Stats: 3,192,347 members, 7,947,554 topics. Date: Thursday, 12 September 2024 at 11:12 PM

Kelvino13's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kelvino13's Profile / Kelvino13's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: JAMB Registrar Escapes Assassination By Whiskers by kelvino13(m): 6:40pm On Apr 27, 2013
i swear if to say them kill am e for give us hope small abi watin ona! ( grin grin grin ;Dthink)
Mobinga:

Politics / Re: Soldiers Punishing A Civilian In Public (Pictures) by kelvino13(m): 11:12pm On Apr 19, 2013
the mumu way him dey punish no dey hear something
good for you
this is what we will do to (Boko Haram)
when we jam (at civil war2013)

Politics / Re: Soldiers Punishing A Civilian In Public (Pictures) by kelvino13(m): 11:06pm On Apr 19, 2013
the mumu idiot way him dey punish no dey hear something grin grin grin
good for you
thi is what we will do to (Boko Haram)
when we jam

Jokes Etc / Old Age Look by kelvino13(m): 2:24pm On Apr 18, 2013
How will you in your old age like my bros (dbanj)
who looks like ugly vulture wey no get where to pench
whot of you grin grin i mean you

Romance / Re: Bomb Competition by kelvino13(m): 2:06pm On Apr 18, 2013
this is very funny the way people expose there body
just in the name of fashion and what ever
clameing sexy (y not be like this the way God crated us from the beginning is better abi)
(what do you think my people)

Romance / Re: Bomb Competition by kelvino13(m): 1:50pm On Apr 18, 2013
eaaaaaaaaah watin be this ( u dey share am)

Romance / Re: Bomb Competition by kelvino13(m): 1:44pm On Apr 18, 2013
nah cossy be this (shame)

Romance / Bomb Competition by kelvino13(m): 1:42pm On Apr 18, 2013
who get the biggest among this ladies(nah God give them this things)

Celebrities / Re: Bovi & Son In Camouflage (Picture) by kelvino13(m): 12:54am On Apr 02, 2013
so bovi and e pikin fellow for my oga at the top(who the pikin for resamble bovi ofcos) liquid watering mouth

Celebrities / Re: 2010 Next Movie Star Winner, Ilami Whyte Releases New Photos Of Herself by kelvino13(m): 4:27pm On Mar 29, 2013
with this falling breast oooooh noooooooo her bobby no try atall abi i dey lie[img][/img][img][/img]

Celebrities / Re: Damilola Adegbite Is The Sexiest Actress In Nigeria Now! by kelvino13(m): 4:05pm On Mar 29, 2013
no be only sexy with dat falling bobby wey be like batroom slippers look am well nah!

Celebrities / Re: Damilola Adegbite Is The Sexiest Actress In Nigeria Now! by kelvino13(m): 4:01pm On Mar 29, 2013
e no be sexy with this falling nipples wey be like slipers

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9