Stats: 3,207,698 members, 7,999,990 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 06:21 PM

KINGofHELL's Posts

Nairaland Forum / KINGofHELL's Profile / KINGofHELL's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Politics / I Am Still A Moderator On Nairaland - Lalasticlala by KINGofHELL: 2:48pm On Sep 28, 2022
Previous thread https://www.nairaland.com/7356153/where-lalasticlala-nlfpmod

Lalasticlala reacts via his Twitter bio...

Politics / Seun Osewa To Spend More Time On Nairaland As Obi's Supporters Take Over Twitter by KINGofHELL: 12:46pm On Sep 21, 2022
I'm one of the top victims of tribalism on this app. Everything I say is twisted by tribalistic people who can't see beyond my Yoruba name. Whatever I say, they think I'm using it to promote Tinubu because he also has a Yoruba name. There's more to me than my Yoruba name.

Peter Obi's people classified me as an ENEMY because I kept bringing up the story of Peter Obi's cash-filled suitcases, so they decided to brand me as a tribalist. They kept repeating it until people believed it.

I plan to spend more time on Nairaland but I won't be silent on Twitter because that's what the bullies want.

Politics / 2023: Two Northerners Endorse Tinubu For President (Pic) by KINGofHELL: 3:46pm On Sep 19, 2022
frank14011991:
I am a northerner too, I and my family are voting for tinubu

Politics / 2023: Garfield1 Threatens To Divide Nigeria If Atiku Wins by KINGofHELL: 1:13pm On Sep 16, 2022
garfield1:

None taken.obi is my second choice actually but people prefer obi to atiku.no northerner will rule again in 2023.it is either south or we divide...

https://www.nairaland.com/7335718/pdp-chieftain-gombe-decamps-apc/1#116717784

Politics / Tinubu Will Show Illiterate Northerners Shege If He Wins - BAT Supporters (Pix) by KINGofHELL: 1:09pm On Sep 14, 2022

Politics / 2023: Seun Osewa Forecasts Tinubu To Win; Says Atiku Not Popular In The North by KINGofHELL: 1:12pm On Sep 11, 2022
Tinubu is still ahead, sadly. I don't think APC can be kicked out without a united opposition. As long as Atiku and Obi are splitting the PDP votes, BAT will win.

I fear that:
He's still on course to dominate the south west.
His muslim-muslim ticket pleases the north.
He's personally unimpressive but many sweet-tongued Yoruba demons will be campaigning hard for him.

I feel that Atiku isn't that popular in the north, but maybe I'm wrong about that.

Politics / 2023: Tinubu Doesn't Need Buhari, Northern Votes To Win - BATstard by KINGofHELL: 10:50am On Sep 05, 2022
According to a BATstard, Moh247,

Moh247:
Buhari sef fit go work for Atiiku.. ko Kan ye.. meet us at the polls and una go lule, Eagles square APC primaries go be child's play

https://www.nairaland.com/7316895/some-members-working-atiku-apc#116372055

Politics / OP Knocks Mynd44, Nlfpmod, Seun For Cherry-Picking His Threads On Obi, Tinubu by KINGofHELL: 12:33pm On Sep 02, 2022
BluntCrazeMan:
Lalasticlala, Seun, Nlfpmod..
Since the #Counter_Thread# to this thread mead it to the Front-Page,, what prevents this one from Making it to the Front-Page too??
https://www.nairaland.com/7312005/need-see-photos-peter-obi#116273535

https://www.nairaland.com/7311983/need-see-photos-tinubu-commissioning/1#116283869

Politics / 2023: Tinubu's Supporters Threaten To Divide Nigeria by KINGofHELL: 11:46am On Aug 29, 2022
Kagd10:
It's Buhari and his cabal's antiparty that's the funniest to me.

The SW supported you lot. Even the Atiku you want to support contested during the primary in APC and contested under PDP in 2019. It's even because of the fact that Tinubu supported Buhari that he's hated today.

Anyway, I have always known the Fulani are betrayers. They should prove me wrong. Lol. The audacity of wanting to bring in another Northerner despite an outgoing Northerner. The nerves!

Anyway, one thing I know is no Northerner can be imposed after an outgoing Northerner. Las las each candidate will rule their region. There's a reason why each region have their candidate which shows what's up in the air already.. a dog that want to get lost won't hear the whistle.

Kagd10:

Says the trash that support another Northerner despite an outgoing Northerner. Speak your hypocritical trash to yourself cheesy

It was the Northern governors who said they wanted Muslim for a VP and they have it. Las las, each candidate will rule their region as provided in amalgamation.

Politics / 2023: 'Honestly, I Fear Atiku' - Garfield1 by KINGofHELL: 1:27pm On Aug 28, 2022
basybasy:

Only my fear is Atiku. I have never thought that Obi would win because, Hausa Fulani will never voted Obi. No need to beg them, they know the consequences that will follow them

garfield1:

Honestly,I fear atiku.

Politics / Tinubu: 'SATANICALLY, JEWELofHELL, NGsultan Make Me Cringe' - Tinubu's Supporter by KINGofHELL: 1:01pm On Aug 22, 2022
Femisplash's outburst came after SATANICALLY666 and Ngsultan exposed supporters of Tinubu's plans on WhatsApp and Twitter to attack supporters of Peter Obi in Lagos.

In a leaked report, the moniker, Satanically666 appeared in the list of Nairalanders to be frustrated out of the forum.

Satanically666 and JEWELofHELL are 'notorious for' bringing Hell to Tinubu's supporters on NL.

According to the bigot,

He (JEWELofHELL) makes me cringe.
Same for Satani cally, NG sultan, etc. These folks literally sleep on Twitter. what a life!

https://www.nairaland.com/7293707/2023-ipob-member-endorses-atiku#115942981

Politics / Tinubu Picked MU-MU Ticket To Get Northern Votes, But He Got 'Sai Mun Bata Wuta' by KINGofHELL: 9:49am On Aug 21, 2022
Tinubu picked Muslim-Muslim ticket to curry favour with northern voters. He was expecting core Northerners to defend him when Christians were protesting. But his plan backfired! Instead of the support, he got FIRE! SAI MUN BATA WUTA campaign has spread across the North, like wildfire!

Own goal!

Politics / 2023: Is Tinubu Working For Peter Obi ? by KINGofHELL: 10:22am On Aug 20, 2022
EndsarsReloaded:
You really have to think beyond the surface. BAT should never step down, rather he should campaign in the North and spend his billions of looted funds there. That's what is best for everyone including Obi.

BAT stepping down will only work in Atiku's favour not Obi and here's why:

Obi already has SE and SS on lockdown while also making serious incursions in the SW and NC, particularly among their Christians. This now leaves BAT to battle Atiku in the NW and NE, two regions that are unlikely to vote Obi whether Tinubu contests or not. Should BAT withdraw, Atiku will win NW and NE landslide thereby putting Obi at a huge disadvantage.

Therefore, for every vote BAT gets in NW and NE is a minus for Atiku.

I hope you get the point now, BAT contesting is to our advantage!!!

https://www.nairaland.com/7289877/video-kastina-residents-burning-brooms/1#115879114

Politics / Tinubu Supporter Threatens Lady's Business For Supporting Peter Obi by KINGofHELL: 12:18pm On Aug 19, 2022
Screenshot

Politics / Caution Your Supporters, They Are Humiliating Me; Tinubu Begs Peter Obi by KINGofHELL: 6:59pm On Aug 10, 2022

Agriculture / 'USA Is An Agbado-Based Economy' - Seun Osewa by KINGofHELL: 9:44am On Aug 10, 2022
USA is an agbado-based economy. Agbado is used to make starch, sugar, ethanol, chickens, pigs, etc.

https://twitter.com/seunosewa/status/1557285598268108800?t=MjHzWQ4SgVMNC-dGviPh7A&s=19

Politics / Tinubu: Mynd44 Attacks Seun On Twitter by KINGofHELL: 10:05am On Aug 01, 2022
Justifies Tinubu's Agbado Economy...

Politics / 'We Own Nairaland' - Tinubu Supporter Brags Amid Cries Over Injustice by KINGofHELL: 4:01pm On Jul 24, 2022
Op, we own nairaland and we do whatever please us.

Ok if you doubt do your worst

Politics / Tinubu's Spambots, Fake Bishops, Fake INEC Results If Elected! by KINGofHELL: 6:04pm On Jul 21, 2022
1. Tinubu is the ONLY politician in the history of Nairaland to employ the services of spambots (fake members) to spam this Forum with his praises. Good Seun Osewa was able to put an end to that.

2. Tinubu is the only politician in Nigeria to hire fake Bishops to endorse his MU-MU ticket!

3. Tinubu's past is shrouded in secrecy, fake date of birth, fake family tree, everything fvcking fake!

Vote for Tinubu and return us to the era of fake INEC results! Because everything about that fraud is fake!

Honestly, anyone still supporting Tinubu at this point is a psychopath!

Politics / Seunmsg Attacks Buhari For Not Interfering In Osun Election by KINGofHELL: 4:14pm On Jul 17, 2022
To be honest, he doesn’t care. No party deserve to have a leader like Buhari. Everything was done for him to be president and he’s doing everything to ruin the party for others. He is a disastrous party man.

If APC governors refuse to get their acts together and unite to work for the party, they may all be in trouble. Buhari has gotten what he wanted, he doesn’t care again about the party.

https://www.nairaland.com/7232677/osun2022-5-reasons-why-pdp#114817436

Politics / Tinubu, MKO Abiola Laundered Money For Big Boys - Moh247 (BATified Nairalander) by KINGofHELL: 12:40pm On Jul 16, 2022
According to Moh247, a supporter of Tinubu,

Everyone knows Tinubu and Abiola laundered money for Military and big boys it's a fact, but it ridiculous to call them drug dealers for moving money

https://www.nairaland.com/7230094/drug-lord-hundeyins-expose-tinubu/2#114778658

Politics / Re: Sheikh Jafaar's Curse: Main Reason Most Northerners Hate Tinubu by KINGofHELL: 7:49pm On Jul 12, 2022
Truthisunique2:
no be people fault

Nobody wan use ear hear BAT-SHIT

Amaechi don confirm people are angry with apc

LOL. I am still trying to figure out how Tinubu intends to win the election. Cos as far as North is concerned, he's a TABOO! If you know how much we cherish Sheikh Jaafar, you go pity Tinubu.

Apart from the curse sef, he's seen as too desperate, deceptive and very corrupt here.

At least, Atiku's issue is only corruption, but Tinubu get many. Massacre of Northerners in Lagos when he was the governor that made the Sheikh curse him, his corruption, insincerity, deception, desperation, he is seen as a fake Muslim, LOL!

No Northern Muslim go touch Tinubu even with a long pole.

Now he's having issues with Christians.

Tinubu is out of the race!
Politics / Re: Sheikh Jafaar's Curse: Main Reason Most Northerners Hate Tinubu by KINGofHELL: 7:30pm On Jul 12, 2022
Danzysb:

Zombies don't read content,they just comment.

No mind them. Seun Osewa was right after all. That most of them only read headlines. Well, I have changed the title. grin

Politics / Re: Sheikh Jafaar's Curse: Main Reason Most Northerners Hate Tinubu by KINGofHELL: 7:20pm On Jul 12, 2022
limeta:
How much did 150 imams cost Tinubu
Jagabanofafrica:
Tinubu is the man
Yoruba lokan

LOL, una read the content kwa? grin

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39