Stats: 3,190,217 members, 7,939,875 topics. Date: Wednesday, 04 September 2024 at 01:36 PM

Kodielvinaonwus's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kodielvinaonwus's Profile / Kodielvinaonwus's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Unadvertised Vacancies by kodielvinaonwus(f): 2:55pm On Apr 26, 2013
Onyikb:

pls wats d pay like

Pls am an accountant I will like to aply buh I leave in ajah.so how can u help me NW ?any branch in VI or close by?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Gtbank Test Of Wednesday 20th June 2012 by kodielvinaonwus(f): 1:31pm On Apr 25, 2013
doosky: nope. Not GTB.

Thanks ,I have submitted my CV hope they will invite me .I duno if am late .
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Brand Officer Position by kodielvinaonwus(f): 1:26pm On Apr 25, 2013
big_leap: Thank you for applying.Shortlisted candidates will be contacted.The job is located in Lagos state.It is a FMCG firm

Interested candidates should send their cv to info@bigleapsolutions.net

Leme understand u guys,u sent me an acknowledgement.saying I shuld follow u in another job ...**.I want to understand u.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Oiltest Servicing Company by kodielvinaonwus(f): 1:17pm On Apr 25, 2013
Ngoziesq: Even if you submit your CV now, its of no relevance because they only make adverts when they have vacancies. They always make advertisment for vacancies twice a year and they always write their address format as
The Advertiser,
P.O.Box 3*** Portharcourt, Rivers. Any nairalander can help out on this. Thanks.

Pls try complet it.we need it at least for next time or we can as well try our luck.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nestle Aptitude Test........let's Meet Here by kodielvinaonwus(f): 10:39am On Apr 23, 2013
rmgbemeje: Application has closed, always visit nairaland and other job boards for update on recruitment.

Pls I need any other job boards that u know leme join them too
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Falcon Petroleum by kodielvinaonwus(f): 10:33am On Apr 23, 2013
jodeci: Falcon petroleum is real,They have the franchise for ikorodu natural gas distribution and have been operating since 2006.

they supply natural gas to PZ,sunflag,spintex,nichemtex,dangote in ikorodu area.

Their head office is in Lekki.

I have worked for them before.

www.falconpetro.com is their website.

U said u worked there before ,why do u leave and how is their payment like
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Brand Officer Position by kodielvinaonwus(f): 9:35am On Apr 23, 2013
big_leap: Need cv's for Brand Officer position
Excellent interpersonal and communication skills
Need FMCG background espacially with beverages
minimum experience of 2years

please email cv's on info@bigleapsolutions.net

I have just sent my CV now .where is d location of the job .infact details of it some of ma frnds. Wants to aply too.TNX
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by kodielvinaonwus(f): 3:02pm On Apr 22, 2013
chichi5041: Abj will conduct test soon apply wit dis email, jakinpitan@diamondbank.com, den 4 calabar, go 2 deir regional office 2 submit b4 wednesday! Gudluck

Thanks a lot there.buh pls that calabar own any link.pls is urgent.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by kodielvinaonwus(f): 2:53pm On Apr 22, 2013
jerryzy: @Kodie, u said u gatecrashed @ D̶̲̥̅̊ Owerri centre? How did u do it n wen pls?

Noo.I said I did d sat test .
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Gtbank Test Of Wednesday 20th June 2012 by kodielvinaonwus(f): 2:21pm On Apr 22, 2013
phirmmzy: Surds. Pls check ur ss2 or 3 maths textbook. Won't get ur results immediately but the gt guy said u'll be contacted after 5 working days with the result. Ur credentials will be checked. Esp ur waec, emphasis on DOB and ur grade in maths and eng

Pls do they Allow gatecrashers .n where is the venue n time .pls help.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Lington $ Bernie Consulting Limited by kodielvinaonwus(f): 2:10pm On Apr 22, 2013
[quote author=promise Jane][/quote]

Pls I want to register with them .how will I do it .
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Oiltest Servicing Company by kodielvinaonwus(f): 2:06pm On Apr 22, 2013
Ngoziesq: CV's & credentials has earlier been submitted around March through their P.O.Box, **** Portharcourt.

Pls give us d adress na so we can submit
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by kodielvinaonwus(f): 2:02pm On Apr 22, 2013
chichi5041: 4 dose who didn't pass d test, it doesn't mean u r dull, is nt d end of d road, u dnt nid 2 be sad or blame ursef, lyk my frnd here, sayin y did I fail such a simple test d questions r cheap, dat u wasted moni on transport, ur tym reading etc. Jux kip hopes alive, better days r ahead,blive me most pple here dat passed d test most hv fail sum aptitude test sumwhere, u dnt nid 2 be ashamed of it. Don't tink dis is ur last chance, u will get a job by HIS grace. Pls pple wit links, let d huse knw wen dey start collecting Cv for lagos, nd nt wen it late. Congrat u dose who passed 2day!

Ur ryt there ,pls any one with calaba info help
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by kodielvinaonwus(f): 1:48pm On Apr 22, 2013
blanco56: Pls are they still accepting CVs? If yes, How can I submit online?

Pls anyone with calaber test info.I need help now .I want to gatecrash there ,I writte buh I did nt make it so I want to gate crash there .any info pls house .
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Unadvertised Vacancies by kodielvinaonwus(f): 9:57am On Apr 22, 2013
tunad4rari: What is wrong with us in dis country,we settle for too cheap offers,how can a graduate accept a job of 30k per month wen their opportunities out there that can fetch u more than 30k per day without too much stress.its time we need to wake up.i thank God dis freedom he has given me to c far ahead.

Can u high light does areas for us let's join u.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by kodielvinaonwus(f): 11:07pm On Apr 17, 2013
[quote author=polipompom]
so funny ure expectn 2 find synonyms/antonyms in Gmat. Whether 2011, 2012 or any oda year, u jst wnt find it. Synonyms/antonyms basically tests ur word power. If u can cram ur Oxford Dictionary latest edition, pls do. *winks*[/quote

@rify check gmat2008 is there
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by kodielvinaonwus(f): 11:03pm On Apr 17, 2013
Super1759: Mehn, I feel you guys coming from far places. Not reali easy.
Well, I will be @ hall of mercy,futo as well, but mine is 2.30. I can help accommodate people from far places.
2people @most. Am only been helpful...nobody knows tomorrow

Include me ,mine is n sat
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by kodielvinaonwus(f): 8:42pm On Apr 17, 2013
polipompom:

here's d trick 2 answering d question on 'if 2day is monday, wot day wil it b in 65 days'.
Solution: jst add 3 days 2 monday u'l get thursday, (if u check u'l c d@ d first 31 days 4rm monday is thursday) add anoda 3 days 2 thursday u'l get sunday, (again, anoda 31 days 4rm thursday is sunday). Sum both (1st 31 days + 2nd 31 days= 62 days). You r left wif jst 3 days 2 reach 65. Add 3 days 2 sunday, d 65th day becomes wednesday. So 65 days 4rm monday wil b wednesday. Check ds on ur calendar 2 confirm. Dn't mind d length of ds solution. Wen I saw d qstn during my tym, avn known d formula, I answered d qstn in less dan 10secs. U can do same. Success!

Thanks dear.so easy ,pls under which topic will I get teetotala etc
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by kodielvinaonwus(f): 8:33pm On Apr 17, 2013
'Ella99:
Biko is dere any1 goin 4 d test from lagos? Mk we waka 2geda.

If it is this coming sat .am going,mine is owerri where is urs?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by kodielvinaonwus(f): 4:15pm On Apr 17, 2013
yahooz:
Nope! Neva rili studied GMAT...

Really?and u passed it?anyway thanks.I will be writting on sat by his grace.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by kodielvinaonwus(f): 3:50pm On Apr 17, 2013
AyoShonubi: Everytin u need to knw has being extensively explained by sixteen08. Just look up and start working on ur gmat. Just 2 add to wat 1608 said. There are 50questions & all u need 2 pass is 2 get 25 out of d 50. So pls run tru all d questions and face d very simple questions 1st b4 u start attending d tougher ones. U may c questions like if today is monday, wat day will it be in 65days. Also learn d mirror image test & water image test in

L gmat. Use all those ones 2 get quick points. God'll c u all tru

Pls can u help us to answer that question I mean for more explanations
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by kodielvinaonwus(f): 3:36pm On Apr 17, 2013
yahooz:
Dey cn give u d mirror image of 'MONDAY' & tell u 2 give em d right answer wch is MONDAY.

Ok thanks,pls do u know under which topic can I get teetotalar etc.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by kodielvinaonwus(f): 3:14pm On Apr 17, 2013
Obie234: also try 2 practice ur mirror/ water images in ur gmat, d graphical table dat was quoted in d precious pages(cant rili rem) n also some words lik teetotalar, beeliscous inshort jus go read thru d past pages u wud see useful tips

Pls past pages of which year of Gmat or which book?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by kodielvinaonwus(f): 3:10pm On Apr 17, 2013
yahooz: for the mirror/water image questions, just raise d question paper up lyk u wanna get d reflection of light thru it & u'll get ur answer , dt will save u som minits...

Pls my Gmat does nohv answer page,what do they really need .thanks for d information.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by kodielvinaonwus(f): 3:04pm On Apr 17, 2013
yahooz: for the mirror/water image questions, just raise d question paper up lyk u wanna get d reflection of light thru it & u'll get ur answer , dt will save u som minits...

pls my gmat does not hv the answer page.what do they really need there?pls help oo.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Was Successful In The Owerri Diamond Bank Aptitude Test. by kodielvinaonwus(f): 10:03am On Apr 17, 2013
sixteen08:

its paper based 50questions in 50 or 60mins.....20qtv,20verbal,10pattern recognition(logical reasonin).
Gmat shud be sufficient enuf 2 prepare 4 d test....take note of words like teetotaller,belligerent(can't rememba d rest)....also dquantitave is mostly wordproblems,quadratic equations,table analysis(piechart,barchart,graph,histogram etc),number sequence....d verbal is mostly sentence completion,comprehension passage,synonyms,antonyms, etc....d logical reasoning is mostly pattern recognition (don't knw hw 2 xplain dat in writing oooo*scratching my head*)
N:B in most DBank test d first set of questions are usually data/table analysis in which u'll b given a graph/table which would b used 2 answer a given set of questions.....don't waste time attemptin d data analysis cos its a waste of time most times.in order 2 beat d time simply skip dem 4 oda questions n u could attend 2 dem later cos d data analysis usually precede dcheap quantitative qtns which carry equal marks....logical reasonin could be quite logical 2 so I suggest u wrk on ur mental accent.

thanks very much there ,pls can I hv ur nos for more details .mine is 07034513312.pls am waiting
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Was Successful In The Owerri Diamond Bank Aptitude Test. by kodielvinaonwus(f): 9:53am On Apr 17, 2013
its ik: I actually went to check my name on their list as they said. I was happy and luck to find it on the list on monday afternoon. So didn't know what next to do. Well I got their congratulatory text message aroun 9am on tuesday. Telling me they will tell us the. Next thing to do. That's it sha.
congratulations there ,can u tell us the format.bocs I hv mine coming up pls.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Was Successful In The Owerri Diamond Bank Aptitude Test. by kodielvinaonwus(f): 10:43am On Apr 16, 2013
[quote author=its ik]Out of like the large number of unemployed graduates like I myself. A few of us were succesful in the just concluded Diamond Bank aptitude test that was conducted in owerri over the weekend.
I wanna know, please what's the next line of action? Cos I believe there are others like me out there who passed this test and don't know what next to do. Please who has a clue on what next we should .

Congratulations dear,but pls can u give me Clue on how I will pass my own I hv there test too.which area.should I read?need it urgently pla
Jobs/Vacancies / Hello by kodielvinaonwus(f): 6:49pm On Feb 17, 2013
Please anybody with informations about UBA ,GTB,or any current job recruiting.I need a job now.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pwc Recruits Graduate Trainee 2013 by kodielvinaonwus(f): 6:15pm On Feb 17, 2013
Westlord:
Have U finaly applied?
Noo,but will do that tomorrow.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pwc Recruits Graduate Trainee 2013 by kodielvinaonwus(f): 3:08pm On Feb 16, 2013
Westlord:
Have U finaly applied?
yeah am on it sha.thanks
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pwc Recruits Graduate Trainee 2013 by kodielvinaonwus(f): 2:59pm On Feb 13, 2013
owenlyn1: http://www.pwc.com/ng/en/careers/vacancies.jhtml use this link. use a PC and not a phone, u shud b able to navigate tru with a PC
is true it works,just don't use ur phone.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46