Stats: 3,168,848 members, 7,872,839 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 11:37 PM

Maccabi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Maccabi's Profile / Maccabi's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 20 pages)

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by maccabi(m): 12:59pm On Oct 21, 2016
deepfreeze:

Please What is Jamb regularisation. Cause this is the first time I'm hearing such

that's what ur school will need to upload ur details to Nysc portal hence it's called Senate list!!
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by maccabi(m): 11:34am On Oct 21, 2016
dunamit:
I Will Like To Ask, I Wrote Waec At Differ Times, Although I Have Nt Still Clear My Maths, Will Nysc Acept It Like, Or Will They Acpt Neco?

hello bae.... what is required of u is ur Statement of result from ur institution
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by maccabi(m): 8:12am On Oct 21, 2016
Funkeadeoye:
Please God let white passports be allowed in camp, let my money no go to waste please...it's too expensive to do down here. God please favour your daughter.....

Chillax dear... Red backgrounds passport are mostly used they may accept the white backgrounds passport depending on ur camp... but for precautionary motive u can snap 6 red backgrounds passport just incase any sh*t pops up....

snapping 6 @ minimal wouldn't cost u much ..... rather than snapping it in camp might cost much thou ....

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by maccabi(m): 7:44am On Oct 21, 2016
Funkeadeoye:

I don't get it so we can't use any other background colour apart from red??

oh alright will put that in mind....so I don't need to carry my waec or birth certificate right?

waec result / B-certificate? nope no need of that

come along with originals of what u photocopied for verification
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by maccabi(m): 7:33am On Oct 21, 2016
mcmind:
Good morning, pls I have some questions
1. Do I need original WAEC certificate or the one I printed that contains my grades will do?
2. If someone is using a private WAEC result which isn't from the school you graduated, I hope it has nothing to do with the registration cos I didn't school where I wrote my private exams. My real school was what I used for my NYSC registration.
2. Do I need Primary and Secondary school leaving certificate during registration in camp also because I don't have.

Nysc isn't worried even if u didn't pass through secondary school self..... as far as ur name is on Senate lists ur damn qualified plus they knew u cant graduate from an approved institution without a certificate...

thus, all u need is ur Statement of result and id card @ ur institution and other documents required on ur Nysc portal
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by maccabi(m): 7:21am On Oct 21, 2016
Funkeadeoye:

I don't understand we need only red passports in camps or what?

What documents do we need to carry that should be photocopied

hello dear, I said passport would be in red background as in when u about to snap the curtain at Ur back should be in red color....hope u grab? u only need less than 12 passport in camp

Documents to photocopy : Green card printed on portal, statement of result , School id card and call up letter 3 each is okay depending on the camp
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by maccabi(m): 11:22pm On Oct 20, 2016
justifiedcoyy:
I don forget d person wey ask d question sef. Lol

Thanks.bro.

Me.Neva.reach d stage of green card.I still dey yellow card grin

oh okay... the Nigga just mentioned that he hasn't seen anything green since he last printed lol, I believe is joking though
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by maccabi(m): 11:18pm On Oct 20, 2016
MrDonfranko:
Only two of my names showed.
Surname and First name.

Should I be bothered?

even if u share same name with someone or tonnes of person..... dude ur call-number wouldn't be same
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by maccabi(m): 11:16pm On Oct 20, 2016
snapping of ur passports on Red backgrounds... u would need only less than 8 pieces self then photocopy of ur documents 2 each is okay, if u can't do this from ur homes then go to ur predicted various camps and pay double of price
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by maccabi(m): 11:09pm On Oct 20, 2016
justifiedcoyy:
seriously, walai , honestly ,I do not know.. Becuas I have not gotten to that stage

Sir logodwhiz , do we Sign d green card after printing??

u can sign it on the day u get to camp self...... as u prefer
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by maccabi(m): 9:02pm On Oct 19, 2016
justifiedcoyy:
N it wouldn't have been a problem if she was actually over 30. She is only 23 ..

awww Ok..... she's welcome to this Service world!!!
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by maccabi(m): 8:52pm On Oct 19, 2016
justifiedcoyy:
Jesus .. Dis is so not nice at all. Jeez sad

exemption letter is the coolest shit cause he / she is gon' receive certificate for real...
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by maccabi(m): 8:37pm On Oct 19, 2016
franugo:
so...did my registration today. but it seems dt d date I chose as when I entered n left primary school is wrong. tried to change it but can't seem to find where to do dt on my account as "my dashboard" is just showing me an error msg. anyone got an idea?

all that's matters is ur Sod chosen , thumbprint well captioned and u saw registering complete or successfully sha.... ur Good to go
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by maccabi(m): 8:13pm On Oct 19, 2016
una don dey register wella ba? hope to see some of y'll in Kebbi state....
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by maccabi(m): 8:03pm On Oct 16, 2016
QueenVina:

Yeeeeeeehhhhhh shocked shocked wednesday loun loun cry We will be left with Boko infested states

it's doesn't matter dear.... I registered the first day during batch A session this year and I got Kebbi state live !!!
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by maccabi(m): 6:41pm On Oct 16, 2016
Wish u guys best of luck on ur Nysc registering tomorrow
#kebbistatecorper.....
NYSC / Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 10:05am On Jun 08, 2016
faustychris23:
Morning all. Pls I have a question that's been bugging me. After all this time spent @ home are we sure of any form of break after camp before we resume ppa coz mine z kebbi nd the distance no be here o.
Cc
Maccabi
ray4000

Like seriously I don't have any info on that , Ma !!! And is there a whatsapp group now ?
NYSC / Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 10:09am On Jun 07, 2016
dipson546:
please guy, can anybody list out every necessary thing needed for registration in camp...

www.corpr.com.ng/things-to-take-to-camp-nysc/
NYSC / Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 9:27am On Jun 07, 2016
9:30 since ... Mtcheeew this time come dey slow now self , abi I no set am well ..
NYSC / Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 8:08am On Jun 07, 2016
MemphisDepay:
Morning guys. Just wanna ask real quick: hope our SOD won't change?

Lols .. Baba calm down no raise ur Temper oooo na since yesterday u don Dey ask oooo I know how u feel bro .. *south west things * !!! E no go change
NYSC / Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 10:37pm On Jun 06, 2016
uchelvlink:
A warmth kiss to all of you who wished me a happy biryhday today....

giftiebrown
sunnepa17
phykel
slimfitdiva
candicejay
ebynicole
honeybash
barongmj
villageGoat
abishaddy
Fraiser
Suogal
maccabi
ray4000... et all

#lvlink_reloaded

Awwww , that's lovely ... May ur days be long babe

* kiss yhu back *
NYSC / Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 10:09pm On Jun 06, 2016
okitaiji:
my able comrades thank you so much for your resilience in this struggle until we achieve our goal today, may this spirit of oneness continue in us and may God grant each and every one of us hitch free orientation camping. thank you all
cc: fraiser
giftiebrown
sunnepa17
phykel
slimfitdiva
candicejay
ebynicole
honeybash
barongmj
villageGoat
abishaddy
lvlink
Suogal
maccabi
ray4000...
too numerous to mention....THANKS! THANKS!! THANKS!!!

I sight u .....boss !!! Oya make 12 noon fast forward sharp sharp .. No time can't wait to start doing things / seeing things , Good things actually .
NYSC / Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 8:22pm On Jun 06, 2016
Sunnepa17:

GƠ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡D 2 knw

Baba .. Shey this info dey there handle on Twitter
NYSC / Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 6:04pm On Jun 06, 2016
Thrillest:

That's true though cos na Kebbi dem troway me oooo.. BTW is dere any group chat for Kebbi? Make una add me 08086490748

Yeah there is a thread for kebbi ... But I don't know if there's a whatsapp group yet , I will add u now ...
NYSC / Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 5:18pm On Jun 06, 2016
jubrealguy:
kawon NYSC wole

Baddest guy , u don listen to Badoo wella !!!
Thumbs up
Team badoo Team young pablo ... Wizkid !!!
NYSC / Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 5:14pm On Jun 06, 2016
Fraiser:
lwkmd... See my guy try to possess wetin no belong to him o, anyway make thrillest come clear d air bfor I know wetin I go talk...

*smiles* ... Thrillest she's my number one Candy Crush .. My guy I hope u undestand wht I mean she's my Number one Bae here in NL , I will be glad to know her more than this avenue self
NYSC / Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 5:08pm On Jun 06, 2016
Thrillest:

What can we do.. They are bunch of useless peeps that just lack integrity but God pass them. We would scale through.

Amen oooo , we will sail thru plus I just hope they grant us days interval maybe 2-3days after which they've settled for the main date coz of we peeps travelling far distance thou
NYSC / Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 3:13pm On Jun 06, 2016
Maufey:

What do you mean by old?

Means we have seen such news earlier today , So we need pm news now the time is quarter past 3 !!
NYSC / Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 12:51pm On Jun 06, 2016
dipson546:
thinking may be we should contact the Nigeria Labour Congress (NLC) Leader , probably they can go on strike on ou behave ... I promise you guys, a day strike from those guys it enough for FG to let the camp open

Baba me ... Labour self no go wan try crap with this Nigga

NYSC / Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 12:45pm On Jun 06, 2016
Lwkmd .... That guy Trouser and waist purse no be from here ooooo

NYSC / Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 12:10pm On Jun 06, 2016
maryblinks:
Please is there anyone with Dangote's number? Since the government can't provide the necessary funds for u to be mobilise, we should plead with Dangote to please assist us so we could go to camp like others. We can also contact some of this billionaires we have here in the country. Don't be surprise they will start giving free will donations to NYSC. Just my thought this morning. Thank you

Bae ... Ur so funny !!! Donate , BA ?
NYSC / Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 11:41am On Jun 06, 2016
Where are the Ladies? You’ve got Question to answer here.

Imagine you got this Latest Range Rover as a Wedding gift from your Ex and your New Husband to be , wants you to return it or else No Wedding

What would you do?
=========================================
Some Girls be like :::: For me ooo | No Wedding.. Am keeping this Range!
Who Wedding don Epp? Lols

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38