Stats: 3,199,602 members, 7,972,213 topics. Date: Friday, 11 October 2024 at 06:50 AM

Kujay1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kujay1's Profile / Kujay1's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Kujay1(m): 9:04am On Apr 06, 2022
���

Thanks I will read it!!!!!!!

alawi5k:
The posts that fetched me $856 and $300, you won't see it in any free notes or ebooks. Cast out every spirit that's telling you that you can't read 2k+ thread. I blame SAPA. It's not active in your life. cheesy
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Kujay1(m): 12:52am On Apr 05, 2022
I didn't miss no part ��

khreus:

You can
But i should still remind you in case you missed the part where I said “I’m a newbie like you”
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Kujay1(m): 12:47am On Apr 05, 2022
From the thread too?�

khreus:

This might also help
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Kujay1(m): 12:45am On Apr 05, 2022
Thanks for your response!
It's not like I can't invest time in reading, I just feel there might be a book that talks about it in details which I si definitely read... Going through the thread has been cool but there some side yarns that gets someone distracted and waste time as well...

Can I contact you

TopTop�

khreus:

Contact OP for one of his course (julanky/dot/com). That’s your best shot if you can’t invest time into reading. he’ll get you ‘round the basics and even drop some pointers.
I’m a newbie like you and this thread is the only thing keeping me awake. See you at the top
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Kujay1(m): 12:44am On Apr 05, 2022
Thanks for your response!
It's not like I can't invest time in reading, I just feel there might be a book that talks about it in details which I si definitely read... Going through the thread has been cool but there some side yarns that gets someone distracted and waste time as well...

Can I contact you
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Kujay1(m): 12:20am On Apr 05, 2022
Hi, guys good morning

Is it possible I get free notes that discuss this domain business in full details

Instead of reading through 2k+ thread, can I get it combined to some number of pages

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Kujay1(m): 9:13am On Mar 23, 2022
I will reach you soon bro.Soon!!!

Theoseun:

Chaii in my signature
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Kujay1(m): 11:42pm On Mar 22, 2022
How bro? How?

Theoseun:

Pm
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Kujay1(m): 11:41pm On Mar 22, 2022
[Lol.... yes I know what am doing boss... it's not bad if I gather more knowledge or is it a bad idea sir??
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Kujay1(m): 11:12pm On Mar 22, 2022
Can we relate privately??
Theoseun:

You have missed the gist na
It starts at page 1
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Kujay1(m): 10:20pm On Mar 22, 2022
What's the deal about this .xyz??

Give me the gist na

Theoseun:
Just saw one fine .xyz name 1 word and 5 letters ...i pray no one gets it before it releases
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Kujay1(m): 4:11pm On Mar 22, 2022
Luck bruh just luck ���
Though I have been following the process underground, then I tried the expired domain way with one of my guys and luckily it worked.

T for Thanks

Gpexchange:
Ahn ahn didn't u just join this thread like 7 days ago...how u come take sell domain cheesy
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Kujay1(m): 1:13pm On Mar 22, 2022
Alright boss
5-7 days go soon reach, I'm calm
HIScraziness:

Oga calm down oo. When it comes to Afternic na patience u need. 5-7days for transfer and another 3-7days for payment.
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Kujay1(m): 10:49am On Mar 22, 2022
Like how long does it take for the money to be ready?
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Kujay1(m): 9:04am On Mar 22, 2022
Good morning guys, how long does it take afternic to transfer/push domain sold to the buyer?

How long does it take them to pay the money ?

Is there anyway(s) to fast track payment??
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Kujay1(m): 9:02am On Mar 22, 2022
jamih:

Massive Congratulations
This could be related to nft
"maneki" cat in Japanese
"Shibainu" dog in Japanese
"Doshiba"....

Teach me
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Kujay1(m): 3:01pm On Mar 16, 2022
Hello guys good afternoon
I'm new to domain business
I need a lot of help please.... I need someone who can take me through the journey

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13