyone seeing this.. I will appreciate who knows if Multiple scelerosis called MS can be treated locally using herbs. Please if anyone sees this should please share. Thank you.
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 7 by Jydinho(m): 10:06am On Apr 03, 2022
You too much guy.

[/quote]
Travel / Re: Why Nigerians Shouldn't Travel To Canada by Jydinho(m): 3:54pm On Mar 06, 2021
You are sick oo. Shey you know. Good night
Investment / Re: Borrow 3k And Pay Within 3 Months. No Stress by Jydinho(m): 11:24am On Feb 28, 2021
NaijaBoy213:
There's is a site you can borrow 3k and pay back in 3 months time, but if u pay before dat 3 months, then you increase your chances of getting a higher loan. No stress of registering your bank cards or too many questions, Drop your number lemme add you.

Here's my number, 08168961961
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Jydinho(m): 10:11am On Jul 19, 2020
Hello all.

I'm 26 yrs of a age and. A graduate of University of Ilorin, from the Dept of information and communication science. Hope is not too late to go into the Canadian express entry programme. I will need your advice though I'm about to do my BCS.

Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 4 by Jydinho(m): 11:11am On Jul 18, 2020
Hello all.

I'm 26 yrs of a age and. A graduate of University of Ilorin, from the Dept of information and communication science. Hope is not too late to go into the Canadian express entry programme. I will need your advice though I'm about to do my BCS.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9