Stats: 3,188,561 members, 7,934,705 topics. Date: Thursday, 29 August 2024 at 11:55 AM

Maksan33's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Maksan33's Profile / Maksan33's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Career / Re: FRSC Sacks 2 Officers Over Fake Drivers’ License Deal In Delta by Maksan33(m): 10:20am On May 14, 2018
Six thousand what? Frsc are under spell they just collected #15,000 from me this month. Hmmm our government is bad.
Celebrities / Re: Professor Akinwunmi Isola Is Dead! by Maksan33(m): 2:04pm On Feb 17, 2018
The man who customize Nigerian flag. We miss you
Food / Re: The Antelope My Dad Bought For New Year Celebration (Photos) by Maksan33(m): 3:18pm On Jan 01, 2018
This is antelope what a good bush meat
Politics / Re: President Buhari Visits His Son At The Hospital, Security Tightened by Maksan33(m): 1:45pm On Dec 30, 2017
They have gotten him like they got his father. But God will heal you in Jesus name Amen
Politics / Re: The New Police Area Commands In Nigeria (Photo) by Maksan33(m): 10:12am On Dec 14, 2017
Is an extension of criminal act.
Crime / Re: Fleeing Hausas Lament On Ile Ife's Massacre "Only Our People Lost Their Lives" by Maksan33(m): 11:12am On Mar 12, 2017
God is against shedding of blood, but those people called Aboki are killing us in their states and still come down to our father's land to kill us, well I pity those lost their lives in the clash. God will judge

Car Talk / Re: 11 Items Nigerians Should Have In Their Cars – FRSC by Maksan33(m): 7:05pm On Dec 30, 2016
About 10litres of petrol
Romance / Re: Couple's Steamy Prewedding Photos Set Instagram On Fire by Maksan33(m): 12:45pm On Oct 26, 2016
At madridguy u whey Don born finished
Crime / Re: FRSC Official Got Beaten Up By Huge Man (photos) by Maksan33(m): 6:04am On Oct 13, 2016
That serves him a lesson

Family / Re: Woman Delivered Of Triplets After 29 Years Of Marriage - Photos by Maksan33(m): 12:45pm On Jul 19, 2016
God is super natural. Thank you Lord

Crime / Re: Wale Fakile Of TVC Beats His Girlfriend; Leaves Her With Injuries (Pics) by Maksan33(m): 7:36pm On May 19, 2016
What a barbarian attitudes
Celebrities / Re: Lapacious Bose Now Looks Totally Different (photos) by Maksan33(m): 6:37pm On May 14, 2016
This is a symbol of change
Politics / Re: "List Of Nigeria States That Own Flyover" by Maksan33(m): 5:21am On Apr 06, 2016
Why is Abuja left out, kaduna
Food / Re: See What I Found Inside A Soft Drink by Maksan33(m): 1:08pm On Nov 19, 2015
pray over it and drink it chikena.
Food / Re: A Big Snake Killed In My Compound Today (PIX) by Maksan33(m): 7:48pm On Sep 04, 2015
snakes story every time, I pray God Will not rain snakes in our country ooo.
Culture / Re: Prof. Ramon Nominated As The New Ooni Of Ife by Maksan33(m): 12:01pm On Aug 28, 2015
I nominate chief omisore iyiola for abobaku?
Career / Re: My Boss Is Pushing Me To His Wife by Maksan33(m): 11:13am On Aug 27, 2015
he's your benefactor, therefore clip to him
Romance / Re: My Sister Calls My Boyfriend's Name In Her Sleep by Maksan33(m): 8:52pm On Aug 22, 2015
please you don't have to be discomfort, make your findings if they have begins their love affair leave them alone and enjoying your life.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13