Stats: 3,176,725 members, 7,898,531 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 July 2024 at 02:25 PM

Keemy88's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Keemy88's Profile / Keemy88's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Successful Nigeria Immigration Service Applicants: Share Your Experience by Keemy88(m): 8:14pm On Dec 02, 2017
Alexdon200089:

There is nothing like interview again!!!
What comes next after the verification exercise is training date after which if you scale through the training your appointment letter will be given to each and everyone one of the successful candidate....
Just like NYSC programme!!...
My friend is working there already

I concur with you.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Successful Nigeria Immigration Service Applicants: Share Your Experience by Keemy88(m): 6:08pm On Dec 02, 2017
propanet:
The next list will be those that will go to Abuja for the oral interview

How true?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Successful Nigeria Immigration Service Applicants: Share Your Experience by Keemy88(m): 1:05pm On Dec 02, 2017
charliman2012:
Like seriously?

Yes. Alongside the date we should report to camp. A source said 7th January and that's on a Sunday.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Successful Nigeria Immigration Service Applicants: Share Your Experience by Keemy88(m): 10:54am On Dec 02, 2017
I think we are expecting our appointment letters by email.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Successful Nigeria Immigration Service Applicants: Share Your Experience by Keemy88(m): 10:02pm On Dec 01, 2017
How far guys. Why is the group quiet? Any information or update?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Sends Invitations To Successful Applicants by Keemy88(m): 7:37pm On Nov 29, 2017
It will be good if they just took all of us that showed up for the job Walahi

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: My Experience On The NIS Recruitment Screening Yesterday by Keemy88(m): 6:45pm On Nov 28, 2017
Did they say that the shortlisted candidates who were screened and sat the exams are the ones going to camp?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Successful Nigeria Immigration Service Applicants: Share Your Experience by Keemy88(m): 4:34pm On Nov 28, 2017
In Osun, 125 were shortlisted and only 70 came. Our future is bright.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Successful Nigeria Immigration Service Applicants: Share Your Experience by Keemy88(m): 4:10pm On Nov 28, 2017
I strongly believe that the shortlisted candidates that came for the screening and exams will successfully be employed into NIS.

hold on to God and trust HIM.

He never fails oooo

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Sends Invitations To Successful Applicants by Keemy88(m): 11:12am On Nov 23, 2017
Plutonic07:

You sound funny, "a game plan from NIS to reduce the list of shortlisted candidates," well I guess you're only trying to justify a rather lackadaisical attitude towards your application. I wasn't sent an invitation email but my confirmation slip and ref form are still in my phone storage. Now you're blaming NIS for including it on the list. By the way, you applied for a job and "misplaced" your slip, whose fault is it? NIS

For your perusal, I have my confirmation slip.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Sends Invitations To Successful Applicants by Keemy88(m): 11:11pm On Nov 22, 2017
ysekina:
pls has anyone been notified in Kano

I strongly believe that shortlisted candidates have been duely represented from the 36 states hence the need to go for screening in state of origin.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Sends Invitations To Successful Applicants by Keemy88(m): 11:09pm On Nov 22, 2017
It is really unfortunate that alot of people do not have their Confirmation slips.

It is also painful noting that it is the second on the list of required documents to come along with.

I see this as a game plan from NIS to reduce the list of shortlisted candidates knowing that thousands of candidates would have misplaced their confirmation slips.

I can only advise shortlisted candidates with missing confirmations slips to come to the screening center nontheless.

This is time to pray and ask for favour from God because only Him can break protocols.

Best of Luck.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Immigration Service(nis) Acknowledgement Slip Reprint by Keemy88(m): 8:39pm On Nov 22, 2017
It is really unfortunate that alot of people do not have their Confirmation slips.

It is also painful noting that it is the second on the list of required documents to come along with.

I see this as a game plan from NIS to reduce the list of shortlisted candidates knowing that thousands of candidates would have misplaced their confirmation slips.

I can only advise shortlisted candidates with missing confirmations slips to come to the screening center nontheless.

This is time to pray and ask for favour from God because only Him can break protocols.

Best of Luck.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Immigration Service by Keemy88(m): 2:01pm On Aug 07, 2017
After receiving the form, I advise you come back and remove your phone number. Else you want to be available for scammers.
Business / Re: We Can’t Float Naira, Cbn Tells Imf by Keemy88(m): 7:45am On Apr 22, 2017
Shebi una float our currency last year. You guys are just foolish in my opinion. It was the same floating of the currency that skyrocketed the naira to 400 to a dollar.

When you saw naira was at 500 naira to a dollar, CBN now started their late die minute dollar invasion to the bank and bureau de change.

You people should float again you hear ...mumu people...

Who even brought the devilish idea to float our currency last year in the first place...that the Emefiele of a person approved.

APC government sha...kai..I weep for Nigeria.

Health / Re: Scaling And Polishing Of The Teeth And Lost Tooth Replacement ..09022405607 by Keemy88(m): 12:29am On Apr 16, 2017
Same question I wanted asking.
Car Talk / Re: What Is The Size Of A Car's Reserve Tank? by Keemy88(m): 11:41pm On Apr 15, 2017
10 litres.

Romance / Re: I Visited My Girl And She Was Already Unclad by Keemy88(m): 11:16pm On Feb 09, 2017
You no well
Business / Re: Arrest MMM Promoters - House Of Reps To EFCC by Keemy88(m): 6:25pm On Nov 09, 2016
ENEMIES OF PROGRESS

655 Likes 36 Shares

Politics / Re: Jonathan's SURE-P A Monumental Fraud: Tinubu by Keemy88(m): 9:12am On May 20, 2016
ganisucks:

http://www.pmnewsnigeria.com/2016/05/19/jonathans-sure-p-a-monumental-fraud-tinubu/

I have no time to read this man's trash. I know he is the worst living creature to exist in Nigeria.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2016 Police Service Commission Recruitment .. Apply here by Keemy88(m): 10:53pm On Mar 31, 2016
How much does an ASP earn per month
Career / Re: Trials Of A Fresh Abuja Resident by Keemy88(m): 10:48pm On Mar 31, 2016
I need a self con in Gwarimpa and my budget is 200k. Can anyone here be of assistance please.
Career / Re: Trials Of A Fresh Abuja Resident by Keemy88(m): 10:33pm On Mar 31, 2016
opalu:
My dear, do everything possible not to give in to the wiles of the devil and the temptations to defile yourself over accommodation or any reason for that matter. I have some mini flats in Gwarimpa. One of them would be vacant in may ending. How I wish you could get a makeshift arrangement till then. So I send you the keys then

I am in need of an apartment and I plan to move in the month of May. Pls can we discuss further on 08060526070. Thanks.
Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Conversation With One Of The Data Scammers On NL by Keemy88(m): 6:35am On Mar 27, 2016
Buy MTN Data! We have a wide customer base and we deliver instantly. Get 1GB for 1,200 naira. 28-30 Days Validity.. Call / Text 08060526070. Delivery is #INSTANT.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Graduate Trainee Program 2015 by Keemy88(m): 5:52pm On Mar 14, 2016
How much is the salary for this position? Anyone with ideas?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Graduate Trainee by Keemy88(m): 4:44pm On Mar 11, 2016
Test re-scheduled to hold on Friday 18th in PH and ABUJA. Lagos hold on Sat, 19th Friday.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Graduate Trainee by Keemy88(m): 8:22pm On Mar 10, 2016
How much is the salary for this position? Does anyone have an idea? God bless!
Career / Re: Drama In The Office As I Tender My Resignation After Getting A New Job. by Keemy88(m): 3:23pm On Feb 21, 2016
Nu
sirculynz:
After my service July last yr, my company refused to staff me, that I can only be employed as a trainee engr which comes with only small stipend. So I wrote this particular test online on July for one multi national company in lekki. 2 months later I got a text from them to come for interview, I was surprised. I went there. I was interviewed by an indian, the interview was so intense, he asked me many questions including sm calculations on electrical engr, I tink I got most. That interview lasted for abt 30mins each prsn & we where just 15. On dec, I got a call from them to come for medicals. By Jan I waited for them, I was tempted to go & find out my status from them @ their office but I kept cool. So on wed evening as I was leaving office I got a call from the HR of this new company, & she asked me to come tomorrow for their offer letter. When I went there & saw their offer, it was wow. we were 7, they apologised to us for taking this long to finally recruit us, that we were the lucky ones out of thousands of applicants & they had to do thorough screening. Omo that night I couldn't sleep, happiness won kill me. So the next morning when I went to my office to resign, I first told my boss, he was shocked cos I was one of his top engrs that delivers well. When I went to the HR to submit the letter. She asked abt the new company & i told her. She quickly had a meeting with sm top ogas & even the MD. Right there, she printed an offer letter, I was shocked. So after all this while, na now una know my importance. I told her dt my new company is gonna pay me 3x this offer & it's an international company with job security. After I greeted sm friends I left knowing fully well I'm going to a far better place. I'm resuming this Monday & I can't wait to get started.
So my fellow Job seekers, I wish u all the best. There are still good jobs out there u can get without knowing anybody. This year shall be our year of plenty testimonies.
Please ignore my typo errors**

Congratulations

I got a better job with a better pay just last week Tuesday without knowing anybody in the company. God still does miracle jobs

Art, Graphics & Video / Re: BREAKING Video: 3rd Mainland Bridge Collapse Caught On Camera, Ambode Responds by Keemy88(m): 9:49pm On Dec 13, 2015
I'm impressed.
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Keemy88(m): 10:26pm On Nov 24, 2015
haiti007:
Engineers in the house. How possible is it to repair a broken screen of an imported chinese phone *from aliexpress*

It's possible but with slim chances of working properly. Its slightly more expensive than the original one.
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Keemy88(m): 7:23am On Nov 22, 2015
gidjah:
My non removeable droid moto battery keeps showing qustion mark anytime i connect it with a charger, i realised i ran out the baterry till zero point untill the phone shut itself down,now to power it up via charger is giving me lots of trouble,any help or tips from the house pls??!

Take it to an engineer to boost the battery.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39