Stats: 3,181,781 members, 7,915,196 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 06:01 PM

Kolokolo1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kolokolo1's Profile / Kolokolo1's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Celebrities / Re: First Pictures Of Tony Tetuila's London Baby by kolokolo1: 12:13am On Jul 21, 2008
just a question were do u guys get your information? and all these pictures? get a job and a life, in all your normal sense u go and steal pictures from facebook, na wa o
Celebrities / Re: First Pictures Of Tony Tetuila's London Baby by kolokolo1: 12:09am On Jul 21, 2008
so the story was true, what i do not understand is y this Pamela is quite something is not right. the baby is cute though, love tony tetuilas new video, but all d profits will go on child support, bhaaa bahahha
Celebrities / Julius Agwu's Party In London by kolokolo1: 11:22am On May 12, 2008
julius agwu's party last weekend in london was lovely reports a source. everyone who is everyone was there, from Dj abass to Julius to Makosi, The shocking event of the night was the unexpected turn up of Tony Tetuila's girlfriend. sources say she looked amazing but stayed briefly and left. nobody thought she would show her face after the reception she received from her baby's father. till now she has not spoken. COME ON HEN GIVE US THE GIST
Celebrities / Re: Tony Tetuila: Exclusive by kolokolo1: 8:02pm On Feb 27, 2008
BITCHES WILL BE BITCHES, SHE IS VERY PRETTY BUT VERY DUMB, I MEAN TONY TETUILA THA GUY IS SICK, CHECK YOUR CHILD, YOU TOOOOOO HOT FOR THAT SHIT
Celebrities / Re: Olu Maintain by kolokolo1: 11:13am On Feb 27, 2008
she is a very sexy african woman and intelligent too. she as been said to have had sex and babies with the whole world. i love her non the less. but she needs to becareful she is classier than all these dogs. what is weird is Olu Lawal first said it is her PR that was pregnant and now it is her, who is it for for f***s sakes.

read your stories again because if you are lying that is sad.
Celebrities / Re: Is Derele Gay? by kolokolo1: 3:38pm On Feb 25, 2008
HE JUST DRESSES WELL, STOP HATING
Celebrities / Re: Ghanaian Actresses- Jackie Appiah Vs Nadia Buari by kolokolo1: 3:36pm On Feb 25, 2008
i must say nadia is pretty but only because she is smooth if she was dark she be be like one baboon
Celebrities / Re: Tony Tetuila-breaking News by kolokolo1: 10:55am On Feb 25, 2008
we all love sex, but this girl loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooves sex, she is a nymphoholic. but i would not mind a taste. we want to SEE this the baby now, is it deformed? bring it out bring it OUT!
Celebrities / Re: Tony Tetuila The New Celebrity To Become A Multi Baby Momma Owner by kolokolo1: 10:49am On Feb 25, 2008
makozi hmm that girl is sexy so i would not blame the guys for wanting some.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13