Stats: 3,186,130 members, 7,928,450 topics. Date: Thursday, 22 August 2024 at 02:19 PM

Leyesky40's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Leyesky40's Profile / Leyesky40's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Agriculture / Buy Your High Quality Animal Premix At Affordable Price by Leyesky40: 10:32pm On Aug 15, 2019
Nutriad consult which is one of the leading supplier and producer of animal feed premix have high quality micro nutrient for all feed and agro allied value chain.
For your order or to be our distributor contact : call or Whatsap: 08071199080

Jobs/Vacancies / Nairalanders, Please Help Me Get A Good Job !!! by Leyesky40: 4:15pm On Jul 04, 2019
someone should please help me get good job, I don't mind if I will need to pay token to get it. I have spent over a year at home and tired of no job. I am a degree holder with a good grade. though, currently in lagos, but I'm ready to relocate to anywhere in the world as for work.
please, don't let me die of depression, somebody should please help me with good job.....
help please!!!

Education / Combining Schooling With Handiwork, Right Or Wrong? by Leyesky40: 8:02pm On Apr 03, 2019
combining schooling with handiwork, wrong or right?
login to this educational site to know the best.......
ngacada.com
Literature / April 2019 Book Of The Month by Leyesky40: 5:40am On Apr 01, 2019
APRIL 2019 BOOK OF THE MONTH
To all book lovers from ngacada.com where more than 100,000 will be reading and rubbing mind together on books every month.
In this month of April, we will be reading one of the best book ever written. It was written by Africa American man, a renowned neuros...
www.ngacada.com
NYSC / NYSC Begins Her First 2019 Camp Today by Leyesky40: 10:38am On Mar 27, 2019
The National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) commence her this year camping for the 2019 batch A corp member’s today 27t of march, 2019 across the country.

The 2019 batch A corp members will be entering the camp a week after the passing out parade ceremony of the 2018 batch A corp member’s.

Prospective corp member’s across the state will resume camp today while.......
go to www.ngacada.com to continue....
Agriculture / Re: Help, How Can I Market My Cucumber And Vegetables by Leyesky40: 8:06am On Dec 16, 2018
jethro2:

First thing to do before planting is getting to know the market.

The Market usually should determine your crop.

Market women will always cheat you out of your sweat.

Visit Mike 12, Ile epo, Iyana Ipaja, Arena at Oshodi if you have bulk produce.

Don't forget you have to factor in transport money

Your best bet if it's not much us to sell withing your area.

yes o, am tired of the market women. they gain double of what the farmer get.
thanks for that
Agriculture / Re: Help, How Can I Market My Cucumber And Vegetables by Leyesky40: 8:04am On Dec 16, 2018
OladimejiRufai:

OP jare
You can visit these pages...
I am sure they are useful nd I hope they are helpful
https://infoguidenigeria.com/7-ways-sell-farm-produce-nigeria/
https://www.wealthresult.com/agriculture/market-agricultural-products
And u can also enter ur enquiry on google and further ur research
There are a lot of information u can get from there
As for what I wrote above, it was just for fun
Happy marketing grin
thanks, am really grateful
Agriculture / Help, How Can I Market My Cucumber And Vegetables by Leyesky40: 10:32pm On Dec 15, 2018
hello house, I am a young man that just finished my NYSC in month of July, 2018 and I ventured into farming on November this year. My farm is at ifo and am having a serious issues with marketing. the spinach I harvested yesterday was bought in a very low price by the market woman.pls house,how and to whom can I sell my farm produce to in a good price, house help!!!

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11