Stats: 3,218,406 members, 8,037,857 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 December 2024 at 06:47 PM

Madmohamed's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Madmohamed's Profile / Madmohamed's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 53 pages)

Politics / Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Will Soon Start Reaping Benefits Of My Administration by madmohamed(m): 5:57am On Oct 25, 2023
This is what buhari said until he wasted eight years with nothing to show

Politics / Re: Vacate Yorubaland Now, Sunday Igboho Tells Killer Herdsmen by madmohamed(m): 7:29am On Oct 23, 2023
Sunday your people said igbo is thire problems even when Fulani terrorist killing them like a 🪰 even your president call them family member

Tell your people to stop being a coward and fight back

7 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Checkout These Teenage NDLEA Recruits(photos) by madmohamed(m): 5:49am On Oct 23, 2023
Enemyofpeace:
Checkout These Teenage NDLEA Recruits: They Reportedly Passed Out From The Academy In Northern Nigeria On Thursday 20th October 2023

Below are a few reactions:

ms_fabulousvirgo wrote: “Lol yet a second class upper graduate of criminology and security studies couldn’t get in…this is Nigeria 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️”

princessimezo wrote: “See work that my elder sister and wrote all the examinations and she wasn't short listed 😢”

anselmchinedum wrote: “omo...what even pain me was not being recruited... it's the fact that they couldn't show us our result...our score after the test 😢”

louisa_akubueze: “This country can't function as one Nigeria. The preferential treatment given to the North is uncalled for.”
soon they will send them to southern Nigeria

Foreign Affairs / Re: Cyril Ramaphosa & These 11 World Leaders In Egypt For Gaza Peace Summit (LIST) by madmohamed(m): 2:58pm On Oct 21, 2023
Ramaphosa who don't want foreigners in his country is going to far away to Egypt to make peace
Politics / Re: Ebonyi Airport Deteriorating: Pictures Video by madmohamed(m): 6:51am On Oct 21, 2023
Grgt0n:
Ebonyi airport is fast deteriorating with the facilities falling off. The airport was said to have cost the state over N36 billion naira which the state borrowed from financial institutions. The airport has been abandoned and no airline has agreed to land there because it is considered unviable. Many people have questioned why ebonyi built an airport considering that the state has one of the highest poverty rate in Nigeria

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PI6ZCFucN4Q?si=Azs81KWts09JntYl
ebonyi should convert that airport to aviation university I think it will be more profitable

14 Likes

Politics / Re: Over N580million Recovered From Detained Former EFCC Chairman, Bawa by madmohamed(m): 12:39pm On Oct 20, 2023
Too small they should look for more money
Fulani want to protect this man
Politics / Re: Another Fulani Massacre In Ayilamo, Benue (Graphic Pictures) by madmohamed(m): 9:53am On Oct 18, 2023
AmehTsaev:
MORE PICS:

where are some idi.t supporting Gaza a terrorist always a terrorist the fulani need to be wipe out of Nigeria if you want peace

144 Likes 13 Shares

Politics / Re: Video Of President Tinubu Heading To The Office Today (Photos) by madmohamed(m): 8:20am On Oct 18, 2023
stuffs2002:

OP...

Continue all your wickedness you hear.

You want OBIDIENTS to start jumping off third mainland bridge abi
one old man who voted for Tinubu jump into league last month

Foreign Affairs / Re: Israel - Hamas Conflict: Sultan Demands End To Destruction In Gaza by madmohamed(m): 5:45am On Oct 18, 2023
shimolv:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XEtua6gh6Hk
sultan only have power in the north and south west
Foreign Affairs / Re: Evil Nigerian 'Christians' Supporting The Bombing Of Palestinian Children. by madmohamed(m): 8:58am On Oct 17, 2023
Rossikk:
Nigerian Christianity has NOTHING to do with righteousness.

ZERO.

In fact ATHEISTS have more humanity in them than Nigerian christians.

Just reading the beastly comments of so-called 'christians' on this forum regarding the conflict in Palestine is sickening.

These christians are ANIMALS with ZERO compassion, even for innocent children.

3,000 innocent Palestinian civilians have been slaughtered so far by Israel of which HALF are children, in just the last 3 days.

Our Nigerian ''christians'' support this mass slaughter of CHILDREN with bombs.

Praise the Lord Jesus, your 'personal lord and saviour' who 'commanded you' to LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOUR, AND TURN THE OTHER CHEEK.

Imbeciles.

CHRISTIAN IN NAME ONLY.

You bloodthirsty demons claiming to be 'christians' need to read your own New Testament verses.

I am not a christian, but I know where it says, to paraphrase, that ''Not all those shouting 'Lord' 'Lord' will enter the kingdom of heaven, but only those who do the will of my Father who is in heaven.''

Keep shouting ''LORD LORD JESUS'' and supporting mass murder, you hear?

Don't call for a peaceful resolution like truly righteous people would.

When you reach the Gates of HELL upon leaving this world, see whether your ''personal Lord and Saviour'' will accept your wickedness and thirst for the innocent blood of CHILDREN.

Worthless.

but you support and still supporting Nigeria to kill innocent Biafrans during and after the war

Politics / National Assembly Members Should Scan Thire Now Suv For Diverse by madmohamed(m): 11:33am On Oct 16, 2023
National assembly members should scan any car they give them. Some of them have monitry devices that will implicat them.

They will monitor some movement and hear what ever you say inside that suv.

Dss is at work
Foreign Affairs / Re: The War In Gaza And The Hypocricy Of Nigerian Muslims by madmohamed(m): 2:00am On Oct 15, 2023
CoronaVirusPro:

Fvck Israel!

sorry Isreal is not your problems

What concerns Isreal and Gaza with Nigeria
All this medicine you drink when your sick is broduct of Israel so when you said fvck you are forking your self too

19 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: APC's 5th Political Party You've Joined, You'll Lose Again, APGA Mocks Ubah by madmohamed(m): 8:21am On Oct 13, 2023
The problem is not ifeanyi uba tell soludo to work or we ndi anambra will send him back to Abuja
Politics / Re: EFCC Chairman From Inception And Their Region Of Origin by madmohamed(m): 6:26pm On Oct 12, 2023
Racoon:
The North really monopolised the EFCC leadership.
just like cjn
Politics / Re: Bill To Regulate Social Media Scales First Reading, Says NBC by madmohamed(m): 4:54pm On Oct 12, 2023
BrandSpurNG:

National Broadcasting Commission (NBC) has revealed that that a bill it sponsored to repeal and reenact the NBC Act CAP L11 laws of the Federation of Nigeria 2004, has passed the first reading at the national assembly.

NBC noted that the purpose of sponsoring the bill is to regulate Nigeria’s social media space.

Balarabe Ilelah, the NBC Director-General, who made this on Tuesday when he hosted Mohammed Idris, the Minister of Information at the commission’s headquarters, described the “ills of social media as a monster”.

He said: “We want to tell you that a bill for an act to repeal and amend the National Broadcasting Commission (NBC) act, CAP L11 laws of the Federation of Nigeria 2004, to accommodate the transition from analogue to digital broadcasting service, also to promote quality audio and video, efficient management of the spectrum, Nigeria Broadcast Institute, social media regulation and related matters has been read for the first time on the floor of the national assembly.”

The NBC boss noted that all that were mentioned in his comment are not captured in the present act of the commission.

“We have already submitted a bill to amend the act. One of our major problems now is social media. Unless there is a law that allows NBC to act on social media issues, the issue will continue to be a monster in our daily lives in this country,” Mr. Ilelah said.

SOURCE:https://brandspurng.com/2023/10/12/bill-to-regulate-social-media-scales-first-reading-says-nbc/
it will affect only people in that cage call Nigeria not me I will say what ever I want no body will do pim
Religion / Re: "RCCG Stands By You" - Pastor Adeboye Backs Israel by madmohamed(m): 8:44am On Oct 12, 2023
Supremos:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bnY6NVi_rLs?si=f6ZppUDi3kYRrsIA

RCCG worldwide stand by you’, Adeboye backs Israel

Pastor Adeboye

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2023/10/video-rccg-worldwide-stand-by-you-adeboye-backs-israel/

I hope northerner terroris can't start to kill innocent people in uour church
Politics / Re: Laureta Onochie Is desperate For Appointment From Tinubu by madmohamed(m): 7:55am On Oct 12, 2023
Isokotolopia:
Lauretia Onochie the Crook Ex Presidential Aide and Former NDDC Chair is desperate to please Tinubu men.

Obi is something Extraordinary, even fools get supporters from the agbado clowns once they start talking nonsense about Peter Obi.

Here you have a drunk of a woman, someone whose life is in utter disarray, whose relative curse her daily.

The thievery rumored to have been executed by this woman in the short time she was at that helm of affairs is enough for an entire generation to feed.

She needs cover hence her useless and unnecessary eye service.

The unnecessary attack against someone you claim came 3rd is a pointer to something beyond the surface.

Obi won the election, I don’t support Atiku I have always maintained that if Obi will not be President, let the alleged certificate forger continue.

i used to nack that women ponani anytime she visit London until i Stat to notice some smells in her Virginia. That woman is very sick I thank God I always use protection on her even when she want me to nack her like that .

I still have some necked pic of her if she continues to misbehave I will let it our and I have told her about it .

You will see how she will not talk anything about obi again. She knows if she do the world will see her neckednes
Politics / Re: DSS and Police Must Respect Human Rights by madmohamed(m): 11:06am On Oct 11, 2023
FieldMarshall06:
No human being should be detained for long without conviction. Free Chike Ibezim, Free Emefiele, Free Nnandi Kanu. These men are still in detention, in violation of subsisting court orders. It is very wrong & immoral. We are all human beings and we shouldn't treat others how we wouldn't want to treated.

The police are now following the DSS in Violating court orders and violating Human Rights. And we the citizens are keeping quiet. What we allow today may hunt us tomorrow. The police and DSS should respect court orders. Free Chike Ibezim, free Emefiele, free Kanu. Respect court orders. We are not a lawless nation.
you will never see fulani in thire detention only igbo
Politics / Re: Why Igbos Can’t Produce President In 2027: Primate Ayodele by madmohamed(m): 4:54pm On Oct 09, 2023
thependragon:
The leader of INRI Evangelical Spiritual Church, Primate Elijah Ayodele, has declared that Bola Tinubu will defeat Obi at the Supreme Court.

According to the cleric, Peter Obi can never be the president of Nigeria, as the Labour Party flagbearer had missed his chance to do so.

He also claimed that the Igbos cannot produce a president for the country in the next general elections in 2027.

https://ikejabird.com/why-igbos-cant-produce-president-in-2027-primate-ayodele/
this urgl and useless man should shut his dirty mouth up
Politics / Re: 112,351 Passports Uncollected, Says Immigration by madmohamed(m): 8:21pm On Oct 07, 2023
Blue3k:

Source: https://leadership.ng/112351-passports-uncollected-says-immigration/
I'm sorry to said this some of the people is already kill by fulani terrorists some tired of the passport some don't have transportation to go and get thire passport Nigeria is dream killer.
Like my friend who have a job offer to canada he waited for his passport until they canceled it you think he have anything to do with that sheet again

14 Likes 1 Share

Foreign Affairs / Re: Gallery From Hamas Occupation Of Israel by madmohamed(m): 8:17pm On Oct 07, 2023
Shinjawestside:
We the good people of Southsouth and Southwest support Israel..

Dead to all head slamming mohammadian terrorists...

We hate head slammers
south west supporting Hamas the only people supporting Israel is south east

Politics / Re: The Truth Tinubu Must Be Told By Dele Momodu. by madmohamed(m): 10:00am On Oct 07, 2023
Your people is coming for you dele just wait

Politics / Re: Supreme Court Sets Final Judgment Date In Nnamdi Kanu's Case by madmohamed(m): 2:06pm On Oct 05, 2023
yarimo:
Supreme court should jail the stupid boy nnamdi KANU to life in prison
can you tell us how many time you call for imprisonment for boko haram even when they are kill your family

Politics / Re: Atiku In Court, Obi On Social Media by madmohamed(m): 8:01am On Oct 04, 2023
alanto:
Atiku is fighting his case in court. He will be challenged in court, meanwhile Obi is fighting his case on social media and he will be dealt with thoroughly on social media...

This is for anyone asking why I don't attack Atiku. I don't attack Atiku because he doesn't attack Asiwaju. He feels like he has a case so he's in court. And his people are not fighting a bitter war. Why would they? They gave more votes to Asiwaju. Why would I attack them for what?

The other short sighted man want to fight dirty albeit on social media and we will make life tire him and his supporters. Him and his fulish people will not know peace.
go and look for something to keep your self busy no body care who you are lazy man

Politics / Re: Nigeria Government Should Unleash Law To Execute Anyone Caught With Drugs by madmohamed(m): 5:33am On Oct 03, 2023
Your fake president should start to kill him self first because he is the our boss.
Politics / Re: Buhari Brought Nigeria’s Economy out of Hardship –Garba Shehu Tackles Tinubu by madmohamed(m): 10:43am On Oct 02, 2023
Crimecity:
Buhari Brought Nigeria’s Economy out of Hardship – Garba Shehu Fires Back at Tinubu’s Wife

https://politicsnigeria.com/buhari-brought-nigerias-economy-out-of-hardship-garba-shehu-fires-back-at-tinubus-wife/
this man and buhari is a criminal

Politics / Re: Why Not Rail Line From Onne Port To SE Instead? by madmohamed(m): 3:44pm On Oct 01, 2023
Coward go and d.. see how some people don't sleep at night because of just port what if wee started the real deals in South East you will commit moder

Politics / Re: Season Of Exposure:British Virgin Island Should Release Peter Obi Account Detail by madmohamed(m): 3:38pm On Oct 01, 2023
Coward I think your scared to mention Atiku who take your master to US court

Politics / Re: Simon Ekpa Captures Nigeria Army Vehicle Releases Photi by madmohamed(m): 6:58am On Sep 30, 2023
Nigeria should be vary careful Simon ekpa is not a bloody civilian he is a solder well trained solder who understands war .

We tell tell them mnk is is using diplomatic way now they meet with mad man

Politics / Re: Dave Umahi Begs Civil Servants After Locking Them Out For Late Coming (Video) by madmohamed(m): 10:35am On Sep 29, 2023
Triton1996:

Abuja no be ebonyi

14 Likes 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 53 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42